ubuntu-weather-app - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

en: A weather forecast application for Lomiri
zh_CN: 用于Lomiri的天气预报应用

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: about page, section header, usage instructions]
en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用方法

[ctx: about page, section header, troubleshooting]
en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 解决方法

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Weather app
zh_CN: 天气

en: Version %1
zh_CN: 版本 %1

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Get the sourcecode
zh_CN: 获取源码

en: Report issues
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: Help translate
zh_CN: 帮助翻译

en: Credits
zh_CN: 感谢

en: Weather data by
zh_CN: 天气数据来自

en: Rainradar by
zh_CN: 雨量雷达来自

en: Coordinate lookup by
zh_CN: 坐标查询来自

en: Location data lookup by
zh_CN: 位置数据查询来自

en: Sun and moon calculations by
zh_CN: 日月位置计算来自

en: Timezone converting by
zh_CN: 时区转换来自

en: If you encounter problems, please go through the following steps and try again:
zh_CN: 如果您遇到了问题，请采取以下步骤，然后重试：

[ctx: troubleshooting, step title]
en: %1 Restart the app
zh_CN: %1 重新启动应用

[ctx: troubleshooting, description how to restart the app]
en: Close the app, then restart it as usual.
zh_CN: 关闭应用，然后照常重新启动。

en: Close weather app
zh_CN: 关闭天气应用

[ctx: troubleshooting, step title]
en: %1 Update the app
zh_CN: %1 更新应用

[ctx: troubleshooting, description how to update the app]
en: Close the app, then open OpenStore app and check for updates for weather app.
zh_CN: 关闭应用，然后打开 OpenStore 应用，检查天气应用的更新。

[ctx: troubleshooting, step title]
en: %1 Reboot the device
zh_CN: %1 重启设备

[ctx: troubleshooting, description how to reboot]
en: Press and hold the power button to raise the system dialog and select 'reboot' there. Alternatively use the same option from the system indicator.
zh_CN: 按住电源键以唤出系统对话框，然后选择“重新启动”。也可以在系统指示器中选择同样的选项。

en: Reboot device
zh_CN: 重启设备

[ctx: troubleshooting, step title]
en: %1 Clear the cache
zh_CN: %1 清除缓存

[ctx: troubleshooting, description how to clear the cache]
en: Clear the cache with the button below, use the app UT Tweak Tool or delete the content of the <i>~/.cache/weather.ubports</i> folder.
zh_CN: 按下下方按钮清除缓存，使用 UT 优化工具应用或删除 <i>~/.cache/weather.ubports</i> 文件夹的内容。

en: Clear cache now
zh_CN: 现在清除缓存

[ctx: troubleshooting, step title]
en: %1 Re-add locations
zh_CN: %1 重新添加位置

[ctx: troubleshooting, description how to delete the locations]
en: Delete your locations in the locations list (see usage tab). Then add them again. Or manually delete the database in <i>~/local/share/weather.ubports</i>.
zh_CN: 在位置列表中删除您的位置（见使用方法标签页）。然后再次添加。也可以手动删除位于 <i>~/local/share/weather.ubports</i> 的数据库。

en: Go back to main page
zh_CN: 回到主页

[ctx: troubleshooting, step title]
en: %1 Delete the apps settings
zh_CN: %1 删除应用配置

[ctx: troubleshooting, description how to delete the locations]
en: Delete the apps settings either using the UT Tweak Tool or manually by deleting the config file in <i>~/.config/weather.ubports</i>.
zh_CN: 用 UT 优化工具删除应用配置，或者手动删除位于 <i>~/.config/weather.ubports</i> 的配置文件。

