Chinese (Traditional) (Minetest) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1268 entries)

en: Clear the out chat queue
zh_TW: 清除聊天佇列

en: Empty command.
zh_TW: 清空指令。

en: Exit to main menu
zh_TW: 離開並回到選單

en: Invalid command:
zh_TW: 無效的指令:

en: Issued command:
zh_TW: 發送的指令:

en: List online players
zh_TW: 列出線上玩家

en: Online players:
zh_TW: 線上玩家:

en: The out chat queue is now empty.
zh_TW: 對外聊天佇列現在為空。

en: This command is disabled by server.
zh_TW: 這個指令被伺服器停用。

en: Available commands:
zh_TW: 可用的指令:

en: Available commands:
zh_TW: 可用的指令:

en: Command not available:
zh_TW: 指令無法使用:

en: Get help for commands (-t: output in chat)
zh_TW: 取得指令幫助（-t：輸出至聊天中）

en: Use '.help <cmd>' to get more information, or '.help all' to list everything.
zh_TW: 使用「.help <cmd>」來取得更多資訊，或使用「.help all」來列出所有指令。

en: [all | <cmd>] [-t]
zh_TW: [all | <指令>] [-t]

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Select directory
zh_TW: 選擇目錄

en: Select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: (No description of setting given)
zh_TW: （未提供設定描述）

en: 2D Noise
zh_TW: 二維雜訊值

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Lacunarity
zh_TW: 空隙

en: Octaves
zh_TW: 八音

en: Offset
zh_TW: 補償

en: Persistence
zh_TW: 持續性

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Scale
zh_TW: 規模

en: Seed
zh_TW: 種子碼

note: ~ "absvalue" is a noise parameter flag. It is short for "absolute value". It can be enabled in noise settings in the settings menu.
en: absvalue
zh_TW: 絕對值

note: ~ "defaults" is a noise parameter flag. It describes the default processing options for noise settings in the settings menu.
en: defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

note: ~ "eased" is a noise parameter flag. It is used to make the map smoother and can be enabled in noise settings in the settings menu.
en: eased
zh_TW: 緩解 (eased)

en: (The game will need to enable automatic exposure as well)
zh_TW: （遊戲也需要啟用自動曝光）

en: (The game will need to enable bloom as well)
zh_TW: （遊戲還需要啟用陰影）

en: (The game will need to enable volumetric lighting as well)
zh_TW: （遊戲還需要啟用陰影）

en: (Use system language)
zh_TW: （使用系統語言）

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Controls
zh_TW: 控制

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: General
zh_TW: 通用

en: Movement
zh_TW: 移動

en: No results
zh_TW: 無結果

en: Reset setting to default
zh_TW: 還原至預設值

en: Reset setting to default ($1)
zh_TW: 將設定重設為預設值 ($1)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Show advanced settings
zh_TW: 顯示進階設定

en: Show technical names
zh_TW: 顯示技術名稱

en: Client Mods
zh_TW: 客戶端模組

en: Content: Games
zh_TW: 內容：遊戲

en: Content: Mods
zh_TW: 內容：模組

en: (The game will need to enable shadows as well)
zh_TW: （遊戲還需要啟用陰影）

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自定

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Very High
zh_TW: 超高

en: Very Low
zh_TW: 很低

en: <none available>
zh_TW: <沒有可用的>

en: An error occurred in a Lua script:
zh_TW: Lua 指令稿發生錯誤：

en: An error occurred:
zh_TW: 發生錯誤：

en: Main menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連線

en: The server has requested a reconnect:
zh_TW: 伺服器已要求重新連線：

en: Protocol version mismatch.
zh_TW: 協定版本不符合。

en: Server enforces protocol version $1.
zh_TW: 伺服器強制協定版本 $1。

en: Server supports protocol versions between $1 and $2.
zh_TW: 伺服器支援協定版本 $1 到 $2。

en: We only support protocol version $1.
zh_TW: 我們只支援協定版本 $1。

en: We support protocol versions between version $1 and $2.
zh_TW: 我們支援協定版本 $1 到 $2。

en: Error installing "$1": $2
zh_TW: 在安裝 "$1": $2 時發生錯誤

en: Failed to download "$1"
zh_TW: 無法下載 "$1"

en: Failed to download $1
zh_TW: 無法下載 $1

en: Failed to extract "$1" (insufficient disk space, unsupported file type or broken archive)
zh_TW: 無法提取「$1」（磁碟空間不足、不支援的檔案類型或存檔損壞）

en: $1 downloading,
    $2 queued
zh_TW: $1 個正在下載，
    $2 個正在等待

en: $1 downloading...
zh_TW: 正在下載 $1...

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: ContentDB is not available when Luanti was compiled without cURL
zh_TW: 在沒有 cURL 的情況下編譯 Minetest 時，ContentDB 不可用

en: Downloading...
zh_TW: 正在下載...

en: Featured
zh_TW: 特性

en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Mods
zh_TW: 模組

en: No packages could be retrieved
zh_TW: 無法取得套件

en: No updates
zh_TW: 無更新

en: Queued
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Texture Packs
zh_TW: 材質包

en: The package $1 was not found.
zh_TW: 未找到 $1的包裹。

en: Update All [$1]
zh_TW: 全部更新 [$1]

en: $1 and $2 dependencies will be installed.
zh_TW: $1 和他的 $2 個依賴將會被安裝。

en: $1 by $2
zh_TW: $1 作者： $2

en: $1 required dependencies could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到 $1 所需的依賴項。

en: $1 will be installed, and $2 dependencies will be skipped.
zh_TW: 將安裝 $1，並且將跳過他的 $2 個依賴項。

en: Already installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Base Game:
zh_TW: 主遊戲:

en: Dependencies:
zh_TW: 相依元件：

en: Error getting dependencies for package $1
zh_TW: 取得軟體包 $1 的依賴項時出錯

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Install $1
zh_TW: 安裝 $1

en: Install missing dependencies
zh_TW: 安裝缺少的依賴

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Please check that the base game is correct.
zh_TW: 請檢查基礎遊戲是否正確。

en: You need to install a game before you can install a mod
zh_TW: 您需要先安裝遊戲才能安裝模組

en: "$1" already exists. Would you like to overwrite it?
zh_TW: “$1”已經存在。您要覆蓋它嗎？

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: ContentDB page
zh_TW: ContentDB網址

en: Description
zh_TW: 伺服器描述

en: Donate
zh_TW: 捐贈

en: Forum Topic
zh_TW: 論壇主題

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Install [$1]
zh_TW: 安裝 $1

en: Issue Tracker
zh_TW: 問題追蹤器

en: Source
zh_TW: 原始碼

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: by $1  —  $2 downloads  —  +$3 / $4 / -$5
zh_TW: 按 $1 — $2 下載 — +$3 / $4 / -$5

