lomiri-ui-extras - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

en: Active
zh_TW: 活躍

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Create PDF
zh_TW: 建立 PDF

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁切

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Enhancing photo...
zh_TW: 強化照片中...

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_TW: 長邊 (標準)

en: No messages
zh_TW: 沒有訊息

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: One Sided
zh_TW: 單方面的

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Revert Photo
zh_TW: 還原相片

en: Revert to original
zh_TW: 還原至初始狀態

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_TW: 短邊 (翻轉)

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Test page
zh_TW: 測試頁面

en: This will undo all edits, including those from previous sessions.
zh_TW: 這會取消所有的編輯動作，包括先前作業階段編輯過的部分。

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原
