loupe main - en to ko translation catalogue (86 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Learn how to view an image at different scales and orientations.
ko: 그림을 다른 확대율 및 방향으로 보는 방법을 알아봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Viewing Images
ko: 그림 보기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Zooming
ko: 확대

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Users can zoom in with the <gui>Zoom In</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/zoom-in-symbolic.svg">zoom-in-symbolic</media>) button and zoom out with the <gui>Zoom Out</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/zoom-out-symbolic.svg">zoom-out-symbolic</media>) button. They can also use the following keyboard shortcuts:
ko: <gui>확대</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/zoom-in-symbolic.svg">zoom-in-symbolic</media>) 단추를 눌러 확대하거나 <gui>축소</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/zoom-out-symbolic.svg">zoom-out-symbolic</media>) 단추를 눌러 축소할 수 있습니다. 다음 키보드 바로가기 키를 활용할 수도 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>+</key></keyseq> or <key>+</key> to zoom in.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>+</key></keyseq> or <key>+</key>: 확대.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>-</key></keyseq> or <key>-</key> to zoom out.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>-</key></keyseq> or <key>-</key>: 축소.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>0</key></keyseq> or <key>0</key> to zoom to the best fitting size for the window size.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>0</key></keyseq> or <key>0</key>: 창 크기에 맞게 확대율 조정.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>1</key></keyseq> or <key>1</key> to zoom to the image's original scale.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>1</key></keyseq> or <key>1</key>: 그림 원래 크기로 복귀.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>2</key></keyseq> or <key>2</key> to zoom to 200% of the image's original scale.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>2</key></keyseq> or <key>2</key>: 2배 확대.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Touchpad and touchscreen users can also zoom with a two-finger pinch gesture.
ko: 터치패드와 터치 화면 사용자는 두 손가락 오므리기 동작으로 확대할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Panning
ko: 이동

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Mouse and touchpad users can pan the view when zoomed in by clicking and dragging the image. Touchscreen users can use a single-finger drag gesture to pan the view. Users with a keyboard can also use the following keyboard shortcuts:
ko: 마우스와 터치패드 사용자는 확대한 그림을 누르고 끌어 위치를 옮기면서 볼 수 있습니다. 터치 화면 사용자는 한손가락 끌기 동작으로 보기 화면을 움직일 수 있습니다. 키보드 사용자는 다음 키보드 바로가기 키를 활용할 수도 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>←</key></keyseq> to pan left.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>←</key></keyseq>: 좌측으로 움직이기.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>→</key></keyseq> to pan right.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>→</key></keyseq>: 우측으로 움직이기.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>↑</key></keyseq> to pan up.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>↑</key></keyseq>: 위쪽으로 움직이기.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>↓</key></keyseq> to pan down.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>↓</key></keyseq>: 아래쪽으로 움직이기.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Rotating
ko: 회전

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Users can use the <gui>Rotate Right</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/object-rotate-right-symbolic.svg">object-rotate-right-symbolic</media>) and <gui>Rotate Left</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/object-rotate-left-symbolic.svg">object-rotate-left-symbolic</media>) buttons under <gui style="menuitem">Rotate</gui> in the main menu to rotate clockwise and counter-clockwise. They can also use the following keyboard shortcuts:
ko: 여러분은 주 메뉴의 <gui style="menuitem">회전</gui> 에서 <gui>우측 회전</gui>(<media type="image" src="figures/object-rotate-right-symbolic.svg">object-rotate-right-symbolic</media>) 및 <gui>좌측 회전</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/object-rotate-left-symbolic.svg">object-rotate-left-symbolic</media>) 단추로 시계 방향 및 시계 반대 방향으로 회전할 수 있습니다. 다음 키보드 바로 가기 키를 활용할 수도 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>R</key></keyseq> to rotate clockwise.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>R</key></keyseq>: 시계 방향 회전.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Shift</key><key>R</key></keyseq> to rotate counter-clockwise.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Shift</key><key>R</key></keyseq>: 시계 반대 방향 회전.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Touchpad and touchscreen users can also use a two-finger rotate gesture.
ko: 터치패드와 터치 화면 사용자는 두 손가락 회전 동작을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Image Viewer has a simple fullscreen mode. Users can toggle fullscreen mode by pressing the <gui>Toggle Fullscreen</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/view-fullscreen-symbolic.svg">view-fullscreen-symbolic</media> / <media type="image" src="figures/view-restore-symbolic.svg">view-restore-symbolic</media>) button. Keyboard users can also use <key>F11</key> to toggle fullscreen mode.
ko: 그림 보기 앱에는 간단한 전체 화면 모드가 있습니다. <gui>전체 화면 전환</gui>  (<media type="image" src="figures/view-fullscreen-symbolic.svg">view-fullscreen-symbolic</media> / <media type="image" src="figures/view-restore-symbolic.svg">view-restore-symbolic</media>) 단추를 눌러 전체 화면 모드로 전환할 수 있습니다. 키보드 사용자는 <key>F11</key> 키로 전체 화면 모드를 전환할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Supported Image Formats
ko: 지원 그림 형식

