loupe main - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (196 entries)

en: Image Viewer
zh_TW: 影像檢視器

en: Picture;Graphics;Loupe;
zh_TW: Picture;Graphics;Loupe;圖片;圖形;影像;秀圖;檢視器;

en: Show the image properties sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示影像屬性側邊欄

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

en: View images
zh_TW: 檢視各種影像檔案

en: Browse through your images and inspect their metadata with:
zh_TW: 《影像檢視器》是用於瀏覽影像及查看其中介資料的應用程式；本程式具備下述特點：

en: Fast GPU accelerated image rendering
zh_TW: 使用「GPU 加速」技術縮短影像算繪時間

en: Tiled rendering for vector graphics
zh_TW: 以高效率「圖塊架構」算繪向量圖形

en: Extendable and sandboxed image decoding
zh_TW: 採用具「可擴展性」與「沙盒機制」的影像解碼器

en: Accessible presentation of the most important metadata.
zh_TW: 便用於呈現數種重要影像中介資料。

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General Shortcuts
zh_TW: 一般快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy Image or Selected Text to Clipboard
zh_TW: 將影像或選取的文字複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Image to Trash
zh_TW: 將影像丟進垃圾桶

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Permanently Delete Image
zh_TW: 永久刪除影像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Image with Other App
zh_TW: 使用其他應用程式開啟影像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Set as Background
zh_TW: 設為背景

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Help
zh_TW: 開啟求助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigate Images
zh_TW: 導覽影像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Image
zh_TW: 下一張影像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Image
zh_TW: 上一張影像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: First Image
zh_TW: 第一張影像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Last Image
zh_TW: 最後一張影像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate Image
zh_TW: 旋轉影像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate Counterclockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom Image
zh_TW: 調整影像遠近

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Best Fit
zh_TW: 符合視窗大小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Original Scale
zh_TW: 原始大小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: 200% Scale
zh_TW: 放大 200%

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pan View
zh_TW: 移動檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pan Left
zh_TW: 向左移

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pan Right
zh_TW: 向右移

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pan Up
zh_TW: 向上移

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pan Down
zh_TW: 向下移

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_TW: 進入全螢幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Leave Fullscreen
zh_TW: 退出全螢幕

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Image Properties
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏影像屬性

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Main Menu
zh_TW: 顯示主選單

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Gestures
zh_TW: 手勢

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Editing View
zh_TW: 開啟編輯檢視

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Replace Original
zh_TW: 取代原始影像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mirror Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平鏡像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mirror Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直鏡像

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Apply Crop
zh_TW: 套用裁切

en: Copyright © 2020–2024 Christopher Davis et al.
zh_TW: 著作權 © 2020–2024 Christopher Davis et al.

en: Could not list other files in directory.
zh_TW: 無法列出目錄中的其他檔案。

note: Translators: short for "north" in GPS coordinate
en: N
zh_TW: 北緯

note: Translators: short for "south" in GPS coordinate
en: S
zh_TW: 南緯

note: Translators: short for "east" in GPS coordinate
en: E
zh_TW: 東經

note: Translators: short for "west" in GPS coordinate
en: W
zh_TW: 西經

en: Failed to restore image from trash
zh_TW: 無法從垃圾桶中還原影像

en: Drop Image to View
zh_TW: 拖放影像來檢視

en: Failed to Edit Image
zh_TW: 無法編輯影像

en: Free
zh_TW: 任意

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 寬長比

en: _Free
zh_TW: 任意(_F)

en: _Original
zh_TW: 原始(_O)

en: _Square
zh_TW: 正方形(_S)

en: Orientation Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向

en: Orientation Portrait
zh_TW: 直向

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotate Counter Clockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉

en: Rotate Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Mirror Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平鏡像

en: Mirror Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直鏡像

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

en: Undo Changes in this View
zh_TW: 還原此檢視中的變更

en: Crop Selection
zh_TW: 裁切所選範圍

note: Translators: Filename suffix Translators: Filename suffix, {} is replaced by a number
en:  (Edited) |  (Edited {})
zh_TW[0]: （編修 {}）

en: Failed to save image.
zh_TW: 無法儲存影像。

en: Editing Image
zh_TW: 編輯影像

en: Failed to edit image.
zh_TW: 無法編輯影像。

en: Failed to Save Image
zh_TW: 無法儲存影像

en: Saving Image
zh_TW: 儲存影像

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: _Save As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_S)…

en: Keep original and create a new file
zh_TW: 保留原始檔案，並建立新檔案

en: _Replace Original
zh_TW: 取代原始影像(_R)

en: Original image will be moved to the trash
zh_TW: 原始影像會丟進垃圾桶

en: The following error occurred. If you think this is an issue with the program, please include this information when you report the error.
zh_TW: 遭遇下列錯誤。如果您認為這是程式的問題，請在回報錯誤時包含此資訊。

