lomiri-ui-toolkit - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于…

en: Short list
zh_CN: 短列表

en: Number of slots
zh_CN: 槽数量

en: Long list
zh_CN: 长列表

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: NumberAnimation
zh_CN: 数字动画

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard Durations
zh_CN: 标准长度

en: Snap
zh_CN: 快照

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢速

en: Sleepy
zh_CN: 困倦

en: Call
zh_CN: 呼叫

en: Stroke
zh_CN: 笔触

en: Color
zh_CN: 彩色

en: Call %1
zh_CN: 呼叫 %1

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon+Text
zh_CN: 图标+文本

en: Collapsed
zh_CN: 已收起

en: Expanded
zh_CN: 已展开

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙

en: Light grey
zh_CN: 浅灰

en: Dark grey
zh_CN: 深灰

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Scaling
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Leading and trailing actions
zh_CN: 前置和拖尾动作

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Subtitled
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Secondary label
zh_CN: 二级标签

en: ThinDivider
zh_CN: 分割线

en: Progression
zh_CN: 进度

en: Single value
zh_CN: 单一值

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Multi value
zh_CN: 多值

en: Value 1
zh_CN: 值1

en: Value 2
zh_CN: 值2

en: Value 3
zh_CN: 值3

en: Value 4
zh_CN: 值4

en: Item selector
zh_CN: 项目选择器

en: Expanding
zh_CN: 展开

en: Multiple Selection
zh_CN: 多项选择

en: Custom Model
zh_CN: 定制模型

en: Value 5
zh_CN: 值5

en: Value 6
zh_CN: 值6

en: Value 7
zh_CN: 值7

en: Value 8
zh_CN: 值8

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Removable
zh_CN: 可移除

en: Slide to remove
zh_CN: 滑动以移除

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Grouped list
zh_CN: 分组列表

en: Expandable
zh_CN: 可扩展

en: Colored
zh_CN: 彩色

en: Highlight color
zh_CN: 高亮颜色

en: Leading actions
zh_CN: 前置动作

en: Trailing actions
zh_CN: 拖尾动作

en: Custom action delegates
zh_CN: 自定动作代表

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: Colored divider
zh_CN: 彩色分割

en: Immutable
zh_CN: 不可更改

en: No divider
zh_CN: 无分割

en: Option Selector
zh_CN: 选项选择器

en: This is the second value
zh_CN: 这是第二个值

en: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.
zh_CN: Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat. 我能吞下玻璃而不伤身体。

en: Once upon a time there was a story nobody told.
zh_CN: 很久很久以前，有个未曾被人诉说的故事。

en: Custom container height
zh_CN: 定制容器高度

en: No initial selection, scrollable.
zh_CN: 无初始选定，可滚动。

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Circular
zh_CN: 环形

en: Infinite
zh_CN: 无限

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 叠加

en: Flickable
zh_CN: 可翻转

en: Action #1
zh_CN: 动作 #1

en: Action #2
zh_CN: 动作 #2

en: Action #3
zh_CN: 动作 #3

en: Action #4
zh_CN: 动作 #4

en: Action #5
zh_CN: 动作 #5

en: Progress Bar
zh_CN: 进度条

en: No label
zh_CN: 无标签

en: Activity Indicator
zh_CN: 活动指示器

en: Sizes
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: The visual style of the Sheet is early work and thus clunky looking.
zh_CN: 由于是早期成果，所以表单的视觉效果有些粗笨。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Actual value: %1
zh_CN: 实际值: %1

en: Live Update
zh_CN: 实时更新

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Type me in...
zh_CN: 把我输入...

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 号码

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Nobody type here
zh_CN: 没人在这里输入

en: No interaction allowed
zh_CN: 不允许交互

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Rich Text
zh_CN: 富文本

en: Unchecked
zh_CN: 未勾选

en: Checked
zh_CN: 已勾选

en: Aspect
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变
