lomiri-ui-extras - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Aborted
ko: 중단됨

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Create PDF
ko: PDF 만들기

en: Crop
ko: 잘라내기

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Enhancing photo...
ko: 사진 개선 중...

en: Idle
ko: 사용가능

en: No messages
ko: 메시지 없음

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Revert Photo
ko: 사진 되돌리기

en: Revert to original
ko: 원래 이미지로 돌려놓기

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Stopped
ko: 멈춤

en: This will undo all edits, including those from previous sessions.
ko: 이전 세션에서 한 것을 포함해 모든 편집 작업을 취소합니다.

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소