en: $1 (Enabled)
zh_TW: $1（已啟用）

en: $1 mods
zh_TW: $1 個模組

en: Failed to install $1 to $2
zh_TW: 無法安裝 $1 至 $2

en: Install: Unable to find suitable folder name for $1
zh_TW: 安裝：無法找到適合 $1 的資料夾名稱

en: Unable to find a valid mod, modpack, or game
zh_TW: 無法找到有效的模組、模組包或遊戲

en: Unable to install a $1 as a $2
zh_TW: 無法將 $1 安裝為 $2

en: Unable to install a $1 as a texture pack
zh_TW: 無法將 $1 安裝為材質包

en: (Enabled, has error)
zh_TW: (已啓用，有錯誤)

en: (Unsatisfied)
zh_TW: (未啓用)

en: Disable all
zh_TW: 停用全部

en: Disable modpack
zh_TW: 停用模組包

en: Enable all
zh_TW: 全部啟用

en: Enable modpack
zh_TW: 啟用模組包

en: Failed to enable mod "$1" as it contains disallowed characters. Only characters [a-z0-9_] are allowed.
zh_TW: 無法啟用模組「$1」，因為其包含了不允許的字元。僅允許使用字元 [a-z0-9_]。

en: Find More Mods
zh_TW: 搜尋更多 Mod

en: Mod:
zh_TW: Mod：

en: No (optional) dependencies
zh_TW: 沒有 (選用的) 相依元件

en: No game description provided.
zh_TW: 未提供遊戲描述。

en: No hard dependencies
zh_TW: 沒有強制相依元件

en: No modpack description provided.
zh_TW: 未提供模組包說明。

en: No optional dependencies
zh_TW: 沒有可選相依元件

en: Optional dependencies:
zh_TW: 可選相依元件：

en: World:
zh_TW: 世界：

en: enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: A world named "$1" already exists
zh_TW: 名為「$1」的世界已經存在

en: Additional terrain
zh_TW: 更多地形

en: Altitude chill
zh_TW: 寒冷海拔

en: Altitude dry
zh_TW: 高海拔乾燥

en: Biome blending
zh_TW: 生物群系混合

en: Biomes
zh_TW: 生物群系

en: Caverns
zh_TW: 大洞穴

en: Caves
zh_TW: 洞穴

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Decorations
zh_TW: 裝飾物

en: Desert temples
zh_TW: 沙漠聖殿

en: Development Test is meant for developers.
zh_TW: 開發測試是針對開發人員的。

en: Different dungeon variant generated in desert biomes (only if dungeons enabled)
zh_TW: 在沙漠生物群落中生成不同的地牢變體（僅當啟用地牢時）

en: Dungeons
zh_TW: 地牢

en: Flat terrain
zh_TW: 超平坦世界

en: Floating landmasses in the sky
zh_TW: 天空中漂浮的陸地

en: Floatlands (experimental)
zh_TW: 空島（實驗性）

en: Generate non-fractal terrain: Oceans and underground
zh_TW: 生成非破碎地形: 海洋與地底

en: Hills
zh_TW: 山

en: Humid rivers
zh_TW: 潮濕的河流

en: Increases humidity around rivers
zh_TW: 增加河流周圍的濕度

en: Install another game
zh_TW: 安裝另一個子遊戲

en: Lakes
zh_TW: 河流

en: Low humidity and high heat causes shallow or dry rivers
zh_TW: 因低濕度和高熱度而導致河流淺或乾燥

en: Mapgen
zh_TW: 地圖產生器

en: Mapgen flags
zh_TW: 地圖產生器旗標

en: Mapgen-specific flags
zh_TW: v5 地圖產生器特別旗標

en: Mountains
zh_TW: 山脈

en: Mud flow
zh_TW: 泥石流

en: Network of tunnels and caves
zh_TW: 隧道和洞穴網絡

en: No game selected
zh_TW: 未選擇遊戲

en: Reduces heat with altitude
zh_TW: 隨海拔降低熱度

en: Reduces humidity with altitude
zh_TW: 濕度隨海拔升高而降低

en: Rivers
zh_TW: 河流

en: Sea level rivers
zh_TW: 生成在海平面的河流

en: Smooth transition between biomes
zh_TW: 生態域之間的平穩過渡

en: Structures appearing on the terrain (no effect on trees and jungle grass created by v6)
zh_TW: 出現在地形上的結構（對v6地圖生成器創建的樹木和叢林草無影響）

en: Structures appearing on the terrain, typically trees and plants
zh_TW: 出現在世界上的結構，通常是樹木和植物

en: Temperate, Desert
zh_TW: 溫帶沙漠

en: Temperate, Desert, Jungle
zh_TW: 溫帶、沙漠、叢林

en: Temperate, Desert, Jungle, Tundra, Taiga
zh_TW: 溫帶，沙漠，叢林，苔原，針葉林

en: Terrain surface erosion
zh_TW: 地形表面侵蝕

en: Trees and jungle grass
zh_TW: 樹木和叢林草

en: Vary river depth
zh_TW: 變化的河流深度

en: Very large caverns deep in the underground
zh_TW: 地下深處的巨大洞穴

en: World name
zh_TW: 世界名稱

en: Are you sure you want to delete "$1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除「$1」嗎？

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: pkgmgr: failed to delete "$1"
zh_TW: pkgmgr：無法刪除「$1」

en: pkgmgr: invalid path "$1"
zh_TW: pkgmgr：「$1」路徑無效

en: Delete World "$1"?
zh_TW: 刪除世界「$1」？

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Joining $1
zh_TW: 加入 $1

en: Missing name
zh_TW: 缺少名稱

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不符合

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 忽略

en: For a long time, Luanti shipped with a default game called "Minetest Game". Since version 5.8.0, Luanti ships without a default game.
zh_TW: 長期以來，Luanti 都附帶一款名為「Minetest Game」的預設遊戲。自 5.8.0 版本以來，Luanti 不再提供預設遊戲。

en: If you want to continue playing in your Minetest Game worlds, you need to reinstall Minetest Game.
zh_TW: 如果您想繼續在 Minetest Game 世界中玩遊戲，您需要重新安裝 Minetest Game。

en: Minetest Game is no longer installed by default
zh_TW: 預設不再安裝 Minetest 遊戲

en: Reinstall Minetest Game
zh_TW: 重新安裝 Minetest 遊戲

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Rename Modpack:
zh_TW: 重新命名 Mod 包：

en: This modpack has an explicit name given in its modpack.conf which will override any renaming here.
zh_TW: 此模組包有在其 modpack.conf 提供明確的名稱，會覆蓋此處的任何重新命名。

en: A new $1 version is available
zh_TW: 一個新的 $1 版本可用

en: Installed version: $1
    New version: $2
    Visit $3 to find out how to get the newest version and stay up to date with features and bugfixes.
zh_TW: 已安裝版本：$1
    新版本：$2
    造訪 $3 取得最新版本、功能與錯誤修復。