[ctx: troubleshooting, step title]
en: %1 Check the log
zh_CN: %1 检查日志

[ctx: troubleshooting, description how to get the log and open an issue]
en: If the instructions above did not solve the problem, please open an issue and provide the app log. One way to obtain the log is with Logviewer app. This app allows uploading the log to a pastebin. Provide the link to the pasted log in the error report. Another option is to manually copy the log file. It can be found under <i>~/.cache/upstart/application-click-com.ubuntu.weather_weather_VERSION.log</i>. If no logfile for weather app is present, please temporary enable developer mode (system settings -> info -> developer mode). This will make the log persist.
zh_CN: 如果上述指示没有解决问题，请创建议题并提供应用日志。获取日志的方法之一是使用“日志查看器”应用。此应用可以将日志上传到 Pastebin。然后在错误报告中提供指向日志的链接。另外一种方法是手动复制日志文件。可以在 <i>~/.cache/upstart/application-click-com.ubuntu.weather_weather_VERSION.log</i> 找到。如果没有天气应用的日志文件，请临时启用开发者模式（系统设置 -> 信息 -> 开发者模式），这会使日志出现。

[ctx: troubleshooting, step title]
en: %1 Open an issue on GitLab
zh_CN: %1 在 GitLab 上创建议题

[ctx: troubleshooting, description how to open an issue]
en: Please go to <i>https://gitlab.com/ubports/apps/weather-app/-/issues</i> and file an error report there. Please provide the following information: the version of the app, the name of your device, your release channel, a description of what you did and which problems you encountered.
zh_CN: 请登陆 <i>https://gitlab.com/ubports/apps/weather-app/-/issues</i> 并在那里提交错误报告。请提供以下信息：应用版本、设备名称、版本发布通道、描述您所做的事情与遇到的问题。

en: Open issue tracker
zh_CN: 打开问题跟踪器

en: Cache cleared.
zh_CN: 缓存已清除。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Access weather information
zh_CN: 访问天气信息

[ctx: usage, access weather information]
en: You can swipe through locations or pick one by tapping on the indicator dots. Tap on current information or a daily forecast for additional weather details. Swipe the 3 hour forecast for more weather information.
zh_CN: 您可以在位置间滑动，或者点击指示点以选择一个。点击当前信息或每日预报以查看天气详情。滑动 3 小时预报获取更多天气信息。

en: Manage locations
zh_CN: 管理位置

[ctx: usage, manage locations]
en: Add multiple locations via bottom edge or enable live GPS location in settings. Manage locations via bottom edge locations page by swiping or press & hold to remove and reorder.
zh_CN: 请在底部添加多个位置，或者在设置中启用实时 GPS 定位。可以用底部的位置页管理位置，滑动位置以删除，长按位置进行排序。

en: Locations page list actions
zh_CN: 位置页列表操作

[ctx: usage, manage locations]
en: To add new locations you need to have internet access!
zh_CN: 您需要网络连接来添加新位置！

en: single tap a location to view its weather
zh_CN: 轻触一个地名以查看当地天气

en: tap and hold on a location to
zh_CN: 按住一个地名以

en: a) enable sorting mode (drag the icon to reorder)
zh_CN: a) 启用排序模式（拖拽图标以重新排序）

en: b) multiselect locations to delete
zh_CN: b) 选择多个地名以删除

en: Rainradar
zh_CN: 降雨雷达

[ctx: usage, rainradar]
en: You can view live rainradar by tapping the satellite icon in the header.
zh_CN: 您可以点击头栏的卫星图标查看降雨雷达。

en: GPS live location
zh_CN: GPS 实时位置

[ctx: usage, GPS live location]
en: When GPS for current location is enabled, an additional 'live' location is added to the list. This locations updates it's position on the move according to GPS location.
zh_CN: 启用当前位置 GPS 后，列表中会增加一个“实时”位置。该位置会根据 GPS 定位在移动中更新。

en: Updating data
zh_CN: 更新数据

[ctx: usage, Updating data]
en: Weather station data is updated on app start and at the interval specified in the app settings. This does only work while the app is active.
zh_CN: 在应用启动时与设置中指定的间隔会更新气象站数据。这仅在应用活动时有用。

