Loupe main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (126 entries)

en: _Open With…
zh_CN: 打开方式(_O)…

en: _Print…
zh_CN: 打印(_P)…

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: _Set as Background…
zh_CN: 设为背景(_S)…

en: Could not Load Image
zh_CN: 无法加载图像

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Previous Image
zh_CN: 上一个图像

en: Next Image
zh_CN: 下一个图像

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

note: Translators: Go back to previous page
en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Portrait Page Orientation
zh_CN: 页面方向纵向

en: Landscape Page Orientation
zh_CN: 页面方向横向

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Margins
zh_CN: 边界

en: Margin Units
zh_CN: 边界单位

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 竖直

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Image Size Units
zh_CN: 图像尺寸单位

en: Fill Space
zh_CN: 填充空间

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开所属文件夹

en: Image Format
zh_CN: 图像格式

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: File Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Open Location
zh_CN: 打开位置

en: Originally Created
zh_CN: 原始创建

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Maker, Model
zh_CN: 制造商，型号

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_N)

en: _Open…
zh_CN: 打开(_P)…

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键(_K)

en: _About Image Viewer
zh_CN: 关于图像查看器(_A)

note: If the file exists, get display name
en: Image Viewer
zh_CN: 图像查看器

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Image Properties
zh_CN: 图像属性

en: View Images
zh_CN: 查看图像

en: Drag and drop images here
zh_CN: 拖放图片到这里

en: _Open Files…
zh_CN: 打开文件(_O)…

en: Picture;Slideshow;Graphics;Loupe;
zh_CN: Picture;Slideshow;Graphics;Loupe;图片;幻灯片;图像;照片;图形;

en: The Loupe Team
zh_CN: Loupe 团队

en: View images
zh_CN: 查看图像

en: Browse through your images and inspect their metadata with:
zh_CN: 浏览您的图像并检查其元数据：

en: Fast GPU accelerated image rendering
zh_CN: 快速的 GPU 加速图像渲染

en: Tiled rendering for vector graphics
zh_CN: 分块渲染矢量图形

en: Extendable and sandboxed image decoding
zh_CN: 可扩展和沙盒化的图像解码

en: Accessible presentation of the most important metadata.
zh_CN: 对最重要元数据的可访问呈现。

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General Shortcuts
zh_CN: 常规快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Main Menu
zh_CN: 显示主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy Image to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Image to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Image Properties
zh_CN: 切换图像属性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Set as Background
zh_CN: 设为背景

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Help
zh_CN: 打开帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigate Images
zh_CN: 导航图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Image
zh_CN: 下一个图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Image
zh_CN: 上一个图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: First Image
zh_CN: 第一个图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Last Image
zh_CN: 最后一个图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate Image
zh_CN: 旋转图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate Clockwise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate Counterclockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom Image
zh_CN: 缩放图像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Best Fit
zh_CN: 最适合

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Original Scale
zh_CN: 原始比例

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: 200% Scale
zh_CN: 200% 缩放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pan View
zh_CN: 平移查看

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pan Left
zh_CN: 向左平移

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pan Right
zh_CN: 向右平移

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pan Up
zh_CN: 向上平移

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pan Down
zh_CN: 向下平移

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Gestures
zh_CN: 手势

en: Copyright © 2020–2023 Christopher Davis et al.
zh_CN: Copyright © 2020-2023 Christopher Davis 等人。

en: Could not list other files in directory.
zh_CN: 无法列出目录中的其他文件。

note: Translators: short for "north" in GPS coordinate
en: N
zh_CN: 北

note: Translators: short for "south" in GPS coordinate
en: S
zh_CN: 南

note: Translators: short for "east" in GPS coordinate
en: E
zh_CN: 东

note: Translators: short for "west" in GPS coordinate
en: W
zh_CN: 西

note: Translators: Unit for exposure time in seconds
en: 1\u{2215}{}\u{202F}s
zh_CN: 1\u{2215}{}\u{202F}秒

note: Translators: Unit for focal length in millimeters
en: {}\u{202F}mm
zh_CN: {}\u{202F}毫米

en: Failed to restore image from trash
zh_CN: 从回收站中恢复图像失败

en: Failed to open image
zh_CN: 打开图像失败

note: Translators: This is a toast notification, informing the user that an image has been set as background.
en: Set as background.
zh_CN: 已设为背景。

en: Could not set background.
zh_CN: 无法设为背景。

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

note: Translators: {} is a placeholder for the filename
en: Print “{}”
zh_CN: 打印“{}”

en: Supported image formats
zh_CN: 支持的图像格式

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开图像

en: Image copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 图像已复制到剪贴板上

en: Image moved to trash
zh_CN: 图片已移至回收站

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Failed to move image to trash
zh_CN: 将图像移至回收站失败

en: Permanently Delete Image?
zh_CN: 永久删除图像？

en: The image “{}” can only be deleted permanently.
zh_CN: “{}” 只能被永久删除。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Failed to delete image
zh_CN: 删除图像失败