en: Later
zh_TW: 稍後

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Visit website
zh_TW: 造訪網站

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Public server list is disabled
zh_TW: 已停用公開伺服器列表

en: Try reenabling public serverlist and check your internet connection.
zh_TW: 請嘗試重新啟用公共伺服器清單並檢查您的網際網路連線。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Active Contributors
zh_TW: 活躍的貢獻者

en: Active renderer:
zh_TW: 活動渲染器：

en: Core Developers
zh_TW: 核心開發者

en: Core Team
zh_TW: 核心團隊

en: Open User Data Directory
zh_TW: 打開用戶資料目錄

en: Opens the directory that contains user-provided worlds, games, mods,
    and texture packs in a file manager / explorer.
zh_TW: 在檔案總管／檔案瀏覽器中開啟包含使用者提供的
    世界、遊戲、模組和材質包的目錄。

en: Previous Contributors
zh_TW: 先前的貢獻者

en: Previous Core Developers
zh_TW: 先前的核心開發者

en: Share debug log
zh_TW: 分享除錯日誌

en: Browse online content
zh_TW: 瀏覽線上內容

en: Browse online content [$1]
zh_TW: 瀏覽線上內容 [$1]

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content [$1]
zh_TW: 內容 [$1]

en: Disable Texture Pack
zh_TW: 停用材質包

en: Installed Packages:
zh_TW: 已安裝套件：

en: No dependencies.
zh_TW: 無相依元件。

en: No package description available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的套件描述

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Update available?
zh_TW: 可以更新嗎？

en: Use Texture Pack
zh_TW: 使用材質包

en: Announce Server
zh_TW: 公佈伺服器

en: Bind Address
zh_TW: 綁定地址

en: Creative Mode
zh_TW: 創造模式

en: Enable Damage
zh_TW: 啟用傷害

en: Host Game
zh_TW: 主持遊戲

en: Host Server
zh_TW: 主機伺服器

en: Install a game
zh_TW: 安裝遊戲

en: Install games from ContentDB
zh_TW: 從 ContentDB 安裝遊戲

en: Luanti doesn't come with a game by default.
zh_TW: Luanti 預設不附遊戲。

en: Luanti is a game-creation platform that allows you to play many different games.
zh_TW: Luanti 是一個遊戲創作平台，可以讓您玩許多不同的遊戲。

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Play Game
zh_TW: 遊玩遊戲

en: Port
zh_TW: 連線埠

en: Select Mods
zh_TW: 選擇模組

en: Select World:
zh_TW: 選取世界：

en: Server Port
zh_TW: 伺服器埠

en: Start Game
zh_TW: 開始遊戲

en: You need to install a game before you can create a world.
zh_TW: 您需要先安裝遊戲才能安裝模組。

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Creative mode
zh_TW: 創造模式

note: ~ PvP = Player versus Player
en: Damage / PvP
zh_TW: 傷害／PvP

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 收藏

en: Incompatible Servers
zh_TW: 不相容的伺服器

en: Join Game
zh_TW: 加入遊戲

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Public Servers
zh_TW: 公開伺服器

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Remove favorite
zh_TW: 移除收藏

en: Server Description
zh_TW: 伺服器描述

en: Connection aborted (protocol error?).
zh_TW: 連線中止（協定錯誤？）。

en: Connection timed out.
zh_TW: 連線逾時。

en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成！

en: Initializing nodes
zh_TW: 正在初始化節點

en: Initializing nodes...
zh_TW: 正在初始化節點...

en: Loading textures...
zh_TW: 正在載入材質...

en: Rebuilding shaders...
zh_TW: 正在重新組建著色器...

en: Could not find or load game:
zh_TW: 找不到或無法載入遊戲:

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: No world selected and no address provided. Nothing to do.
zh_TW: 未有已被選取的世界，且未提供地址。無事可做。

en: Player name too long.
zh_TW: 玩家名稱太長。

en: Please choose a name!
zh_TW: 請選擇名稱！

en: Provided password file failed to open:
zh_TW: 無法開啟提供的密碼檔案：

en: Media...
zh_TW: 媒體...

en: 
    Check debug.txt for details.
zh_TW: 
    檢視 debug.txt 以取得更多資訊。

en: A serialization error occurred:
zh_TW: 序列化時發生錯誤：

en: Access denied. Reason: %s
zh_TW: 存取被拒絕。原因︰%s

en: Automatic forward disabled
zh_TW: 已停用自動前進

en: Automatic forward enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用自動前進

en: Block bounds hidden
zh_TW: 區塊邊界隱藏

en: Block bounds shown for current block
zh_TW: 區塊邊界顯示目前區塊

en: Block bounds shown for nearby blocks
zh_TW: 區塊邊界顯示鄰接區塊

en: Camera update disabled
zh_TW: 已停用相機更新

en: Camera update enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用相機更新

en: Can't show block bounds (disabled by game or mod)
zh_TW: 無法顯示區塊邊界（被遊戲或模組停用）

en: Cinematic mode disabled
zh_TW: 電影模式已停用

en: Cinematic mode enabled
zh_TW: 電影模式已啟用

en: Client disconnected
zh_TW: 用戶端已斷線

en: Client side scripting is disabled
zh_TW: 已停用用戶端指令稿

en: Connecting to server...
zh_TW: 正在連線至伺服器...

en: Connection error (timed out?)
zh_TW: 連線錯誤（逾時？）

en: Connection failed for unknown reason
zh_TW: 連線失敗，原因不明

en: Couldn't resolve address: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析位址︰%s

en: Creating client...
zh_TW: 正在建立用戶端...

en: Creating server...
zh_TW: 正在建立伺服器...

en: Debug info shown
zh_TW: 已顯示除錯資訊

en: Error creating client: %s
zh_TW: 建立用戶端時發生錯誤：%s

en: Fast mode disabled
zh_TW: 快速模式已停用

en: Fast mode enabled
zh_TW: 快速模式已啟用

en: Fast mode enabled (note: no 'fast' privilege)
zh_TW: 快速模式已啟用（註：沒有「fast」權限）

en: Fly mode disabled
zh_TW: 飛行模式已停用

en: Fly mode enabled
zh_TW: 飛行模式已啟用

en: Fly mode enabled (note: no 'fly' privilege)
zh_TW: 飛行模式已啟用（註：沒有「fly」權限）

en: Fog disabled
zh_TW: 已停用霧氣

en: Fog enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用霧氣

en: Fog enabled by game or mod
zh_TW: 霧已由遊戲或模組啟用

en: Item definitions...
zh_TW: 定義物品...

en: KiB/s
zh_TW: KiB/秒

en: MiB/s
zh_TW: MiB/秒

en: Minimap currently disabled by game or mod
zh_TW: 迷你地圖目前已被遊戲或模組停用

en: Multiplayer
zh_TW: 多人遊戲

en: Noclip mode disabled
zh_TW: 穿牆模式已停用

en: Noclip mode enabled
zh_TW: 穿牆模式已啟用

en: Noclip mode enabled (note: no 'noclip' privilege)
zh_TW: 穿牆模式已啟用（註：沒有「noclip」權限）

en: Node definitions...
zh_TW: 節點定義...

