lskat - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: no valid card
zh_TW: 沒有可用的牌

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: suite name]
en: Clubs
zh_TW: 梅花

[ctx: suite name]
en: Spades
zh_TW: 黑桃

[ctx: suite name]
en: Hearts
zh_TW: 紅心

[ctx: suite name]
en: Diamonds
zh_TW: 方塊

[ctx: trump name]
en: Grand
zh_TW: 王牌

[ctx: card name]
en: Ace
zh_TW: A

[ctx: card name]
en: King
zh_TW: K

[ctx: card name]
en: Queen
zh_TW: Q

[ctx: card name]
en: Jack
zh_TW: J

[ctx: card name]
en: Ten
zh_TW: 10

[ctx: card name]
en: Nine
zh_TW: 9

[ctx: card name]
en: Eight
zh_TW: 8

[ctx: card name]
en: Seven
zh_TW: 7

[ctx: eg jack of clubs]
en: %1 of %2
zh_TW: %2 %1

[ctx: Title of the game - line 3]
en: K D E
zh_TW: KDE

[ctx: Resulting score of a game with no point]
en: no point
zh_TW: 0 分

[ctx: Resulting score of a game between 1 and 4]
en: %1 point | %1 points
zh_TW[0]: %1 分

en: Game was ended - no winner
zh_TW: 遊戲結束 ─ 沒有贏家

en: Game is drawn
zh_TW: 本局平手

en: Player 1 - %1 won
zh_TW: 玩家 1 ─ %1 勝

en: %1 won with 90 points. Super!
zh_TW: %1 贏了90分。真厲害！

en: %1 won to nil. Congratulations!
zh_TW: %1 剃對手光頭。恭喜！

en: Player 2 - %1 won
zh_TW: 玩家 2 ─ %1 勝

en: Game ended
zh_TW: 遊戲結束

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (game)
en: &Game
zh_TW: 遊戲(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_TW: 主工具列

en: LSkat: A desktop card game
zh_TW: Lskat：紙牌遊戲

en: Game design and code
zh_TW: 遊戲設計與撰寫

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Code Improvements
zh_TW: 改進程式碼

en: Enter debug level
zh_TW: 輸入除錯等級

en: Skip intro animation
zh_TW: 跳過介紹動畫

en: Run game in demo (autoplay) mode
zh_TW: 以示範模式開始遊戲

en: Installation error: No theme list found.
zh_TW: 安裝錯誤：找不到佈景主題列表。

en: Installation error: Theme file error.
zh_TW: 安裝錯誤：佈景主題檔有錯誤。

en: Welcome to Skat! Please start a new game.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Skat。請開始新遊戲。

en: Game Over. Please start a new game.
zh_TW: 遊戲結束。請開始新遊戲。

[ctx: Player name and number]
en: Next move for %1 (player %2)
zh_TW: 下一次換 %1（玩家 %2）

en: Clears the all time statistics which is kept in all sessions.
zh_TW: 清除任何儲存的統計資料

en: Ends a currently played game. No winner will be declared.
zh_TW: 遊戲結束，沒人輸也沒人贏。

en: Quits the program.
zh_TW: 離開本程式

en: Starting Player
zh_TW: 先出牌的玩家

en: Changing starting player...
zh_TW: 更換先手玩家

en: Chooses which player begins the next game.
zh_TW: 選擇開始下一場遊戲的玩家。

en: Player &1
zh_TW: 玩家 1(&1)

en: Player &2
zh_TW: 玩家 2(&2)

en: Player &1 Played By
zh_TW: 玩家 1 控制者(&1)

en: Changing who plays player 1...
zh_TW: 變更玩家 1

en: Changing who plays player 1.
zh_TW: 變更玩家 1。

en: &Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠(&M)

en: &Computer
zh_TW: 電腦(&C)

en: Player &2 Played By
zh_TW: 玩家 2 控制者(&2)

en: Changing who plays player 2...
zh_TW: 變更玩家 2

en: Changing who plays player 2.
zh_TW: 變更玩家 2。

en: &Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題(&T)

en: Changing theme...
zh_TW: 更換佈景主題...

en: Changing theme.
zh_TW: 更換佈景主題。

en: Select &Card Deck...
zh_TW: 選擇牌面樣式(&C)...

en: Configure card decks...
zh_TW: 設定牌面樣式...

en: Choose how the cards should look.
zh_TW: 選擇牌的外觀

en: &Change Player Names...
zh_TW: 變更玩家名稱(&C)...

en: Do you really want to clear the all time statistical data?
zh_TW: 您想要清除所有的統計資料嗎？

en: Dealing cards...
zh_TW: 發牌中...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NameDialog)
en: Configure Names
zh_TW: 設定名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Player Names
zh_TW: 玩家名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Player 1:
zh_TW: 玩家 1：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Player 2:
zh_TW: 玩家 2：

[ctx: Score in score widget]
en: Score: %1
zh_TW: 分數：%1

[ctx: Won and overall games in score widget]
en: Games: %1 / %2
zh_TW: 已玩遊戲：%2（%1 勝）
