lomiri-ui-toolkit - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: No service/path specified
zh_CN: 没有指定服务/路径

en: Invalid bus type: %1.
zh_CN: 无效的总线类型: %1.

note: TRANSLATORS: Time based "this is happening/happened now"
en: Now
zh_CN: 当前

en: %1 minute ago | %1 minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟前

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translated these to your locale datetime format using the format specified by https://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5-snapshot/qdatetime.html#fromString-2
en: 'Yesterday 'h:mm ap
zh_CN: '昨天 'h:mm ap

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translated these to your locale datetime format using the format specified by https://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5-snapshot/qdatetime.html#fromString-2
en: 'Yesterday 'HH:mm
zh_CN: '昨天 'HH:mm

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translated these to your locale datetime format using the format specified by https://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5-snapshot/qdatetime.html#fromString-2
en: 'Tomorrow 'h:mm ap
zh_CN: '明天 'h:mm ap

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translated these to your locale datetime format using the format specified by https://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5-snapshot/qdatetime.html#fromString-2
en: 'Tomorrow 'HH:mm
zh_CN: '明天 'HH:mm

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translated these to your locale datetime format using the format specified by https://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5-snapshot/qdatetime.html#fromString-2
en: ddd d MMM' 'h:mm ap
zh_CN: MMM d ddd' 'h:mm ap

note: TRANSLATORS: Please translated these to your locale datetime format using the format specified by https://qt-project.org/doc/qt-5-snapshot/qdatetime.html#fromString-2
en: ddd d MMM' 'HH:mm
zh_CN: MMM d ddd' 'HH:mm

en: ListView has no ViewItems.dragUpdated() signal handler implemented. No dragging will be possible.
zh_CN: ListView 没有实现 ViewItems.dragUpdated() 信号处理：拖动操作不能。

en: property "%1" of object %2 has type %3 and cannot be set to value "%4" of type %5
zh_CN: 对象 %2 的属性 "%1" 类型为 %3，不能被赋值为 %5 类型的 "%4"

en: property "%1" does not exist or is not writable for object %2
zh_CN: 属性 "%1" 不存在或是对象 %2 的不可写属性

en: Alarm
zh_CN: 报警

en: Alarm has a pending operation.
zh_CN: 警报器有一项待处理的操作。

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: %1 is expecting an additional argument: %2
zh_CN: %1 需要额外的参数: %2

en: %1 is expecting a value for argument: %2
zh_CN: %1 需要一个参数值: %2

en: %1 is expecting additional arguments: %2
zh_CN: %1 需要额外的参数: %2

en: consider overriding swipeEvent() slot!
zh_CN: 请考虑重载swipeEvent()槽!

en: consider overriding rebound() slot!
zh_CN: 请考虑重载rebound()槽!

en: Ignoring AfterItem priority for InverseMouse filters.
zh_CN: 忽略用于InverseMouse过滤器的AfterItem优先级。

en: Changing connection parameters forbidden.
zh_CN: 禁止修改连接参数。

en: Binding detected on property '%1' will be removed by the service updates.
zh_CN: 在属性'%1'上侦测到的绑定将在服务升级后被移除。

en: Warning: attachee must have an ID. State will not be saved.
zh_CN: 警告：附属必须有一个ID。状态不会被保存。

en: Warning: attachee's UUID is already registered, state won't be saved: %1
zh_CN: 警告：附属的UUID已经被注册过，状态将不会被保存：%1

en: All the parents must have an id.
    State saving disabled for %1, class %2
zh_CN: 所有的双亲必须有一个id。
    状态保存禁用 %1，类 %2

en: Theme not found: "%1"
zh_CN: 主题没有找到: "%1"

en: Not a Palette component.
zh_CN: 并非调色板组件。

en: Dragging mode requires ListView
zh_CN: 需要ListView进行拖放模式

en: Dragging is only supported when using a QAbstractItemModel, ListModel or list.
zh_CN: 拖放仅在使用 QAbstractItemModel， ListModel 或 list 时被支持。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: In Progress
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Release to refresh...
zh_CN: 释放以刷新...

en: Pull to refresh...
zh_CN: 下拉以刷新...