en: Pitch move mode disabled
zh_TW: 俯仰移動模式已停用

en: Pitch move mode enabled
zh_TW: 俯仰移動模式已啟用

en: Profiler graph shown
zh_TW: 已顯示分析圖

en: Resolving address...
zh_TW: 正在解析地址……

en: Shutting down...
zh_TW: 正在關閉...

en: Singleplayer
zh_TW: 單人遊戲

en: Sound muted
zh_TW: 已靜音

en: Sound system is not supported on this build
zh_TW: 此編譯版本不支持聲音系統

en: Sound unmuted
zh_TW: 已取消靜音

en: The server is probably running a different version of %s.
zh_TW: 此伺服器可能執行的是不同版本的 %s。

en: Unable to connect to %s because IPv6 is disabled
zh_TW: 無法連線至 %s 因為 IPv6 已停用

en: Unable to listen on %s because IPv6 is disabled
zh_TW: 無法聽取 %s 因為 IPv6 已停用

en: Unlimited viewing range disabled
zh_TW: 已停用無限視野

en: Unlimited viewing range enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用無限視野

en: Unlimited viewing range enabled, but forbidden by game or mod
zh_TW: 無限觀看範圍已啟用，但被遊戲或模組禁止

en: Viewing changed to %d (the minimum)
zh_TW: 視野更改為：%d（最小值）

en: Viewing changed to %d (the minimum), but limited to %d by game or mod
zh_TW: 觀看次數改為 %d（最少），但受遊戲或模組限制為 %d

en: Viewing range changed to %d
zh_TW: 已調整視野至 %d

en: Viewing range changed to %d (the maximum)
zh_TW: 已調整視野至 %d（最大值）

en: Viewing range changed to %d (the maximum), but limited to %d by game or mod
zh_TW: 觀看範圍改為%d（最大），但受遊戲或模組限制為%d

en: Viewing range changed to %d, but limited to %d by game or mod
zh_TW: 觀看範圍改為 %d，但被遊戲或模組限制為 %d

en: Volume changed to %d%%
zh_TW: 音量已調整為 %d%%

en: Wireframe shown
zh_TW: 已顯示線框

en: Zoom currently disabled by game or mod
zh_TW: 遠近調整目前已被遊戲或模組停用

en: - Mode:
zh_TW: - 模式：

en: - Public:
zh_TW: - 公開：

note: ~ PvP = Player versus Player
en: - PvP:
zh_TW: - PvP：

en: - Server Name:
zh_TW: - 伺服器名稱：

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Controls:
    No menu open:
    - slide finger: look around
    - tap: place/punch/use (default)
    - long tap: dig/use (default)
    Menu/inventory open:
    - double tap (outside):
     --> close
    - touch stack, touch slot:
     --> move stack
    - touch&drag, tap 2nd finger
     --> place single item to slot
zh_TW: 控制：
    沒有開啟的選單：
    - 滑動手指：環顧四周
    - 點擊：放置／打擊／使用（預設）
    - 長按：挖掘／使用（預設）
    開啟的選單／物品欄：
    - 點擊兩次（外面）：
     --> 關閉
    - 碰觸堆疊，碰觸欄位：
     --> 移動堆疊
    - 碰觸並拖曳，以第二隻手指點擊
     --> 放置單一物品至欄位

en: Exit to Menu
zh_TW: 離開，回到選單

en: Exit to OS
zh_TW: 離開，回到作業系統

en: Game info:
zh_TW: 遊戲資訊:

en: Game paused
zh_TW: 遊戲暫停

en: Hosting server
zh_TW: 正在主持伺服器

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Remote server
zh_TW: 遠端伺服器

en: Respawn
zh_TW: 重生

en: Sound Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: You died
zh_TW: 您已死亡

en: Chat currently disabled by game or mod
zh_TW: 聊天目前已被遊戲或模組停用

en: Chat hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏聊天室

en: Chat shown
zh_TW: 顯示聊天室

en: HUD hidden
zh_TW: 已隱藏 HUD

en: HUD shown
zh_TW: 已顯示 HUD

en: Profiler hidden
zh_TW: 已隱藏分析器

en: Profiler shown (page %d of %d)
zh_TW: 已顯示分析器（第 %d 頁，共 %d 頁）

en: Backspace
zh_TW: 退格鍵

note: ~ Usually paired with the Pause key
en: Break Key
zh_TW: 取消鍵

en: Caps Lock
zh_TW: 大寫鎖定鍵

en: Clear Key
zh_TW: 清除鍵

en: Control Key
zh_TW: 控制鍵

en: Delete Key
zh_TW: 刪除鍵

en: Down Arrow
zh_TW: 向下箭頭

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Left Arrow
zh_TW: 左箭頭

en: Left Control
zh_TW: 左 Control

en: Left Menu
zh_TW: 左選單鍵

en: Left Shift
zh_TW: 左 Shift

note: ~ Name of key
en: Left Windows
zh_TW: 左 Windows 鍵

en: Menu Key
zh_TW: 選單鍵

en: Num Lock
zh_TW: 數字鎖定鍵

en: Numpad *
zh_TW: 數字鍵 *

en: Numpad +
zh_TW: 數字鍵 +

en: Numpad -
zh_TW: 數字鍵 -

en: Numpad .
zh_TW: 數字鍵 .

en: Numpad /
zh_TW: 數字鍵 /

en: Numpad 0
zh_TW: 數字鍵 0

en: Numpad 1
zh_TW: 數字鍵 1

en: Numpad 2
zh_TW: 數字鍵 2

en: Numpad 3
zh_TW: 數字鍵 3

en: Numpad 4
zh_TW: 數字鍵 4

en: Numpad 5
zh_TW: 數字鍵 5

en: Numpad 6
zh_TW: 數字鍵 6

en: Numpad 7
zh_TW: 數字鍵 7

en: Numpad 8
zh_TW: 數字鍵 8

en: Numpad 9
zh_TW: 數字鍵 9

note: ~ Usually paired with the Break key
en: Pause Key
zh_TW: 暫停鍵

en: Play
zh_TW: 遊玩

note: ~ "Print screen" key
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Return Key
zh_TW: 返回鍵