en: Chance of precipitation
zh_CN: 降水概率

en: Rain volume
zh_CN: 降雨量

en: Snow volume
zh_CN: 降雪量

en: Winds
zh_CN: 风

en: UV Index
zh_CN: 紫外线指数

en: Humidity
zh_CN: 湿度

en: Sunrise
zh_CN: 日出

en: Sunset
zh_CN: 日落

en: Pressure
zh_CN: 压力值

en: Moonphase
zh_CN: 月相

en: Locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: exit reorder mode
zh_CN: 退出排序模式

[ctx: location list page, unselect all button description]
en: Unselect All
zh_CN: 全不选

[ctx: location list page, select all button description]
en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: TRANSLATORS: rain/snow volume in inch, keep/remove the space before the unit according to your language specifications
en: %1 in
zh_CN: %1 英寸

note: TRANSLATORS: rain volume in millimeter, keep/remove the space before the unit according to your language specifications TRANSLATORS: snow volume in millimeter, keep/remove the space before the unit according to your language specifications TRANSLATORS: rain/snow volume in millimeter, keep/remove the
en: %1 mm
zh_CN: %1 毫米

note: TRANSLATORS: snow volume in centimeter, keep/remove the space before the unit according to your language specifications avoid 0.95 being rounded to 1.0 cm instead of 1 cm
en: %1 cm
zh_CN: %1 厘米

en: Searching for current location…
zh_CN: 搜索当前位置…

en: Cannot determine your location
zh_CN: 无法确定您的位置

en: Manually add a location by swiping up from the bottom of the display
zh_CN: 通过屏幕底部向上滑动手动添加位置

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: No network connection.
    Unable to add new locations.
    Please check your network settings and try again.
zh_CN: 没有网络连接。无法读取天气数据。
    无法添加新地址。
    请检查您的网络设置然后重试。

en: No locations found. Tap the plus icon to search for one.
zh_CN: 没有找到位置。点击加号图标来搜索一个。

en: Network Error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: No network connection. Could not load weather data.
    Please check your network settings and try again.
zh_CN: 没有网络连接。无法读取天气数据。
    请检查您的网络设置然后重试。

en: No API Keys Found
zh_CN: 没有找到 API 密钥

en: If you are a developer, please see the README file for instructions on how to obtain your own Open Weather Map API key.
zh_CN: 如果您是开发人员，请参阅自述文件以获取有关如何获取您自己的Open Weather Map API密钥的说明。

en: Rain radar
zh_CN: 雨水雷达

en: New moon
zh_CN: 新月

en: Waxing Crescent
zh_CN: 蛾眉月

en: First Quarter
zh_CN: 上弦月

en: Waxing Gibbous
zh_CN: 盈凸月

en: Full moon
zh_CN: 满月

en: Waning Gibbous
zh_CN: 亏凸月

en: Last Quarter
zh_CN: 下弦月

en: Waning Crescent
zh_CN: 残月

en: calculation error
zh_CN: 计算错误

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 does specify the parameters, %2 does specify the url for weather apps repo at gitlab
en: Valid arguments for weather app are: %1 They will be managed by system. See the README at %2 for a full comment about them
zh_CN: 天气应用的有效参数：%1 它们将由系统管理。请于%2处参阅消息以获取有关它们的完整批注

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Search city or select below
zh_CN: 搜索或从下面选择城市

[ctx: location ID from geonames.org]
en: geonames.org ID: %1
zh_CN: geonames.org 编号：%1

[ctx: Latitude and longitude (coordinates)]
en: lat: %1, lon: %2
zh_CN: 经度：%1，纬度：%2

en: Could not load data. Please open an issue and provide the following error message:
zh_CN: 无法加载数据。请创建议题并提供如下错误消息：

en: Could not load data. Provider server unavailable. Please ensure you are connected to the Internet.
zh_CN: 无法加载数据。提供者服务器不可用。请确保您已连接到互联网。

en: No city found
zh_CN: 没有找到城市

en: Location already added.
zh_CN: 位置已添加。

note: TRANSLATORS: N = North, wind bearing, abbreviated
en: N
zh_CN: 北

note: TRANSLATORS: NE = North East, wind bearing, abbreviated
en: NE
zh_CN: 东北

note: TRANSLATORS: E = East, wind bearing, abbreviated
en: E
zh_CN: 东

note: TRANSLATORS: SE = South East, wind bearing, abbreviated
en: SE
zh_CN: 东南

note: TRANSLATORS: S = South, wind bearing, abbreviated
en: S
zh_CN: 南

note: TRANSLATORS: SW = South West, wind bearing, abbreviated
en: SW
zh_CN: 西南

note: TRANSLATORS: W = West, wind bearing, abbreviated
en: W
zh_CN: 西

note: TRANSLATORS: NW = NorthWest, wind bearing, abbreviated
en: NW
zh_CN: 西北

note: TRANSLATORS: wind speed in m/s, keep/remove the space before the unit according to your language specifications
en: %1 m/s
zh_CN: %1 米每秒

note: TRANSLATORS: wind speed in km/h, keep/remove the space before the unit according to your language specifications
en: %1 km/h
zh_CN: %1 公里每小时

note: TRANSLATORS: wind speed in mph, keep/remove the space before the unit according to your language specifications
en: %1 mph
zh_CN: %1 英里每小时

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: updated %1 day ago | updated %1 days ago
zh_CN[0]: 更新于 %1 天前

en: updated %1 hour ago | updated %1 hours ago
zh_CN[0]: 最近更新于%1小时前

en: updated %1 minute ago | updated %1 minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: 最近更新于％1分钟前

en: updated recently
zh_CN: 最近更新

[ctx: current weather]
note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is cloud coverage in percent, keep/remove the space before the unit according to your language specifications
en: Clouds: %1 %
zh_CN: 云：%1 %

[ctx: current weather]
note: TRANSLATORS: %1 is wind speed including unit and %2 is wind direction
en: Wind: %1 %2
zh_CN: 风：%1 %2

[ctx: humidity, current weather]
note: TRANSLATORS: humidity in percent, keep/remove the space before the unit according to your language specifications
en: Humidity: %1 %
zh_CN: 湿度：%1 %

en: Current Location
zh_CN: 当前位置

[ctx: Location ID from geonames.org]
en: geonames.org ID: %1
zh_CN: geonames.org 编号：%1

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Data is only updated while the app is open and focused
zh_CN: 数据只会在打开应用时被更新

en: Data Provider
zh_CN: 数据提供者

en: Detect current location
zh_CN: 检测当前位置

note: TRANSLATORS: millimeter, metric unit for rain/snow given as millimeter per hour, only use abbreviated
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

note: TRANSLATORS: inch, imperial unit for rain/snow given as inch per hour, only use abbreviated
en: in
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Rain volume unit
zh_CN: 降雨量单位

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1小时

en: Refresh Interval
zh_CN: 刷新间隔

en: Temperature unit
zh_CN: 温度单位

en: no colors
zh_CN: 无色

en: blue/yellow
zh_CN: 蓝/红

en: blue/orange
zh_CN: 蓝/橙

en: blue/red
zh_CN: 蓝/红

en: Temperature colors
zh_CN: 色温

en: System theme
zh_CN: 系统主题

en: SuruDark theme
zh_CN: Suru暗色主题

en: Ambiance theme
zh_CN: Ambiance主题

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Grey background for current data?
zh_CN: 设置今天的数据为灰色背景？

note: TRANSLATORS: miles per hour, imperial unit for wind speed, only use abbreviated
en: mph
zh_CN: 英里每小时

en: Wind speed unit
zh_CN: 风速单位
