unity - en to ko translation catalogue (187 entries)

en: Lomiri
ko: 로미리

en: The converged Lomiri shell
ko: 통합된 로미리 셸

en: Lomiri Greeter
ko: 로미리 그리터

en: The converged Lomiri shell's Greeter
ko: 통합된 로미리 셸의 그리터

en: Indicators Client
ko: 지시자 클라이언트

en: Application for testing the Indicators system
ko: 지시자 시스템을 테스트하기 위한 애플리케이션

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Failed to authenticate
ko: 인증에 실패하였습니다

en: Invalid password, please try again
ko: 비밀번호가 틀렸습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Log In
ko: 로그인

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Guest Session
ko: 손님 세션

en: Pin shortcut
ko: 고정

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Unpin shortcut
ko: 고정 해제

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Composite
ko: 합성

en: S-Video
ko: S 비디오

en: Internal
ko: 내부

en: Component
ko: 컴포넌트

en: DisplayPort
ko: DP

en: Virtual
ko: 가상

[ctx: Title: Lock/Log out dialog]
en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
ko: 정말 로그아웃하시겠습니까?

[ctx: Button: Lock the system]
en: Lock
ko: 잠그기

[ctx: Button: Log out from the system]
en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: Title: Reboot dialog]
en: Reboot
ko: 다시 시작

en: Are you sure you want to reboot?
ko: 정말 기기를 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: Title: Power off/Restart dialog]
en: Power
ko: 전원

en: Are you sure you would like
    to power off?
ko: 정말 기기를 끄시겠습니까?

[ctx: Button: Power off the system]
en: Power off
ko: 전원 끄기

[ctx: Button: Restart the system]
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Takes a screenshot.
ko: 화면을 갈무리합니다.

en: Takes a screenshot of the current window.
ko: 현재 창을 갈무리합니다.

en: Switches to next keyboard layout.
ko: 다음 키보드 배열로 변경합니다.

en: Switches to previous keyboard layout.
ko: 이전 키보드 배열로 변경합니다.

en: Starts the Terminal application.
ko: 터미널 어플리케이션을 시작합니다.

en: Launcher
ko: 런쳐

en: Super (Hold)
ko: Super (누르고 있기)

en: Opens the launcher, displays shortcuts.
ko: 런쳐를 열고, 단축키를 표시합니다.

en: Opens launcher keyboard navigation mode.
ko: 런쳐 키보드 내비게이션 모드를 엽니다.

en: Switches applications via the launcher.
ko: 런쳐를 통해 어플리케이션을 전환합니다.

en: Super + 1 to 0
ko: Super + 1에서 0까지

en: Same as clicking on a launcher icon.
ko: 런쳐 아이콘을 누르는 것과 같습니다.

en: Opens the Application Drawer.
ko: 어플리케이션 서랍을 엽니다.

en: Switching
ko: 전환

en: Switches between applications.
ko: 어플리케이션을 전환합니다.

en: Opens the desktop spread.
ko: 데스크탑 펼치기를 엽니다.

en: Cursor Left or Right
ko: 커서 왼쪽 혹은 오른쪽

en: Moves the focus.
ko: 초점을 이동합니다.

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Minimizes all windows.
ko: 모든 창을 최소화합니다.

en: Ctrl + Super + Up
ko: Ctrl + Super + 위쪽 화살표

en: Maximizes the current window.
ko: 현재 창을 최대화합니다.

en: Ctrl + Super + Down
ko: Ctrl + Super + 아래 화살표

en: Minimizes or restores the current window.
ko: 현재 창을 최소화하거나 원래 크기로 되돌립니다.

en: Ctrl + Super + Left or Right
ko: Ctrl + Super + 왼쪽 또는 오른쪽 화살표

en: Semi-maximizes the current window.
ko: 현재 창을 좌우 절반에 채웁니다.

en: Closes the current window.
ko: 현재 창을 닫습니다.

en: Return to Call
ko: 다시 전화하기

en: Emergency Call
ko: 긴급 통화

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Apps may have unsaved data:
ko: 프로그램에 저장하지 않은 데이터가 있을 때:

[ctx: Re-dock means connect the device again to an external screen/mouse/keyboard]
en: Re-dock, save your work and close these apps to continue.
ko: 계속 진행하려면 다시 연결하고, 작업을 저장한 후 표시된 앱들을 닫아주세요.

en: Or force close now (unsaved data will be lost).
ko: 지금 강제로 끝냅니다(저장하지 않은 데이터를 잃게 됩니다).

en: OK, I will reconnect
ko: 확인, 다시 접속하겠습니다

en: Reconnect now!
ko: 지금 다시 접속!

en: Close all
ko: 모두 닫기

en: Preview Share Item
ko: 공유 항목 미리 보기

en: Your device is now connected to an external display. Use this screen as a touch pad to interact with the pointer.
ko: 장치를 외부 디스플레이에 연결했습니다. 포인터를 사용하려면 화면을 터치패드로 사용해 주세요.

en: Tap left button to click.
ko: 왼쪽 단추를 눌러 클릭하세요.

en: Tap right button to right click.
ko: 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 오른쪽 클릭하세요.

en: Swipe with two fingers to scroll.
ko: 두 손가락으로 쓸어 스크롤하세요.

en: Find more settings in the system settings.
ko: 시스템 설정에서 더 많은 설정을 찾아보세요.

en: Fully charged
ko: 충전 완료

en: %1 hour | %1 hours
ko[0]: %1시간

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
ko[0]: %1분

en: %1, %2 until full
ko: %1, %2가 가득 찰 때까지

en: %1 until full
ko: %1가 가득 찰 때까지

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Device Locked
ko: 장치가 잠김

en: You have been locked out due to too many failed passphrase attempts.
ko: 올바르지 않은 암호문을 너무 많이 입력해 장치가 잠겼습니다.

en: You have been locked out due to too many failed passcode attempts.
ko: 올바르지 않은 패스코드를 너무 많이 입력해 장치가 잠겼습니다.

en: Please wait %1 minute and then try again… | Please wait %1 minutes and then try again…
ko[0]: %1분 정도 기다린 후 다시 시도해 주세요…

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도

en: Enter passphrase to unlock
ko: 잠금을 해제하려면 암호를 입력해 주세요

en: Enter passcode to unlock
ko: 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요

en: Emergency
ko: 응급 상황

en: Passphrase
ko: 암호

en: Passcode
ko: 비밀번호

en: Select desktop environment
ko: 데스크탑 환경 선택하기

en: Search…
ko: 검색…

en: Pull to refresh…
ko: 당겨서 새로 고침

en: Release to refresh…
ko: 놓으면 새로 고침

en: Show password
ko: 암호 표시

en: New message
ko: 새 메시지

en: Tap to return to call...
ko: 다시 통화하려면 두드려 주세요...

en: Conference
ko: 회의

en: Nothing is playing
ko: 연주하는 항목 없음

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
ko[0]: %1초

en: 0 seconds
ko: 0초

en: %1 remaining
ko: %1 남음

en: In queue…
ko: 대기 중…

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Paused, tap to resume
ko: 일시 중지되었습니다. 계속하려면 눌러 주세요

en: Canceled
ko: 취소함

en: Finished
ko: 완료함

en: Failed, tap to retry
ko: 실패, 다시 시도하려면 눌러 주세요

[ctx: Button: Send a reply message]
en: Send
ko: 보내기

[ctx: Label: Hint in message indicator line edit]
en: Reply
ko: 답신

[ctx: Button: Call back on phone]
en: Call back
ko: 부재중 번호로 전화

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Drag using 3 fingers any application from one window to the other
ko: 어떤 어플리케이션이든 한 창에서 다른 창으로 세 손가락을 사용해 끌어놓으세요

en: No running apps
ko: 실행 중인 앱 없음

en: Long swipe from the left edge to open the Application Drawer
ko: 어플리케이션 서랍을 열려면 왼쪽 가장자리를 길게 당기세요

en: Short swipe from the left edge to open the launcher
ko: 런쳐를 열려면 왼쪽 가장자리를 살짝 당기세요

en: Push your mouse against the right edge to view your open apps
ko: 열린 앱들을 보려면 마우스를 오른쪽 가장자리로 가져가세요

en: Swipe from the right edge to view your open apps
ko: 열린 앱들을 보려면 오른쪽 가장자리를 당기세요

en: Swipe from the top edge to access notifications and quick settings
ko: 알림과 빠른 설정을 보려면 위쪽 가장자리를 당기세요

[ctx: Button: Go back one page in the Wizard]
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Next
ko: 다음

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 contains the distro name, %2 the version
en: Welcome to %1 %2
ko: %1 %2에 오신것을 환영합니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 contains the distro name, %2 the version
en: We will make sure your device is ready to use %1 %2
ko: %1 %2를 사용할 준비를 합니다.

en: What's new
ko: 새로운 점

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Select Keyboard
ko: 키보드 선택하기

en: Keyboard language
ko: 키보드 언어

en: Keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배열

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Connect to Wi‑Fi
ko: 와이파이에 연결

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Available Wi-Fi networks
ko: 연결할 수 있는 와이파이 네트워크

en: No available Wi-Fi networks
ko: 연결할 수 있는 와이파이 네트워크 없음

en: Time Zone
ko: 시간대

en: Enter your city
ko: 살고 계신 도시를 입력해 주세요

en: Personalize Your Device
ko: 장치 맞춤 설정하기

en: Preferred Name
ko: 선호하는 이름

en: Lock Screen
ko: 잠금 화면

[ctx: Label: Type of security method]
en: Create new password
ko: 새로운 암호 만들기

[ctx: Label: Type of security method]
en: Create passcode (numbers only)
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 만들기 (숫자만 사용)

[ctx: Label: Type of security method]
en: No lock code
ko: 잠금 암호 사용하지 않음

en: Update Device
ko: 장치 업데이트

en: There is a system update available and ready to install. Afterwards, the device will automatically restart.
ko: 설치할 준비가 된 시스템 업데이트가 있습니다. 이후에 장치가 자동으로 재시작됩니다.

[ctx: string identifying name of the update]
en: Ubuntu Touch system
ko: Ubuntu Touch 시스템

[ctx: version of the system update]
en: Version %1
ko: %1

en: This could take a few minutes...
ko: 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다...

en: Install and restart now
ko: 설치 및 다시 시작

en: Welcome Back
ko: 돌아오신 것을 환영합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: %1 contains the distro name
en: Welcome to %1
ko: %1에 오신것을 환영합니다!

en: You are ready to use your device now
ko: 이제 장치를 사용할 준비가 되셨습니다.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Get Started
ko: 시작하기

en: Confirm passcode
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Incorrect passcode.
ko: 비밀번호가 틀렸습니다.

[ctx: Enter the passcode again]
en: Please re-enter.
ko: 다시 입력해 주세요.

en: Lock Screen Passcode
ko: 잠금 화면 비밀번호

en: Enter at least 4 numbers to setup your passcode
ko: 비밀번호를 설정하려면 숫자 4자 이상 입력해 주세요.

en: Choose passcode
ko: 비밀번호 고르기

en: Passcode too short
ko: 비밀번호가 너무 짧습니다

en: Passcodes match
ko: 비밀번호가 일치합니다

en: Passcodes do not match
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Passcode must be at least 4 characters long
ko: 비밀번호는 4자 이상 이어야 합니다.

en: Lock Screen Password
ko: 잠금 화면 암호

en: Enter at least 8 characters
ko: 최소한 8글자를 입력해 주세요

en: Choose password
ko: 암호 고르기

en: Confirm password
ko: 암호 확인

en: No SIM card installed
ko: SIM 카드 없음

en: SIM card added
ko: SIM 카드 삽입됨

en: You must restart the device to access the mobile network.
ko: 이동 통신망에 접속하려면 장치를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: You won’t be able to make calls or use text messaging without a SIM.
ko: SIM 카드 없이는 전화나 문자를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: To proceed with no SIM tap Skip.
ko: SIM 카드 없이 계속하려면 건너뛰기를 눌러 주세요.

en: Password too short
ko: 암호가 너무 짧습니다

en: Passwords match
ko: 암호가 일치합니다

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Strong password
ko: 강력한 암호

en: Fair password
ko: 괜찮은 암호

en: Weak password
ko: 약한 암호

en: Very weak password
ko: 아주 약한 암호
