unity - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (186 entries)

en: The converged Lomiri shell
zh_CN: 聚合的 Lomiri Shell

en: Lomiri Greeter
zh_CN: Lomiri 欢迎程序

en: The converged Lomiri shell's Greeter
zh_CN: 聚合 Lomiri Shell 的欢迎程序

en: Indicators Client
zh_CN: 指示器客户端

en: Application for testing the Indicators system
zh_CN: 用于测试指示器系统的应用程序

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Failed to authenticate
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Invalid password, please try again
zh_CN: 密码无效，请重试

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Guest Session
zh_CN: 客人会话

en: Pin shortcut
zh_CN: 固定快捷方式

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Unpin shortcut
zh_CN: 取消固定快捷方式

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Composite
zh_CN: 合成

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

[ctx: Title: Lock/Log out dialog]
en: Log out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh_CN: 您确定要注销？

[ctx: Button: Lock the system]
en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

[ctx: Button: Log out from the system]
en: Log Out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

[ctx: Title: Reboot dialog]
en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

en: Are you sure you want to reboot?
zh_CN: 您确定要重启吗？

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Title: Power off/Restart dialog]
en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Are you sure you would like
    to power off?
zh_CN: 您确定要
    关闭电源吗？

[ctx: Button: Power off the system]
en: Power off
zh_CN: 关闭电源

[ctx: Button: Restart the system]
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Takes a screenshot.
zh_CN: 截图。

en: Takes a screenshot of the current window.
zh_CN: 给当前窗口截图。

en: Super + Space
zh_CN: Super + 空格

en: Switches to next keyboard layout.
zh_CN: 切换至后一个键盘布局。

en: Super + Shift + Space
zh_CN: Super + Shift + 空格

en: Switches to previous keyboard layout.
zh_CN: 切换至前一个键盘布局。

en: Starts the Terminal application.
zh_CN: 启动终端程序。

en: Launcher
zh_CN: 启动器

en: Super (Hold)
zh_CN: Super (长按)

en: Opens the launcher, displays shortcuts.
zh_CN: 打开启动器，显示快捷键。

en: Opens launcher keyboard navigation mode.
zh_CN: 打开启动器键盘导航模式。

en: Switches applications via the launcher.
zh_CN: 通过启动器切换应用程序。

en: Super + 1 to 0
zh_CN: Super + 1 至 0

en: Same as clicking on a launcher icon.
zh_CN: 等同于在启动器上点击相应的图标。

en: Opens the Application Drawer.
zh_CN: 打开应用程序抽屉。

en: Switching
zh_CN: 切换

en: Switches between applications.
zh_CN: 切换应用程序。

en: Opens the desktop spread.
zh_CN: 打开扩展桌面。

en: Cursor Left or Right
zh_CN: 光标左侧或右侧

en: Moves the focus.
zh_CN: 移动焦点。

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Minimizes all windows.
zh_CN: 最小化所有窗口。

en: Ctrl + Super + Up
zh_CN: Ctrl + Super + 上方向键

en: Maximizes the current window.
zh_CN: 最大化当前窗口。

en: Ctrl + Super + Down
zh_CN: Ctrl + Super + 下方向键

en: Minimizes or restores the current window.
zh_CN: 最小化或还原当前窗口。

en: Ctrl + Super + Left or Right
zh_CN: Ctrl + Super + 左右方向键

en: Semi-maximizes the current window.
zh_CN: 半最大化当前窗口。

en: Closes the current window.
zh_CN: 关闭当前窗口。

en: Return to Call
zh_CN: 回到呼叫

en: Emergency Call
zh_CN: 紧急呼叫

en: OK
zh_CN: 好的

en: Apps may have unsaved data:
zh_CN: 应用中可能有未保存数据:

[ctx: Re-dock means connect the device again to an external screen/mouse/keyboard]
en: Re-dock, save your work and close these apps to continue.
zh_CN: 重新连接，保存你的工作并关闭这些应用并继续。

en: Or force close now (unsaved data will be lost).
zh_CN: 或者立即强制关闭（未保存的数据将丢失）。

en: OK, I will reconnect
zh_CN: 好的，我就重新连接

en: Reconnect now!
zh_CN: 即刻重新连接！

en: Close all
zh_CN: 关闭所有

en: Preview Share Item
zh_CN: 预览分享项目

en: Your device is now connected to an external display. Use this screen as a touch pad to interact with the pointer.
zh_CN: 你的设备现在已经连接到一个外部显示。将这个屏幕当作一块触控板使用来与指针互动。

en: Tap left button to click.
zh_CN: 点击左处按钮以左键。

en: Tap right button to right click.
zh_CN: 点击右处按钮以右键。

en: Swipe with two fingers to scroll.
zh_CN: 用两根手指滑动即可滚动。

en: Find more settings in the system settings.
zh_CN: 在系统设置中查找更多设置。

en: Fully charged
zh_CN: 已充满

en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

en: %1, %2 until full
zh_CN: %1，还需 %2 充满

en: %1 until full
zh_CN: 还需 %1 充满

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Device Locked
zh_CN: 设备锁定

en: You have been locked out due to too many failed passphrase attempts.
zh_CN: 您因太多失败的口令密语尝试而被锁定。

en: You have been locked out due to too many failed passcode attempts.
zh_CN: 您因太多失败的密码尝试而被锁定。

en: Please wait %1 minute and then try again… | Please wait %1 minutes and then try again…
zh_CN[0]: 请稍候 %1 分钟，然后重试…