en: Right Arrow
zh_TW: 右箭頭

en: Right Control
zh_TW: 右 Control

en: Right Menu
zh_TW: 右選單鍵

en: Right Shift
zh_TW: 右 Shift

note: ~ Name of key
en: Right Windows
zh_TW: 右 Windows 鍵

en: Scroll Lock
zh_TW: 捲動鎖定鍵

en: Shift Key
zh_TW: Shift 鍵

en: Space
zh_TW: 空白鍵

en: Up Arrow
zh_TW: 向上箭頭

en: Minimap hidden
zh_TW: 迷你地圖已隱藏

en: Minimap in radar mode, Zoom x%d
zh_TW: 雷達模式的迷你地圖，放大 %d 倍

en: Minimap in surface mode, Zoom x%d
zh_TW: 表面模式的迷你地圖，放大 %d 倍

en: Minimap in texture mode
zh_TW: 材質模式的迷你地圖

en: Failed to compile the "%s" shader.
zh_TW: 無法編譯「%s」著色器。

note: ~ Error when a mod is missing dependencies. Ex: "Mod Title is missing: mod1, mod2, mod3"
en: %s is missing:
zh_TW: %s 模组丟失：

en: Install and enable the required mods, or disable the mods causing errors.
zh_TW: 安裝並啟用所需要的模組，或停用導致錯誤的模組。

en: Note: this may be caused by a dependency cycle, in which case try updating the mods.
zh_TW: 注意：這可能是由依賴循環引起的，在這種情況下請嘗試更新模組。

en: Some mods have unsatisfied dependencies:
zh_TW: 有些模組有未被滿足的相依元件：

en: Failed to open webpage
zh_TW: 無法開啟網頁

en: Opening webpage
zh_TW: 正在開啟網頁

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open URL?
zh_TW: 開啟網址？

en: Unable to open URL
zh_TW: 無法開啟網址

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Old Password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: Passwords do not match!
zh_TW: 密碼不符合！

en: Muted
zh_TW: 已靜音

en: Sound Volume: %d%%
zh_TW: 音量：%d%%

en: Change camera
zh_TW: 變更相機

en: Drop
zh_TW: 丟棄

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Inventory
zh_TW: 物品欄

en: Joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿

en: Jump
zh_TW: 跳躍

en: Overflow menu
zh_TW: 溢出選單

en: Range select
zh_TW: 選擇範圍

en: Sneak
zh_TW: 潛行

en: Toggle chat log
zh_TW: 切換聊天記錄

en: Toggle debug
zh_TW: 切換偵錯

en: Toggle fast
zh_TW: 切換快速模式

en: Toggle fly
zh_TW: 切換飛行模式

en: Toggle minimap
zh_TW: 切換迷你地圖

en: Toggle noclip
zh_TW: 切換穿牆模式

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 遠近調整

en: Another client is connected with this name.  If your client closed unexpectedly, try again in a minute.
zh_TW: 另一個用戶端已與該名稱連線。 如果您的客戶端意外關閉，請稍後再試。

en: Empty passwords are disallowed.  Set a password and try again.
zh_TW: 不允許使用空密碼。 設定密碼並重試。

en: Internal server error
zh_TW: 伺服器內部錯誤

en: Invalid password
zh_TW: 密碼無效

note: ~ DO NOT TRANSLATE THIS LITERALLY! This is a special string which needs to contain the translation's language code (e.g. "de" for German).
en: LANG_CODE
zh_TW: zh_TW

en: Name is not registered. To create an account on this server, click 'Register'
zh_TW: 名稱未註冊。 要在此伺服器上建立帳戶，請按一下“註冊”

en: Name is taken. Please choose another name
zh_TW: 名字已被佔用。 請選擇其他名稱

en: Player name contains disallowed characters
zh_TW: 玩家名稱包含不允許的字符

en: Player name not allowed
zh_TW: 玩家名稱不被接受

en: Server shutting down
zh_TW: 正在關閉

en: The server has experienced an internal error.  You will now be disconnected.
zh_TW: 伺服器遇到內部錯誤。 您現在將斷開連線。

en: The server is running in singleplayer mode.  You cannot connect.
zh_TW: 伺服器正在單人模式下運作。 您無法連線。

en: Too many users
zh_TW: 用戶太多

en: Unknown disconnect reason.
zh_TW: 未知的斷開原因。

en: Your client sent something the server didn't expect.  Try reconnecting or updating your client.
zh_TW: 您的客戶端發送了伺服器意想不到的內容。 嘗試重新連線或更新您的客戶端。

en: Your client's version is not supported.
    Please contact the server administrator.
zh_TW: 伺服器不支援這個客戶端版本。
    請聯絡管理員。

en: %s while shutting down:
zh_TW: %s 正在關閉時：

en: (X,Y,Z) offset of fractal from world center in units of 'scale'.
    Can be used to move a desired point to (0, 0) to create a
    suitable spawn point, or to allow 'zooming in' on a desired
    point by increasing 'scale'.
    The default is tuned for a suitable spawn point for Mandelbrot
    sets with default parameters, it may need altering in other
    situations.
    Range roughly -2 to 2. Multiply by 'scale' for offset in nodes.
zh_TW: (X,Y,Z) 分形相對於世界中心的偏移量，以「比例」為單位。
    可用於將所需點移至 (0, 0) 以建立
    合適的生成點，或允許“放大”所需的位置
    透過增加“規模”來強調這一點。
    預設值已調整為適合 Mandelbrot 的生成點
    設定為預設參數，可能需要更改其他參數
    情況。
    範圍大致為 -2 到 2。乘以“scale”作為節點中的偏移量。

en: (X,Y,Z) scale of fractal in nodes.
    Actual fractal size will be 2 to 3 times larger.
    These numbers can be made very large, the fractal does
    not have to fit inside the world.
    Increase these to 'zoom' into the detail of the fractal.
    Default is for a vertically-squashed shape suitable for
    an island, set all 3 numbers equal for the raw shape.
zh_TW: (X,Y,Z) 節點中分形的尺度。
    實際分形大小將大 2 至 3 倍。
    這些數字可以變得非常大，分形確實如此
    不必適應這個世界。
    增加這些以“放大”分形的細節。
    預設值是垂直擠壓的形狀，適合
    一個島嶼，將原始形狀的所有 3 個數字設為相等。

en: 2D noise that controls the shape/size of ridged mountains.
zh_TW: 控制山脊之形狀或大小的 2D 雜訊值。

en: 2D noise that controls the shape/size of rolling hills.
zh_TW: 控制波狀丘陵地之形狀或大小的 2D 雜訊值。

en: 2D noise that controls the shape/size of step mountains.
zh_TW: 控制階梯山脈之形狀或大小的 2D 雜訊值。

en: 2D noise that controls the size/occurrence of ridged mountain ranges.
zh_TW: 控制山脊範圍之大小或產狀的 2D 雜訊值。

en: 2D noise that controls the size/occurrence of rolling hills.
zh_TW: 控制波狀丘陵地之大小或產狀的 2D 雜訊值。

en: 2D noise that controls the size/occurrence of step mountain ranges.
zh_TW: 控制階梯山脈的大小/出現的 2D 雜訊。

en: 2D noise that locates the river valleys and channels.
zh_TW: 定位河谷及河道的 2D 雜訊值。