en: Error Details
zh_TW: 錯誤詳細資訊

en: The image loader reported the following when trying to load or edit the image. Please include this information when you report an error. If possible, please also provide the image that causes the issue.
zh_TW: 影像載入器在嘗試載入或編輯影像時，回報了下列內容。當您在回報錯誤時，還請包含此資訊。如果可能，也請提供導致問題的影像。

en: Error Message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Copy Error Message
zh_TW: 複製錯誤訊息

en: Report _Issue
zh_TW: 回報問題(_I)

en: No image loaders available. Maybe the “glycin-loaders” package with compatibility version “{}” is not installed.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的影像載入器。可能未安裝「{}」相容版本的「glycin-loaders 」軟體包。

en: The image format “{} ({})” is known but not installed.
zh_TW: 影像格式「{} ({})」已知但未安裝。

en: Unknown image format “{} ({}).”
zh_TW: 未知的影像格式「{} ({})」。

en: There is not enough free memory available to load this image.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的可用記憶體來載入此影像。

en: Either the image file is corrupted or it contains unsupported elements.
zh_TW: 影像檔案損毀，或包含不支援的元素。

en: _Open With…
zh_TW: 開啟使用(_O)…

en: _Print…
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: _Set as Background…
zh_TW: 設為背景(_S)…

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: Could not Load Image
zh_TW: 無法載入影像

en: More _Information
zh_TW: 更多資訊(_I)

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

note: Translators: This is a toast notification, informing the user that an image has been set as background.
en: Set as background.
zh_TW: 已將影像設為背景。

en: Could not set background.
zh_TW: 無法將影像設為背景。

en: Previous Image
zh_TW: 上一張影像

en: Next Image
zh_TW: 下一張影像

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Toggle Zoom
zh_TW: 切換遠近調整

en: Zoom to Specific Level
zh_TW: 遠近調整至特定程度

en: Custom Zoom Level
zh_TW: 自訂遠近調整程度

en: Zoom to Specified Level
zh_TW: 遠近調整至指定程度

en: Supported image formats
zh_TW: 支援的影像格式

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Open Image
zh_TW: 開啟影像

en: Image copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 已將影像複製到剪貼簿

en: Image moved to trash
zh_TW: 已將影像丟進垃圾桶

en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: Failed to move image to trash
zh_TW: 無法將影像丟進垃圾桶

en: Permanently Delete Image?
zh_TW: 要永久刪除影像嗎？

en: After deleting the image “{}” it will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 刪除影像「{}」後，該影像將永久遺失。

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Failed to delete image
zh_TW: 無法刪除影像

en: _New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(_N)

en: _Open…
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)…

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _About Image Viewer
zh_TW: 關於影像檢視器(_A)

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_TW: 進入/退出全螢幕

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Image Properties
zh_TW: 影像屬性

en: Edit Image
zh_TW: 編輯影像

en: View Images
zh_TW: 檢視各種影像檔案

en: Drag and drop images here
zh_TW: 將影像檔案拖放至此

en: _Open Files…
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(_O)…

en: Top
zh_TW: 上

en: Center
zh_TW: 中央

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

note: Translators: Shorthand for centimeter
en: cm
zh_TW: 公分

note: Translators: Shorthand for inch
en: in
zh_TW: 英吋

note: Translators: Shorthand for pixel
en: px
zh_TW: 畫素

note: Translators: {} is a placeholder for the filename
en: Print “{}”
zh_TW: 列印「{}」

en: Continue…
zh_TW: 繼續…

en: Print Image
zh_TW: 列印影像

en: _Scale
zh_TW: 縮放(_S)

en: _Width
zh_TW: 寬度(_W)

note: Translators: Go back to previous page
en: _Back
zh_TW: 返回(_B)

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印(_P)

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: _Orientation
zh_TW: 方向(_O)

en: Portrait Page Orientation
zh_TW: 直向

en: Landscape Page Orientation
zh_TW: 橫向

en: _Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊(_A)

en: Margins
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Margin Units
zh_TW: 邊界單位

en: _Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平(_H)

en: _Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直(_V)

en: Image Size
zh_TW: 影像尺寸

en: Image Size Units
zh_TW: 影像尺寸單位

en: _Fill Space
zh_TW: 填滿空間(_F)

en: H_eight
zh_TW: 高度(_E)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: Translators: Addition of image being transparent to format name
en: , transparent
zh_TW: ，透明

note: Translators: Addition of image being grayscale to format name
en: , grayscale
zh_TW: ，灰階

en: Image Coordinates Copied
zh_TW: 影像座標已複製

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_TW: 開啟所在資料夾

en: Image Format
zh_TW: 影像格式

en: File Size
zh_TW: 檔案大小

en: File Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: File Modified
zh_TW: 修改時間

note: Translators: This is a label for GPS coordinates
en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Copy Coordinates
zh_TW: 複製座標

en: Open Location
zh_TW: 開啟位置

en: Originally Created
zh_TW: 原始建立時間

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評註

en: Aperture
zh_TW: 光圈

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 快門

en: Focal Length
zh_TW: 焦距

en: Maker, Model
zh_TW: 製造商與型號

en: Show Details
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊