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Image Viewer uses <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/sophie-h/glycin">glycin</link> for loading images. You can check <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/sophie-h/glycin#supported-image-formats">glycin's README</link> for more details about the formats supported by the default loaders and the features provided by each format.
ko: 그림 보기 앱에서는 그림을 불러올 때 <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/sophie-h/glycin">글라이신</link>을 활용합니다. 기본 불러오기 프로그램에서 지원하는 지원 형식과 각 형식에서 제공하는 기능을 더 알아보려면 <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/sophie-h/glycin#supported-image-formats">글라이신 README</link>를 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Glycin's loaders are configurable, and new loaders can be created by third-parties, so the supported formats on your system may vary.
ko: 글라이신 불러오기 프로그램은 원하는 방식으로 동작하도록 설정할 수 있고 제 3자 공급자가 새 프로그램으로 만들 수 있어, 시스템에서 지원하는 형식은 다를 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open and browse through pictures via the file chooser, file manager, or drag and drop.
ko: 파일 열기 대화상자, 파일 관리자에서 그림을 찾아서 열거나 끌어다 놓습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Opening Images
ko: 그림 열기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Opening Files
ko: 파일 열기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: From The File Chooser
ko: 파일 선택 대화상자에서

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Image Viewer allows users to pick images with the file chooser at any time.
ko: 그림 보기에서는 언제든 파일 선택 대화상자에서 그림을 고를 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Open Files…</gui> button, the <gui style="menuitem">Open…</gui> menu item, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>. The <gui>Open Image</gui> file dialog will appear.
ko: <gui>파일 열기…</gui>단추, <gui style="menuitem">열기…</gui> 메뉴 항목을 누르거나 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq> 키를 누릅니다. <gui>그림 열기</gui> 파일 대화상자가 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the image you want to open, then click <gui>Open</gui>.
ko: 열려는 그림을 선택하고 <gui>열기</gui>를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Image Viewer will open with the selected image showing, and the other images in the directory can be reached by browsing.
ko: 그림 보기에서 화면에 나타난대로 선택한 그림을 열고, 디렉터리에 있는 다른 그림은 탐색 기능으로 접근할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: From The File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자에서

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Users can also open images in Loupe directly from their file manager.
ko: 사용자는 파일 관리자에서 루페로 바로 그림을 열 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open your preferred file manager application.
ko: 원하는 파일 관리자 프로그램을 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Navigate to the image you want to view in Loupe.
ko: 루페에서 보려는 그림을 탐색합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If Image Viewer is set as your default image viewer, use the file manager's function for opening files.
ko: 그림 보기를 기본 그림 보기 프로그램으로 설정했다면, 파일 관리자의 파일 열기 기능을 활용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If Image Viewer is not your default image viewer, you will need to select <gui>Open With…</gui> or similar in the file manager, and pick Image Viewer.
ko: 그림 보기를 기본 그림 보기 프로그램으로 설정하지 않았다면, <gui>다른 프로그램으로 열기…</gui>를 선택하거나 파일 관리자에서 비슷한 항목을 선택하고 그림 보기 프로그램을 고릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Drag &amp; Drop
ko: 끌어다 놓기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Image Viewer also accepts local image files dragged from other applications.
ko: 그림 보기는 다른 프로그램에서 끌어온 로컬 그림 파일도 받아들입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the source application, begin dragging the image.
ko: 원본 프로그램에서 그림 끌기를 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drag the image over the Loupe main window. A blue highlighted area should appear.
ko: 그림을 루페 메인 창에 끌어옵니다. 푸른색 강조 영역이 나타나야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drop the image while it's still hovered over the main window.
ko: 메인 창 위에 두었을 때 끌던 그림을 놓습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Browsing
ko: 탐색

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When opening an image from the file chooser or file manager, Loupe will load other files in the parent directory of the image and sort them in alphabetical order. Users can browse the other images in the directory with the <gui>Previous Image</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/go-previous-symbolic.svg">go-previous-symbolic</media>) and <gui>Next Image</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/go-next-symbolic.svg">go-next-symbolic</media>) buttons. Keyboard users can also use the following shortcuts:
ko: 파일 열기 대화상자 또는 파일 관리자에서 그림을 열 때, 루페에서는 그림의 상위 디렉터리에 있는 다른 파일도 불러오고 철자순으로 정렬합니다. 여러분은 디렉터리에 있는 다른 이미지를 <gui>이전 그림</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/go-previous-symbolic.svg">go-previous-symbolic</media>) 단추와 <gui>다음 그림</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/go-next-symbolic.svg">go-next-symbolic</media>)  단추로 탐색할 수 있습니다. 키보드 사용자는 다음 키보드 바로 가기 키를 활용할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <key>→</key> to go to the next image.
ko: <key>→</key> 키로 다음 그림으로 이동합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <key>←</key> to go to the previous image.
ko: <key>←</key> 키로 이전 그림으로 이동합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <key>Home</key> to jump to the first image in the directory.
ko: <key>Home</key>: 디렉터리 처음 그림 표시.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <key>End</key> to jump to the last image in the directory.
ko: <key>End</key>: 디렉터리 마지막 그림 표시.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Move unwanted images to the trash directly from Image Viewer.
ko: 원하지 않는 그림은 그림보기 프로그램에서 휴지통으로 바로 이동합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Moving Images to Trash
ko: 그림을 휴지통으로 이동

