en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Lomiri URL Dispatcher GUI
zh_CN: Lomiri URL 调度器 GUI

en: Lomiri;URL;dispatcher;request;open;application;
zh_CN: Lomiri;URL;调度器;请求;打开;应用;应用程序;

en: Unrecognized Address
zh_CN: 无法识别的地址

en: Cannot open “%1” addresses.
zh_CN: 无法打开“%1”地址。

en: OK
zh_CN: 好的

en: URL Dispatcher GUI
zh_CN: URL 调度器 GUI

en: URL (e.g. 'https://example.com')
zh_CN: URL（例如“https://example.com”）

en: Send URL
zh_CN: 发送 URL