en: 3D clouds
zh_TW: 3D 雲朵

en: 3D mode
zh_TW: 3D 模式

en: 3D mode parallax strength
zh_TW: 3D 模式視差強度

en: 3D noise defining giant caverns.
zh_TW: 定義大型洞穴時用的雜訊值。

en: 3D noise defining mountain structure and height.
    Also defines structure of floatland mountain terrain.
zh_TW: 定義高山結構與高度所用的 3D 雜訊值。
    同時用來定義空島山地形結構。

en: 3D noise defining structure of floatlands.
    If altered from the default, the noise 'scale' (0.7 by default) may need
    to be adjusted, as floatland tapering functions best when this noise has
    a value range of approximately -2.0 to 2.0.
zh_TW: 懸空島的3D雜訊定義結構。
    如果改變了預設值，雜訊「scale」(預設為0.7)可能需要
    調整，因為當這個噪波的值範圍大約是-2.0到2.0時，
    懸空島逐漸變窄的函數最好。

en: 3D noise defining structure of river canyon walls.
zh_TW: 定義河流峽谷結構所用的 3D 雜訊值。

en: 3D noise defining terrain.
zh_TW: 定義地形所用的 3D 雜訊值。

en: 3D noise for mountain overhangs, cliffs, etc. Usually small variations.
zh_TW: 懸空、懸崖等山丘的 3D 雜訊值。通常是小變異。

en: 3D noise that determines number of dungeons per mapchunk.
zh_TW: 決定每個地圖區塊中地城數量的 3D 雜訊值。

en: A chosen map seed for a new map, leave empty for random.
    Will be overridden when creating a new world in the main menu.
zh_TW: 新地圖的已選取種子，留空則為隨機。
    當在主選單中建立新世界的時候將會被覆寫。

en: A message to be displayed to all clients when the server crashes.
zh_TW: 當伺服器當機時要顯示在所有用戶端上的訊息。

en: A message to be displayed to all clients when the server shuts down.
zh_TW: 當伺服器關機時要顯示在所有用戶端上的訊息。

en: ABM interval
zh_TW: ABM 間隔

en: ABM time budget
zh_TW: ABM 時間預算

en: Absolute limit of queued blocks to emerge
zh_TW: 出現的排隊區塊的絕對限制

en: Acceleration in air
zh_TW: 空氣中的加速度

en: Acceleration of gravity, in nodes per second per second.
zh_TW: 每秒中每秒節點的重力加速度。

en: Active Block Modifiers
zh_TW: 活動區塊調整器

en: Active block management interval
zh_TW: 活動區塊管理間隔

en: Active block range
zh_TW: 活動區塊範圍

en: Active object send range
zh_TW: 活動目標傳送範圍

en: Adjust the detected display density, used for scaling UI elements.
zh_TW: 調整偵測到的顯示密度，用來縮放 UI 元件。

en: Adjusts the density of the floatland layer.
    Increase value to increase density. Can be positive or negative.
    Value = 0.0: 50% of volume is floatland.
    Value = 2.0 (can be higher depending on 'mgv7_np_floatland', always test
    to be sure) creates a solid floatland layer.
zh_TW: 調整懸空島層的密度。
    增加值，就增加密度。可以是正值或負值。
    值等於 0.0， 容積的 50% 是懸空島。
    值等於 2.0，（值可以更高，取決於“mgv7_np_floatland”，但一定要測試確定）
    建立一個密實的懸空島層。

en: Admin name
zh_TW: 管理員名稱

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Allows liquids to be translucent.
zh_TW: 允許液體呈半透明狀。

en: Alters the light curve by applying 'gamma correction' to it.
    Higher values make middle and lower light levels brighter.
    Value '1.0' leaves the light curve unaltered.
    This only has significant effect on daylight and artificial
    light, it has very little effect on natural night light.
zh_TW: 透過應用「伽瑪校正」來改變光變曲線。
    較高的值使中間和較低的光照水平更亮。
    值“1.0”使光變曲線保持不變。
    這只對日光和人造光有顯著影響
    在夜晚的自然光照下作用很小。

en: Always fly fast
zh_TW: 總是快速飛行

en: Ambient occlusion gamma
zh_TW: 環境遮蔽光

en: Amplifies the valleys.
zh_TW: 放大山谷。

en: Anisotropic filtering
zh_TW: 各向異性過濾

en: Announce server
zh_TW: 公佈伺服器

en: Announce to this serverlist.
zh_TW: 公佈至此伺服器清單。

en: Anti-aliasing scale
zh_TW: 反鋸齒

en: Antialiasing method
zh_TW: 反鋸齒

en: Anticheat flags
zh_TW: 反作弊標誌

en: Anticheat movement tolerance
zh_TW: 反作弊動作容忍度

en: Append item name
zh_TW: 將物品名稱加至末尾

en: Append item name to tooltip.
zh_TW: 將物品名稱加至工具提示的末尾。

en: Apple trees noise
zh_TW: 蘋果樹雜訊

en: Apply dithering to reduce color banding artifacts.
    Dithering significantly increases the size of losslessly-compressed
    screenshots and it works incorrectly if the display or operating system
    performs additional dithering or if the color channels are not quantized
    to 8 bits.
    With OpenGL ES, dithering only works if the shader supports high
    floating-point precision and it may have a higher performance impact.
zh_TW: 應用抖動來減少色帶偽影。
    抖動顯著增加了無損壓縮的大小
    螢幕截圖，如果顯示器或作業系統出現問題，則無法正常運作
    執行額外的抖動或顏色通道未量化
    至 8 位元。
    對於 OpenGL ES，抖動僅在著色器支援高
    浮點精度，它可能會對性能產生更高的影響。

en: Arm inertia
zh_TW: 慣性手臂

en: Arm inertia, gives a more realistic movement of
    the arm when the camera moves.
zh_TW: 慣性手臂，當相機移動時提供
    更加真實的手臂運動。

en: Ask to reconnect after crash
zh_TW: 詢問是否在當機後重新連線

en: At this distance the server will aggressively optimize which blocks are sent to
    clients.
    Small values potentially improve performance a lot, at the expense of visible
    rendering glitches (some blocks might not be rendered correctly in caves).
    Setting this to a value greater than max_block_send_distance disables this
    optimization.
    Stated in MapBlocks (16 nodes).
zh_TW: 在這個距離下，伺服器將積極優化將哪些區塊發送到
    客戶。
    較小的值可能會大大提高效能，但代價是可見的
    渲染故障（洞穴中的某些區塊可能無法正確渲染）。
    將其設為大於 max_block_send_distance 的值將停用此功能
    最佳化.
    在 MapBlocks (16 個節點) 中說明。

en: At this distance the server will perform a simpler and cheaper occlusion check.
    Smaller values potentially improve performance, at the expense of temporarily visible
    rendering glitches (missing blocks).
    This is especially useful for very large viewing range (upwards of 500).
    Stated in MapBlocks (16 nodes).
zh_TW: 在這個距離上，伺服器將積極優化發送到哪些區塊客戶。
    小值可能會大大提高效能，但會犧牲可見的效能
    渲染故障（某些方塊不會在水下和洞穴中渲染，以及有時在陸地上）。
    將其設為大於 max_block_send_distance 的值會停用此功能最佳化.
    以地圖塊（16 個節點）表示。

en: Audio
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Automatic jumping
zh_TW: 自動跳躍

en: Automatically jump up single-node obstacles.
zh_TW: 自動跳過單個障礙物。

en: Automatically report to the serverlist.
zh_TW: 自動回報到伺服器列表。

en: Autoscaling mode
zh_TW: 自動縮放模式

en: Aux1 key for climbing/descending
zh_TW: 用於攀爬／下降的 Aux1 按鍵

en: Base ground level
zh_TW: 基礎地平面

en: Base terrain height.
zh_TW: 基礎地形高度。

en: Base texture size
zh_TW: 基礎材質大小

en: Basic privileges
zh_TW: 基礎特權

en: Beach noise
zh_TW: 海灘雜訊

en: Beach noise threshold
zh_TW: 海灘雜訊閾值

en: Bilinear filtering
zh_TW: 雙線性過濾器

en: Bind address
zh_TW: 綁定地址

en: Biome API
zh_TW: 生物群落 API

en: Biome noise
zh_TW: 生物雜訊

en: Block bounds HUD radius
zh_TW: 區塊邊界HUD半徑

en: Block cull optimize distance
zh_TW: 區塊剔除優化距離

en: Block send optimize distance
zh_TW: 區塊傳送最佳化距離

en: Bobbing
zh_TW: 擺動

en: Bold and italic font path
zh_TW: 粗體與斜體字型路徑

en: Bold and italic monospace font path
zh_TW: 粗體與斜體等寬字型路徑

en: Bold font path
zh_TW: 粗體字型路徑

en: Bold monospace font path
zh_TW: 粗體等寬字型路徑

en: Build inside player
zh_TW: 在玩家內構建

en: Builtin
zh_TW: 內建

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Camera smoothing
zh_TW: 攝影機平滑

en: Camera smoothing in cinematic mode
zh_TW: 在電影模式中攝影機平滑

en: Cave noise
zh_TW: 洞穴雜訊

en: Cave noise #1
zh_TW: 洞穴雜訊 #1

en: Cave noise #2
zh_TW: 洞穴雜訊 #2

en: Cave width
zh_TW: 洞穴寬度

en: Cave1 noise
zh_TW: 洞穴1 雜訊

en: Cave2 noise
zh_TW: 洞穴2 雜訊

en: Cavern limit
zh_TW: 洞穴極限

en: Cavern noise
zh_TW: 洞穴雜訊

en: Cavern taper
zh_TW: 洞穴錐形程度

en: Cavern threshold
zh_TW: 洞穴閾值

en: Cavern upper limit
zh_TW: 洞穴上層極限

en: Center of light curve boost range.
    Where 0.0 is minimum light level, 1.0 is maximum light level.
zh_TW: 光變曲線中心增強範圍。
    其中 0.0 是最小光照級別，1.0 是最大光照級別。

en: Chat command time message threshold
zh_TW: 聊天命令時間訊息閾值

en: Chat commands
zh_TW: 聊天指令

en: Chat font size
zh_TW: 聊天字型大小

en: Chat log level
zh_TW: 聊天記錄等級

en: Chat message count limit
zh_TW: 聊天訊息數上限

en: Chat message format
zh_TW: 聊天訊息格式

en: Chat message kick threshold
zh_TW: 聊天訊息踢出閾值

en: Chat message max length
zh_TW: 聊天訊息長度上限

en: Chat weblinks
zh_TW: 顯示網頁連結

en: Chunk size
zh_TW: 方塊大小

en: Clickable weblinks (middle-click or Ctrl+left-click) enabled in chat console output.
zh_TW: 在聊天室主控台輸出中可以點選網頁連結 (滑鼠中鍵或 Ctrl+left-單擊)。

en: Client
zh_TW: 用戶端

en: Client Mesh Chunksize
zh_TW: 客戶端網格區塊大小

en: Client and Server
zh_TW: 用戶端與伺服器

en: Client modding
zh_TW: 用戶端修改

en: Client side modding restrictions
zh_TW: 用戶端修改限制

en: Client-side Modding
zh_TW: 用戶端修改

en: Client-side node lookup range restriction
zh_TW: 用戶端節點查詢範圍限制

en: Climbing speed
zh_TW: 攀爬速度

en: Cloud radius
zh_TW: 雲朵範圍

en: Clouds
zh_TW: 雲朵

en: Clouds in menu
zh_TW: 選單中的雲朵

en: Colored fog
zh_TW: 彩色迷霧

en: Colored shadows
zh_TW: 彩色陰影

en: Comma-separated list of AL and ALC extensions that should not be used.
    Useful for testing. See al_extensions.[h,cpp] for details.
zh_TW: 不應該使用以逗號分隔的 AL 和 ALC 擴充功能清單。
    對於測試很有用。有關詳細資訊，請參閱 al_extensions.[h,cpp]。

en: Comma-separated list of mods that are allowed to access HTTP APIs, which
    allow them to upload and download data to/from the internet.
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的 mod 清單，允許其存取 HTTP API，
    從而網際網路上傳及下載資料。

en: Comma-separated list of trusted mods that are allowed to access insecure
    functions even when mod security is on (via request_insecure_environment()).
zh_TW: 受信任的 Mod 列表，以逗號分隔，其可存取不安全的
    功能，即便 mod 安全性是（經由 request_insecure_environment()）。

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Compression level to use when saving mapblocks to disk.
    -1 - use default compression level
    0 - least compression, fastest
    9 - best compression, slowest
zh_TW: 將地圖區塊儲存到磁碟時使用的壓縮等級。
    -1 - 使用預設壓縮級別
    0 - 最小壓縮，最快
    9 - 最佳壓縮，最慢

en: Compression level to use when sending mapblocks to the client.
    -1 - use default compression level
    0 - least compression, fastest
    9 - best compression, slowest
zh_TW: 將地圖區塊發送到客戶端時使用的壓縮等級。
    -1 - 使用預設壓縮級別
    0 - 最小壓縮，最快
    9 - 最佳壓縮，最慢

en: Connect glass
zh_TW: 連接玻璃

en: Connect to external media server
zh_TW: 連線至外部媒體伺服器

en: Connects glass if supported by node.
zh_TW: 若節點支援則連接玻璃。

en: Console alpha
zh_TW: 終端機 alpha 值

en: Console color
zh_TW: 終端機顏色

en: Console height
zh_TW: 終端機高度

en: Content Repository
zh_TW: 內容儲存庫

en: ContentDB Flag Blacklist
zh_TW: ContentDB 旗標黑名單列表

en: ContentDB Max Concurrent Downloads
zh_TW: ContentDB 最大並行下載數

en: ContentDB URL
zh_TW: ContentDB網址

en: Controls length of day/night cycle.
    Examples:
    72 = 20min, 360 = 4min, 1 = 24hour, 0 = day/night/whatever stays unchanged.
zh_TW: 控制日／夜循環的長度。
    範例：
    72 = 20分鐘，360 = 4分鐘，1 = 24小時，0 = 日／夜／一切保持不變。

