lomiri-ui-toolkit-gallery - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Call
ko: 전화

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Numbers
ko: 번호

en: Default
ko: 기본
