ubuntu-weather-app - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Weather
ko: 날씨

en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: about page, section header, usage instructions]
en: Usage
ko: 사용

[ctx: about page, section header, troubleshooting]
en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Version %1
ko: 버전 %1

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Get the sourcecode
ko: 소스코드 보기

en: Report issues
ko: 문제 제보하기

en: Help translate
ko: 번역 돕기

en: Credits
ko: 기여자

en: Rainradar by
ko: 강수 레이더 제작

en: Coordinate lookup by
ko: 좌표 찾기 제작

en: Location data lookup by
ko: 위치 정보 검색 제작

en: Sun and moon calculations by
ko: 태양 및 달 계산 제작

en: Timezone converting by
ko: 시간대 변환 제작

en: If you encounter problems, please go through the following steps and try again:
ko: 문제를 겪는다면 다음 단계를 밟고 다시 시도해 주세요:

[ctx: troubleshooting, description how to restart the app]
en: Close the app, then restart it as usual.
ko: 앱을 닫고 평소처럼 다시 시작해 주세요.

[ctx: troubleshooting, description how to update the app]
en: Close the app, then open OpenStore app and check for updates for weather app.
ko: 앱을 닫고 오픈스토어 앱을 연 다음 날씨 앱의 업데이트를 확인해 주세요.

[ctx: troubleshooting, step title]
en: %1 Reboot the device
ko: %1 장치 재시작

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Humidity
ko: 습도

en: Locations
ko: 위치

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Network Error
ko: 네트워크가 잘못됨

en: calculation error
ko: 계산 오류

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Location already added.
ko: 이미 추가된 위치입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: N = North, wind bearing, abbreviated
en: N
ko: 북

note: TRANSLATORS: NE = North East, wind bearing, abbreviated
en: NE
ko: 북동

note: TRANSLATORS: E = East, wind bearing, abbreviated
en: E
ko: 동

note: TRANSLATORS: SE = South East, wind bearing, abbreviated
en: SE
ko: 남동

note: TRANSLATORS: SW = South West, wind bearing, abbreviated
en: SW
ko: 남서

note: TRANSLATORS: W = West, wind bearing, abbreviated
en: W
ko: 서

note: TRANSLATORS: NW = NorthWest, wind bearing, abbreviated
en: NW
ko: 북서

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1 분

en: %1 hour | %1 hours
ko[0]: %1 시간

en: System theme
ko: 시스템 테마
