lskat - en to ko translation catalogue (76 entries)

[ctx: Default player name]
en: Alice
ko: 철수

[ctx: Default player name]
en: Bob
ko: 영희

en: no valid card
ko: 선택 가능한 카드가 없음

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: suite name]
en: Clubs
ko: 클럽

[ctx: suite name]
en: Spades
ko: 스페이드

[ctx: suite name]
en: Hearts
ko: 하트

[ctx: suite name]
en: Diamonds
ko: 다이아몬드

[ctx: trump name]
en: Grand
ko: 그랜드

[ctx: card name]
en: Ace
ko: 에이스

[ctx: card name]
en: King
ko: 킹

[ctx: card name]
en: Queen
ko: 퀸

[ctx: card name]
en: Jack
ko: 잭

[ctx: card name]
en: Ten
ko: 10

[ctx: card name]
en: Nine
ko: 9

[ctx: card name]
en: Eight
ko: 8

[ctx: card name]
en: Seven
ko: 7

[ctx: eg jack of clubs]
en: %1 of %2
ko: %2의 %1

[ctx: Title of the game - line 1]
en: Lieutenant Skat
ko: KDE용

[ctx: Title of the game - line 2]
en: for
ko: 카드

[ctx: Title of the game - line 3]
en: K D E
ko: 게임

[ctx: Resulting score of a game with no point]
en: no point
ko: 점수 없음

[ctx: Resulting score of a game between 1 and 4]
en: %1 point | %1 points
ko[0]: %1점

en: Game was ended - no winner
ko: 게임 끝남 - 승자 없음

en: Game is drawn
ko: 무승부 게임

en: Player 1 - %1 won
ko: 플레이어 1 - %1 승리

en: %1 won with 90 points. Super!
ko: %1이(가) 90점 이상을 획득하여 승리했습니다. 대단합니다!

en: %1 won to nil. Congratulations!
ko: %1이(가) 이겼습니다. 축하합니다!

en: Player 2 - %1 won
ko: 플레이어 2 - %1 승리

en: Game ended
ko: 게임 끝남

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
ko: 게임(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
ko: 설정(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
ko: 주 도구 모음

en: LSkat: A desktop card game
ko: LSkat: 데스크톱 카드 게임

en: Game design and code
ko: 게임 설계 및 코딩 작업

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽 작업

en: Code Improvements
ko: 프로그램 코드 개선

en: Enter debug level
ko: 디버그 레벨 들어가기

en: Skip intro animation
ko: 소개 애니메이션 지나가기

en: Run game in demo (autoplay) mode
ko: 데모 게임 실행 (자동 진행)

en: Installation error: No theme list found.
ko: 설치 오류: 테마 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Installation error: Theme file error.
ko: 설치 오류: 테마 파일 오류입니다.

en: Welcome to Skat! Please start a new game.
ko: 환영합니다! 새 게임을 시작하십시오.

en: Game Over. Please start a new game.
ko: 게임이 끝났습니다. 새 게임을 시작하십시오.

[ctx: Player name and number]
en: Next move for %1 (player %2)
ko: %1 차례 (플레이어 %2)

en: Clears the all time statistics which is kept in all sessions.
ko: 모든 세션에서 유지되고 있는 게임 통계 정보를 삭제합니다.

en: Ends a currently played game. No winner will be declared.
ko: 현재 진행 중인 게임을 중지합니다. 승자가 결정되지 않습니다.

en: Quits the program.
ko: 프로그램을 종료합니다.

en: Starting Player
ko: 시작 플레이어

en: Changing starting player...
ko: 시작 플레이어 변경 중...

en: Chooses which player begins the next game.
ko: 다음 게임을 시작할 플레이어를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Player &1
ko: 플레이어 1(&1)

en: Player &2
ko: 플레이어 2(&2)

en: Player &1 Played By
ko: 플레이어 1 조작 방법(&1)

en: Changing who plays player 1...
ko: 플레이어 1 변경 중...

en: Changing who plays player 1.
ko: 플레이어 1 변경 중.

en: &Mouse
ko: 마우스(&M)

en: &Computer
ko: 컴퓨터(&C)

en: Player &2 Played By
ko: 플레이어 2 조작 방법(&2)

en: Changing who plays player 2...
ko: 플레이어 2 변경 중...

en: Changing who plays player 2.
ko: 플레이어 2 변경 중.

en: &Theme
ko: 테마(&T)

en: Changing theme...
ko: 테마 변경 중...

en: Changing theme.
ko: 테마 변경 중.

en: Select &Card Deck...
ko: 카드 모양 선택(&C)...

en: Configure card decks...
ko: 카드 모양 설정...

en: Choose how the cards should look.
ko: 카드 모양을 선택하십시오.

en: &Change Player Names...
ko: 플레이어 이름 변경(&C)...

en: Do you really want to clear the all time statistical data?
ko: 게임 통계 정보를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Dealing cards...
ko: 카드 돌리는 중...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NameDialog)
en: Configure Names
ko: 이름 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Player Names
ko: 플레이어 이름

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Player 1:
ko: 플레이어 1:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Player 2:
ko: 플레이어 2:

[ctx: Score in score widget]
en: Score: %1
ko: 점수: %1

[ctx: Won and overall games in score widget]
en: Games: %1 / %2
ko: 전적: %1 / %2
