unity - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (166 entries)

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Failed to authenticate
zh_TW: 身份驗證失敗

en: Invalid password, please try again
zh_TW: 無效的密碼，請重試

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Guest Session
zh_TW: 訪客作業階段

en: Pin shortcut
zh_TW: 釘住捷徑

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Unpin shortcut
zh_TW: 取消釘住捷徑

[ctx: Title: Lock/Log out dialog]
en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Are you sure you want to log out?
zh_TW: 確定要登出？

[ctx: Button: Lock the system]
en: Lock
zh_TW: 上鎖

[ctx: Button: Log out from the system]
en: Log Out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: Title: Reboot dialog]
en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重新開機

en: Are you sure you want to reboot?
zh_TW: 您確定要重新開機？

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

[ctx: Title: Power off/Restart dialog]
en: Power
zh_TW: 電源

en: Are you sure you would like
    to power off?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉電源？

[ctx: Button: Power off the system]
en: Power off
zh_TW: 關閉電源

[ctx: Button: Restart the system]
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕節圖

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Takes a screenshot.
zh_TW: 拍攝螢幕節圖。

en: Takes a screenshot of the current window.
zh_TW: 拍攝當前視窗畫面截圖。

en: Super + Space
zh_TW: Super + 空白鍵

en: Switches to next keyboard layout.
zh_TW: 切換到下一個鍵盤配置。

en: Super + Shift + Space
zh_TW: Super + Shift + 空白鍵

en: Switches to previous keyboard layout.
zh_TW: 切換到前一個鍵盤配置。

en: Starts the Terminal application.
zh_TW: 啟動終端機應用程式。

en: Launcher
zh_TW: 啟動欄

en: Super (Hold)
zh_TW: Super (長按)

en: Opens the launcher, displays shortcuts.
zh_TW: 打開啟動欄，顯示快捷見方式。

en: Opens launcher keyboard navigation mode.
zh_TW: 打開啟動欄鍵盤引導模式。

en: Switches applications via the launcher.
zh_TW: 透過啟動欄來切換應用程式。

en: Super + 1 to 0
zh_TW: Super + 1 到 0

en: Same as clicking on a launcher icon.
zh_TW: 與按一下啟動欄的圖示相同。

en: Opens the Application Drawer.
zh_TW: 開啟應用程式欄。

en: Switching
zh_TW: 切換中

en: Switches between applications.
zh_TW: 在應用程式之間切換。

en: Opens the desktop spread.
zh_TW: 打開桌面跨頁。

en: Cursor Left or Right
zh_TW: 游標向左或向右

en: Moves the focus.
zh_TW: 移動焦點。

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Minimizes all windows.
zh_TW: 最小化所有視窗。

en: Ctrl + Super + Up
zh_TW: Ctrl + Super + 向上鍵

en: Maximizes the current window.
zh_TW: 最大化目前的視窗。

en: Ctrl + Super + Down
zh_TW: Ctrl + Super + 向下鍵

en: Minimizes or restores the current window.
zh_TW: 最小化或恢復目前的視窗。

en: Ctrl + Super + Left or Right
zh_TW: Ctrl + Super + 向左鍵或向右鍵

en: Semi-maximizes the current window.
zh_TW: 半最大化目前的視窗。

en: Closes the current window.
zh_TW: 關閉目前的視窗。

en: Return to Call
zh_TW: 返回通話

en: Emergency Call
zh_TW: 緊急通話

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Apps may have unsaved data:
zh_TW: 可能未儲存資料的程式：

[ctx: Re-dock means connect the device again to an external screen/mouse/keyboard]
en: Re-dock, save your work and close these apps to continue.
zh_TW: 重新固定，保存您的工作並關閉這些應用程式以便繼續。

en: Or force close now (unsaved data will be lost).
zh_TW: 或強制關閉 (未儲存的資料將會遺失)。

en: OK, I will reconnect
zh_TW: 好的，我將重新連線

en: Reconnect now!
zh_TW: 立即重新連線!

en: Close all
zh_TW: 全部關閉

en: Preview Share Item
zh_TW: 預覽分享項目

en: Your device is now connected to an external display. Use this screen as a touch pad to interact with the pointer.
zh_TW: 您的裝置現在已連接到外接顯示器。使用此螢幕作為觸控板與指標進行交互控制。

en: Tap left button to click.
zh_TW: 輕觸左邊按鈕來左鍵點擊。

en: Tap right button to right click.
zh_TW: 輕觸右邊按鈕來右鍵點擊。

en: Swipe with two fingers to scroll.
zh_TW: 用兩隻手指來捲動畫面。

en: Find more settings in the system settings.
zh_TW: 在系統設定中可以找到更多設定。

en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_TW[0]: %1 小時

en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_TW[0]: %1 分鐘

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Device Locked
zh_TW: 裝置已鎖定

en: You have been locked out due to too many failed passphrase attempts.
zh_TW: 因為嘗試輸入太多次錯誤的密碼，裝置已經被鎖定。

en: You have been locked out due to too many failed passcode attempts.
zh_TW: 因為嘗試輸入太多次錯誤的密碼，裝置已經被鎖定。

en: Please wait %1 minute and then try again… | Please wait %1 minutes and then try again…
zh_TW[0]: 請等候 %1 分鐘再試…

en: Try again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Enter passphrase to unlock
zh_TW: 輸入密語來解鎖

en: Enter passcode to unlock
zh_TW: 輸入通關碼來解鎖

en: Emergency
zh_TW: 緊急事件

en: Passphrase
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Passcode
zh_TW: PIN 密碼

en: Select desktop environment
zh_TW: 選擇桌面環境

en: Search…
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: Pull to refresh…
zh_TW: 下拉以重新整理…

en: Release to refresh…
zh_TW: 放開以重新整理…

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Tap to return to call...
zh_TW: 點擊可返回通話...

