Loupe main - en to ko translation catalogue (188 entries)

en: Image Viewer
ko: 그림 보기

en: View and edit images
ko: 그림을 보고 편집합니다

en: Picture;Graphics;Loupe;
ko: Picture;사진;그림;Graphics;그래픽;Loupe;루페;

en: Show the image properties sidebar
ko: 그림 속성 가장자리 창 표시

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Explore images, view their metadata, and make quick edits by cropping, rotating, or flipping them.
ko: 그림을 탐색하고, 그림의 메타데이터를 보고, 잘라내기, 회전, 반전 등의 방법으로 간단한 편집을 수행합니다.

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General Shortcuts
ko: 일반 바로 가기 키

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy Image or Selected Text to Clipboard
ko: 그림 또는 선택한 텍스트를 클립보드로 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move Image to Trash
ko: 그림을 휴지통으로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Permanently Delete Image
ko: 그림 완전 삭제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Image with Other App
ko: 다른 앱에서 그림 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Set as Background
ko: 백그라운드로 설정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New Window
ko: 새 창

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Help
ko: 도움말 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigate Images
ko: 그림 탐색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next Image
ko: 다음 그림

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous Image
ko: 이전 그림

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: First Image
ko: 처음 그림

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Last Image
ko: 마지막 그림

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate Image
ko: 그림 회전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향 회전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rotate Counterclockwise
ko: 시계 반대 방향 회전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom Image
ko: 그림 확대/축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Best Fit
ko: 창에 맞춤

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Original Scale
ko: 원본 크기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: 200% Scale
ko: 2배 확대

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pan View
ko: 이동하여 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pan Left
ko: 좌향 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pan Right
ko: 우향 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pan Up
ko: 상향 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pan Down
ko: 하향 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Leave Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Image Properties
ko: 그림 속성 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
ko: 편집

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open Editing View
ko: 편집 보기창 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Replace Original
ko: 원본 대체

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mirror Horizontally
ko: 가로 반전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Mirror Vertically
ko: 세로 반전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Apply Crop
ko: 잘라내기 적용

en: Could not list other files in directory.
ko: 디렉터리의 다른 파일을 나열할 수 없습니다.

note: Translators: short for "north" in GPS coordinate
en: N
ko: 북

note: Translators: short for "south" in GPS coordinate
en: S
ko: 남

note: Translators: short for "east" in GPS coordinate
en: E
ko: 동

note: Translators: short for "west" in GPS coordinate
en: W
ko: 서

en: Failed to restore image from trash
ko: 휴지통에서의 그림 복원에 실패했습니다

en: Drop Image to View
ko: 살펴볼 그림을 끌어 놓으십시오

en: Failed to Edit Image
ko: 그림 편집에 실패했습니다

en: Free
ko: 자유

en: Original
ko: 원본

en: Square
ko: 정방

en: Aspect Ratio
ko: 종횡비

en: _Free
ko: 자유(_F)

en: _Original
ko: 원본(_O)

en: _Square
ko: 정방(_S)

en: Orientation Landscape
ko: 가로 방향

en: Orientation Portrait
ko: 세로 방향

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Rotate Counter Clockwise
ko: 시계 반대방향 회전

en: Rotate Clockwise
ko: 시계 방향 회전

en: Flip
ko: 뒤집기

en: Mirror Horizontally
ko: 가로 반전

en: Mirror Vertically
ko: 세로 반전

en: _Reset
ko: 초기화(_R)

en: Undo Changes in this View
ko: 이 보기의 바꿈 동작 실행 취소

en: Crop Selection
ko: 선택 영역 잘라내기

note: Translators: Filename suffix, {} is replaced by a number
en:  (Edited) |  (Edited {})
ko[0]:  ({}건 편집함)

en: Failed to save image.
ko: 그림 저장에 실패했습니다.

en: Editing Image
ko: 그림 편집

en: Failed to edit image.
ko: 그림 편집에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to Save Image
ko: 그림 저장에 실패했습니다

en: Saving Image
ko: 그림 저장중

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Save As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_S)…

en: Keep original and create a new file
ko: 원본을 유지하고 새 파일 만들기

en: _Replace Original
ko: 원본 대체(_R)

en: Original image will be moved to the trash
ko: 원본 그림을 휴지통으로 옮겼습니다

en: The following error occurred. If you think this is an issue with the program, please include this information when you report the error.
ko: 다음 오류가 발생했습니다. 프로그램의 문제라고 생각한다면, 오류 보고시 이 정보를 넣어주십시오.

en: Error Details
ko: 오류 세부 내용

en: The image loader reported the following when trying to load or edit the image. Please include this information when you report an error. If possible, please also provide the image that causes the issue.
ko: 그림 불러오기에서 그림을 불러오기 또는 편집을 시도하는 동안 다음 내용을 보고했습니다. 오류 보고시 이 정보를 넣어주십시오. 가능하다면 문제를 유발하는 그림도 제공해주십시오.

