lomiri-ui-toolkit - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Short list
zh_TW: 短清單

en: Number of slots
zh_TW: 槽數

en: Long list
zh_TW: 長清單

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard Durations
zh_TW: 標準時間

en: Snap
zh_TW: 貼附

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢速

en: Sleepy
zh_TW: 想睡

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Icon+Text
zh_TW: 圖示+文字

en: Collapsed
zh_TW: 已收合

en: Expanded
zh_TW: 已展開

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: Light grey
zh_TW: 亮灰色

en: Dark grey
zh_TW: 暗灰色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Scaling
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: Multiple Selection
zh_TW: 多選

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Circular
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Infinite
zh_TW: 無限

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Action #1
zh_TW: 動作 #1

en: Action #2
zh_TW: 動作 #2

en: Action #3
zh_TW: 動作 #3

en: Action #4
zh_TW: 動作 #4

en: Action #5
zh_TW: 動作 #5

en: Progress Bar
zh_TW: 進度條

en: No label
zh_TW: 無標籤

en: Sizes
zh_TW: 大小

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Numbers
zh_TW: 數字

en: Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Unchecked
zh_TW: 不勾選

en: Checked
zh_TW: 已勾選

en: Aspect
zh_TW: 長寬比

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 漸層