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Enter passphrase to unlock
zh_CN: 输入口令密语以解锁

en: Enter passcode to unlock
zh_CN: 输入密码以解锁

en: Emergency
zh_CN: 紧急情况

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passcode
zh_CN: PIN 密码

en: Select desktop environment
zh_CN: 选择桌面环境

en: Search…
zh_CN: 搜索…

en: Pull to refresh…
zh_CN: 下拉刷新…

en: Release to refresh…
zh_CN: 放开刷新…

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: New message
zh_CN: 新消息

en: Tap to return to call...
zh_CN: 点击返回通话...

en: Conference
zh_CN: 会议

en: Nothing is playing
zh_CN: 无正在播放的项目

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

en: 0 seconds
zh_CN: 0 秒

en: %1 remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %1

en: In queue…
zh_CN: 排队中…

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Paused, tap to resume
zh_CN: 已暂停，点击继续

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Failed, tap to retry
zh_CN: 下载失败，请点击重试

[ctx: Button: Send a reply message]
en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

[ctx: Label: Hint in message indicator line edit]
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

[ctx: Button: Call back on phone]
en: Call back
zh_CN: 回电

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Drag using 3 fingers any application from one window to the other
zh_CN: 使用三指将任何应用从一个窗口拖拽至另一个

en: No running apps
zh_CN: 没有正在运行的应用

en: Long swipe from the left edge to open the Application Drawer
zh_CN: 从左侧边缘长距离滑动打开应用抽屉

en: Short swipe from the left edge to open the launcher
zh_CN: 从左边缘滑动，打开启动器

en: Push your mouse against the right edge to view your open apps
zh_CN: 在右侧边缘按下鼠标，查看已打开的应用

en: Swipe from the right edge to view your open apps
zh_CN: 从左边缘滑动，查看已打开的应用

en: Swipe from the top edge to access notifications and quick settings
zh_CN: 从顶部滑动，查看通知和快速设置

[ctx: Button: Go back one page in the Wizard]
en: Back
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 contains the distro name, %2 the version
en: Welcome to %1 %2
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %1 %2

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 contains the distro name, %2 the version
en: We will make sure your device is ready to use %1 %2
zh_CN: 我们将使您的设备准备好使用 %1 %2

en: What's new
zh_CN: 有什么新的

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Select Keyboard
zh_CN: 选择键盘

en: Keyboard language
zh_CN: 键盘语言

en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: 键盘配置

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Connect to Wi‑Fi
zh_CN: 连接至 WLAN

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Available Wi-Fi networks
zh_CN: 可用的 WLAN 网络

en: No available Wi-Fi networks
zh_CN: 没有可用的 WLAN 网络

en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Enter your city
zh_CN: 输入您的城市

en: Personalize Your Device
zh_CN: 个性化您的设备

en: Preferred Name
zh_CN: 首选名称

en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁屏

[ctx: Label: Type of security method]
en: Create new password
zh_CN: 创建新密码

[ctx: Label: Type of security method]
en: Create passcode (numbers only)
zh_CN: 创建密码 (仅数字)

[ctx: Label: Type of security method]
en: No lock code
zh_CN: 无密码

en: Update Device
zh_CN: 更新设备

en: There is a system update available and ready to install. Afterwards, the device will automatically restart.
zh_CN: 有可用的系统更新可以安装。稍后设备将自动重启。

[ctx: string identifying name of the update]
en: Ubuntu Touch system
zh_CN: Ubuntu Touch 系统

[ctx: version of the system update]
en: Version %1
zh_CN: 版本 %1

en: This could take a few minutes...
zh_CN: 这可能需要几分钟。

en: Install and restart now
zh_CN: 安装并重新启动

en: Welcome Back
zh_CN: 欢迎回来

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 contains the distro name
en: Welcome to %1
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 %1

en: You are ready to use your device now
zh_CN: 现在可以使用您的设备了

en: Continue
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Confirm passcode
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Incorrect passcode.
zh_CN: 不正确的密码。

[ctx: Enter the passcode again]
en: Please re-enter.
zh_CN: 请重新输入。

en: Lock Screen Passcode
zh_CN: 锁屏密码

en: Enter at least 4 numbers to setup your passcode
zh_CN: 输入至少 4 个数字来设置你的密码

en: Choose passcode
zh_CN: 选择密码

en: Passcode too short
zh_CN: 密码太短

en: Passcodes match
zh_CN: 密码匹配

en: Passcodes do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Passcode must be at least 4 characters long
zh_CN: 密码必须至少为 4 个字符长度

en: Lock Screen Password
zh_CN: 锁屏密码

en: Enter at least 8 characters
zh_CN: 输入至少8个字符

en: Choose password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: No SIM card installed
zh_CN: 没有安装 SIM 卡

en: SIM card added
zh_CN: SIM 卡已添加

en: You must restart the device to access the mobile network.
zh_CN: 你必须重启设备才能访问移动网络。

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: You won’t be able to make calls or use text messaging without a SIM.
zh_CN: 没有 SIM 卡你将不能拨打电话或使用短信。

en: To proceed with no SIM tap Skip.
zh_CN: 没有SIM卡，请点击跳过。

en: Password too short
zh_CN: 密码过短

en: Passwords match
zh_CN: 密码匹配

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Strong password
zh_CN: 密码强度：强

en: Fair password
zh_CN: 密码强度：合理

en: Weak password
zh_CN: 密码强度：较弱

en: Very weak password
zh_CN: 密码强度：非常弱