en: Error Message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Copy Error Message
ko: 오류 메시지 복사

en: Report _Issue
ko: 문제 보고(_I)

en: No image loaders available. Maybe the “glycin-loaders” package with compatibility version “{}” is not installed.
ko: 그림 불러오기 프로그램이 없습니다. 아마도 “glycin-loaders” 패키지의 “{}” 호환 버전을 설치하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: The image format “{} ({})” is known but not installed.
ko: “{} ({})” 그림 형식은 알려져 있지만 관련 프로그램을 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Unknown image format “{} ({}).”
ko: 알 수 없는 “{} ({})” 그림 형식입니다

en: There is not enough free memory available to load this image.
ko: 이 그림을 불러오는데 충분한 여분의 메모리가 없습니다.

en: Failed to load image file: {}
ko: 그림 파일 불러오기에 실패했습니다: {}

en: Either the image file is corrupted or it contains unsupported elements.
ko: 그림 파일이 깨졌거나 지원하지 않는 요소가 들어있습니다.

en: _Open With…
ko: 다음으로 열기(_O)…

en: _Print…
ko: 인쇄(_P)…

en: _Set as Background…
ko: 백그라운드로 설정(_S)…

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Could not Load Image
ko: 그림을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: More _Information
ko: 더 자세한 정보(_I)

en: _Reload
ko: 다시 읽기(_R)

en: Rotate Left
ko: 좌측으로 회전

en: Rotate Right
ko: 우측으로 회전

note: Translators: This is a toast notification, informing the user that an image has been set as background.
en: Set as background.
ko: 배경으로 설정합니다.

en: Could not set background.
ko: 배경으로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Previous Image
ko: 이전 그림

en: Next Image
ko: 다음 그림

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Toggle Zoom
ko: 확대 전환

en: Zoom to Specific Level
ko: 지정 수준으로 확대

en: Custom Zoom Level
ko: 확대 수준 개별 설정

en: Zoom to Specified Level
ko: 지정 수준으로 확대

en: Supported image formats
ko: 지원 그림 형식

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Open Image
ko: 그림 열기

en: Image copied to clipboard
ko: 그림을 클립보드에 복사했습니다

en: Image moved to trash
ko: 그림을 휴지통으로 이동했습니다

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Failed to move image to trash
ko: 휴지통으로의 그림 이동에 실패했습니다

en: Permanently Delete Image?
ko: 그림을 완전히 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: After deleting the image “{}” it will be permanently lost.
ko: “{}” 그림을 삭제하면 완전히 사라집니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Failed to delete image
ko: 그림 삭제에 실패했습니다

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: _Open…
ko: 열기(_O)…

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _About Image Viewer
ko: 그림 보기 정보(_A)

en: Toggle Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 전환

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Image Properties
ko: 그림 속성

en: Edit Image
ko: 그림 편집

en: View and Edit Images
ko: 그림을 보고 편집합니다

en: Drag and drop images here
ko: 여기에 그림을 끌어다 놓으세요

en: _Open Files…
ko: 파일 열기(_O)…

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: Left
ko: 좌측

en: Right
ko: 우측

note: Translators: {} is a placeholder for the filename
en: Print “{}”
ko: “{}” 인쇄

en: Continue…
ko: 계속…

en: Print Image
ko: 그림 인쇄

en: _Scale
ko: 비율(_S)

en: _Width
ko: 너비(_W)

note: Translators: Go back to previous page
en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: _Print
ko: 인쇄(_P)

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: _Orientation
ko: 방향(_O)

en: Portrait Page Orientation
ko: 가로 방향 페이지

en: Landscape Page Orientation
ko: 세로 방향 페이지

en: _Alignment
ko: 정렬(_A)

en: Margins
ko: 여백

en: Margin Units
ko: 여백 단위

en: _Horizontal
ko: 가로(_H)

en: _Vertical
ko: 세로(_V)

en: Image Size
ko: 그림 크기

en: Image Size Units
ko: 그림 크기 단위

en: _Fill Space
ko: 공간 채우기(_F)

en: H_eight
ko: 높이(_E)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: Translators: Addition of image being transparent to format name
en: , transparent
ko: , 투명

note: Translators: Addition of image being grayscale to format name
en: , grayscale
ko: , 흑백

en: Image Coordinates Copied
ko: 이미지 좌표를 복사했습니다

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Open Containing Folder
ko: 들어있는 폴더 열기

en: Image Format
ko: 그림 형식

en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: File Created
ko: 생성 일시

en: File Modified
ko: 수정 일시

note: Translators: This is a label for GPS coordinates
en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Copy Coordinates
ko: 좌표 복사

en: Open Location
ko: 위치 열기

en: Originally Created
ko: 원본 생성

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Aperture
ko: 조리개

en: Exposure
ko: 노출

en: Focal Length
ko: 초점 거리

en: Maker, Model
ko: 제조사, 모델

en: Show Details
ko: 세부 내용 표시