en: Conference
zh_TW: 會議

en: Nothing is playing
zh_TW: 沒有影片音訊正在播放中

en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_TW[0]: %1 秒鐘

en: 0 seconds
zh_TW: 0 秒鐘

en: %1 remaining
zh_TW: 還剩下 %1

en: In queue…
zh_TW: 在佇列中…

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Paused, tap to resume
zh_TW: 已暫停，點擊可繼續

en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Failed, tap to retry
zh_TW: 已失敗，點擊可重試

[ctx: Button: Send a reply message]
en: Send
zh_TW: 傳送

[ctx: Label: Hint in message indicator line edit]
en: Reply
zh_TW: 回覆

[ctx: Button: Call back on phone]
en: Call back
zh_TW: 回撥

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Drag using 3 fingers any application from one window to the other
zh_TW: 使用3根手指將任何應用程式從一個視窗拖到另一個視窗

en: No running apps
zh_TW: 沒有執行中的應用程式

en: Long swipe from the left edge to open the Application Drawer
zh_TW: 從螢幕左邊邊緣長滑動以打開應用程式欄

en: Short swipe from the left edge to open the launcher
zh_TW: 從螢幕左邊邊緣短滑動以打開啟動欄

en: Push your mouse against the right edge to view your open apps
zh_TW: 將滑鼠推入螢幕右邊以查看正在執行的應用程式

en: Swipe from the right edge to view your open apps
zh_TW: 從螢幕右邊邊緣短滑動以查看正在執行的應用程式

en: Swipe from the top edge to access notifications and quick settings
zh_TW: 從頂部邊緣輕掃以訪問通知和快速設定

[ctx: Button: Go back one page in the Wizard]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: What's new
zh_TW: 什麼是最新的

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Select Keyboard
zh_TW: 選擇鍵盤

en: Keyboard language
zh_TW: 鍵盤語言

en: Keyboard layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Connect to Wi‑Fi
zh_TW: 連接至 Wi-Fi

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Available Wi-Fi networks
zh_TW: 可用的 Wi-Fi 無線網路

en: No available Wi-Fi networks
zh_TW: 無可用的 Wi-Fi 無線網路

en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Enter your city
zh_TW: 輸入你的城市

en: Personalize Your Device
zh_TW: 個人化您的裝置

en: Preferred Name
zh_TW: 首選名稱

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖住螢幕

[ctx: Label: Type of security method]
en: Create new password
zh_TW: 建立新密碼

[ctx: Label: Type of security method]
en: Create passcode (numbers only)
zh_TW: 建立PIN密碼 (僅限號碼)

[ctx: Label: Type of security method]
en: No lock code
zh_TW: 無鎖定碼

en: Update Device
zh_TW: 裝置更新

en: There is a system update available and ready to install. Afterwards, the device will automatically restart.
zh_TW: 有一個可用的系統更新, 並準備安裝。稍後裝置將會自動重新啟動。

[ctx: version of the system update]
en: Version %1
zh_TW: 版本 %1

en: This could take a few minutes...
zh_TW: 這可能需要幾分鐘...

en: Install and restart now
zh_TW: 立即安裝並重新啟動

en: Welcome Back
zh_TW: 歡迎回來

en: You are ready to use your device now
zh_TW: 您現在就可以使用您的裝置了

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Get Started
zh_TW: 新手上路

en: Confirm passcode
zh_TW: 確認 PIN 密碼

en: Incorrect passcode.
zh_TW: 密碼不正確。

[ctx: Enter the passcode again]
en: Please re-enter.
zh_TW: 請重新輸入。

en: Lock Screen Passcode
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定 PIN 密碼

en: Choose passcode
zh_TW: 選擇 PIN 密碼

en: Passcode too short
zh_TW: PIN 密碼太短

en: Passcodes match
zh_TW: PIN 密碼相同

en: Passcodes do not match
zh_TW: PIN 密碼不同

en: Lock Screen Password
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定密碼

en: Enter at least 8 characters
zh_TW: 至少輸入 8 個字元

en: Choose password
zh_TW: 選擇密碼

en: Confirm password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: No SIM card installed
zh_TW: 沒有安裝 SIM 卡

en: SIM card added
zh_TW: 已新增 SIM 卡

en: You must restart the device to access the mobile network.
zh_TW: 您必須重新啟動裝置才能存取行動網路。

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: You won’t be able to make calls or use text messaging without a SIM.
zh_TW: 如果沒有 SIM 卡，您無法使用簡訊或撥打電話。

en: To proceed with no SIM tap Skip.
zh_TW: 沒有要使用 SIM 卡，請點擊 "略過"。

en: Password too short
zh_TW: 密碼太短

en: Passwords match
zh_TW: 密碼相同

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不同

en: Strong password
zh_TW: 密碼強度牢固

en: Fair password
zh_TW: 密碼強度尚可

en: Weak password
zh_TW: 密碼強度不足

en: Very weak password
zh_TW: 密碼強度極弱