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If a user wants to remove an image, they can press the <gui>Move To Trash</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/user-trash-symbolic.svg">user-trash-symbolic</media>) button. A toast will appear allowing them to restore the image with the <gui>Undo</gui> button.
ko: 그림을 제거할 때 <gui>휴지통으로 이동</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/user-trash-symbolic.svg">user-trash-symbolic</media>) 단추를 누를 수 있습니다. 토스트 단추에서 <gui>실행 취소</gui> 단추로 그림을 복원할 수 있음을 나타냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Learn how to send, copy, and drag images from Image Viewer to other apps.
ko: 그림 보기 프로그램에서 다른 앱으로 그림을 보내고 복사하고 끌어다놓는 방법을 알아봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Sending Images To Other Apps
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 그림 보내기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: "Open With…" Action
ko: "다음 프로그램으로 열기…" 동작

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui style="menuitem">Open With…</gui> menu item. A dialog with a list of applications will appear.
ko: <gui style="menuitem">다음 프로그램으로 열기…</gui>메뉴 항목을 누릅니다. 그러면 프로그램 목록 대화상자가 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the application you want to open the image with.
ko: 그림을 열 프로그램을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Copy &amp; Paste
ko: 복사 및 붙여넣기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Copy to Clipboard</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/edit-copy-symbolic.svg">edit-copy-symbolic</media>) button. A toast notifying you that the image is in your clipboard will appear.
ko: <gui>클립보드로 복사</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/edit-copy-symbolic.svg">edit-copy-symbolic</media>) 단추를 누릅니다. 토스트 단추에서 클립보드에 그림이 들어갔음을 알려줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Paste your image in your application of choice.
ko: 원하는 프로그램으로 그림을 붙여넣습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Zoom out from the image completely.
ko: 그림 축소를 완벽하게 수행합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click and hold the selected image.
ko: 선택한 그림을 누른 채로 둡니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drag the image to your application of choice.
ko: 그림을 원하는 프로그램으로 끌고갑니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View detailed properties of the selected image.
ko: 선택한 그림의 상세 속성을 봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Image Properties
ko: 그림 속성

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Image Viewer allows users to view an image's properties. All images will have the following basic properties:
ko: 그림 보기에서 그림 속성을 볼 수 있습니다. 모든 그림에는 다음 기본 속성 값이 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Image size
ko: 그림 크기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Image format
ko: 그림 형식

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: File creation date
ko: 파일 생성일

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: File modification date
ko: 파일 수정일

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If the file has <link href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exif">Exif</link> metadata, it will be shown below the basic properties.
ko: 파일에 <link href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exif">EXIF</link> 메타데이터가 있으면, 다음 기본 속성을 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To view the selected image's properties, press the <gui>Image Properties</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/help-about-symbolic.svg">help-about-symbolic</media>) button.
ko: 선택한 그림 속성을 보려면 <gui>그림 속성</gui> (<media type="image" src="figures/help-about-symbolic.svg">help-about-symbolic</media>) 단추를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Browse through your images and inspect their metadata.
ko: 그림을 탐색해보고 그림의 메타데이터를 살펴봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Image Viewer (Loupe)
ko: <_:media-1/> 그림 보기 (루페)

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Introduction
ko: 개요

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Image Viewer is an image viewer that supports modern image formats. It provides:
ko: 그림 보기는 최신 그림 형식을 지원하는 그림 보기 앱입니다. 다음 기능을 제공합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Fast GPU accelerated image rendering with tiled rendering for SVGs
ko: SVG 렌더링시 타일 렌더링 기반 고속 GPU 가속 그림 렌더링

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Extendable and sandboxed raster image decoding
ko: 확장, 샌드박싱 래스터 그림 디코딩

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Extensive support for touchpad and touchscreen gestures
ko: 터치패드 및 터치 화면 동작 확장 지원

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Accessible presentation of the most important metadata
ko: 가장 중요한 메타데이터의 접근이 용이한 표시

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Additional Features
ko: 추가 기능

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Technical Information
ko: 기술 정보