en: Controls sinking speed in liquid when idling. Negative values will cause
    you to rise instead.
zh_TW: 控制空轉時在液體中的下沉速度。
     負值會導致你上升。

en: Controls steepness/depth of lake depressions.
zh_TW: 控制湖泊窪地的陡度／深度。

en: Controls steepness/height of hills.
zh_TW: 控制山丘的陡度／深度。

en: Controls width of tunnels, a smaller value creates wider tunnels.
    Value >= 10.0 completely disables generation of tunnels and avoids the
    intensive noise calculations.
zh_TW: 控制隧道的寬度，較小的值將創建較寬的隧道。
    數值 > = 10.0 完全禁用了隧道的生成，並避免了
    密集的噪聲計算。

en: Crash message
zh_TW: 當機訊息

en: Crosshair alpha
zh_TW: 十字 alpha 值

en: Crosshair alpha (opaqueness, between 0 and 255).
    This also applies to the object crosshair.
zh_TW: 十字 alpha 值（不透明，0 至 255間）。
    這也會套用到物件十字。

en: Crosshair color
zh_TW: 十字色彩

en: Crosshair color (R,G,B).
    Also controls the object crosshair color
zh_TW: 十字準線顏色（R，G，B）。
    還控制物件的十字線顏色

en: Debug log file size threshold
zh_TW: 除錯紀錄檔案大小閾值

en: Debug log level
zh_TW: 除錯記錄等級

en: Debugging
zh_TW: 调试

en: Dedicated server step
zh_TW: 專用伺服器步驟

en: Default acceleration
zh_TW: 預設加速

en: Default maximum number of forceloaded mapblocks.
    Set this to -1 to disable the limit.
zh_TW: 強制載入地圖區塊的預設最大數量。
    將其設為 -1 以停用限制。

en: Default password
zh_TW: 預設密碼

en: Default privileges
zh_TW: 預設特權

en: Default report format
zh_TW: 缺省報告格式

en: Default stack size
zh_TW: 預設堆疊大小

en: Define shadow filtering quality.
    This simulates the soft shadows effect by applying a PCF or Poisson disk
    but also uses more resources.
zh_TW: 定義陰影過濾品質。
    這透過應用 PCF 或泊松盤來模擬軟陰影效果
    但也使用更多的資源。

en: Define the oldest clients allowed to connect.
    Older clients are compatible in the sense that they will not crash when connecting
    to new servers, but they may not support all new features that you are expecting.
    This allows for more fine-grained control than strict_protocol_version_checking.
    Luanti still enforces its own internal minimum, and enabling
    strict_protocol_version_checking will effectively override this.
zh_TW: 定義允許連線的最早的客戶端。
    較舊的客戶端是相容的，因為它們在連接時不會崩潰
    到新伺服器，但它們可能不支援您期望的所有新功能。
    這允許比 strict_protocol_version_checking 更細粒度的控制。
    Minetest 仍然強制執行其自己的內部最低限度，並啟用
    strict_protocol_version_checking 將有效地覆蓋這一點。

en: Defines areas where trees have apples.
zh_TW: 定義樹上有蘋果的區域。

en: Defines areas with sandy beaches.
zh_TW: 定義沙灘區。

en: Defines distribution of higher terrain and steepness of cliffs.
zh_TW: 定義較高地形的分佈和懸崖的陡度。

en: Defines distribution of higher terrain.
zh_TW: 定義較高地形的分佈。

en: Defines full size of caverns, smaller values create larger caverns.
zh_TW: 定義洞穴的完整大小，較小的值會建立較大的洞穴。

en: Defines large-scale river channel structure.
zh_TW: 定義大型河道結構。

en: Defines location and terrain of optional hills and lakes.
zh_TW: 定義可選的山丘與湖泊的位置與地形。

en: Defines the base ground level.
zh_TW: 定義基礎地面高度。

en: Defines the depth of the river channel.
zh_TW: 定義河道的深度。

en: Defines the maximal player transfer distance in blocks (0 = unlimited).
zh_TW: 定義玩家最大可傳送的距離，以方塊計（0 = 不限制）。

en: Defines the size of the sampling grid for FSAA and SSAA antialiasing methods.
    Value of 2 means taking 2x2 = 4 samples.
zh_TW: 定義 FSAA 和 SSAA 抗鋸齒方法的取樣網格的大小。
    值 2 表示採集 2x2 = 4 個樣本。

en: Defines the width of the river channel.
zh_TW: 定義河道寬度。

en: Defines the width of the river valley.
zh_TW: 定義河谷的寬度。

en: Defines tree areas and tree density.
zh_TW: 定義樹木區與樹木密度。

en: Delay in sending blocks after building
zh_TW: 建造后傳送區塊前延遲的時間

en: Delay showing tooltips, stated in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 顯示工具提示前的延遲，以毫秒計算。

en: Deprecated Lua API handling
zh_TW: 不推薦使用 Lua API 處理

en: Depth below which you'll find giant caverns.
zh_TW: 在其深度之下你會發現巨大的洞穴。

en: Depth below which you'll find large caves.
zh_TW: 您會發現大型洞穴的深度。

en: Description of server, to be displayed when players join and in the serverlist.
zh_TW: 伺服器的描述，會在玩家加入時顯示，也會顯示在伺服器列表上。

en: Desert noise threshold
zh_TW: 沙漠雜訊閾值

en: Deserts occur when np_biome exceeds this value.
    When the 'snowbiomes' flag is enabled, this is ignored.
zh_TW: 當 np_biome 超過此值時，會產生沙漠。
    當啟用新的生物群系統'snowbiomes'時，這個將會被忽略。

en: Developer Options
zh_TW: 開發者選項

en: Disallow empty passwords
zh_TW: 不允許空密碼

en: Display Density Scaling Factor
zh_TW: 顯示密度縮放因子

en: Distance in nodes at which transparency depth sorting is enabled.
    Use this to limit the performance impact of transparency depth sorting.
    Set to 0 to disable it entirely.
zh_TW: 啟用透明度深度排序的節點距離。
    使用它來限制透明度深度排序對效能的影響。
    設定為 0 以完全停用它。

en: Domain name of server, to be displayed in the serverlist.
zh_TW: 伺服器的域名，將會在伺服器列表中顯示。

en: Double tap jump for fly
zh_TW: 輕擊兩次跳躍以飛行

en: Double-tapping the jump key toggles fly mode.
zh_TW: 輕擊兩次跳躍鍵以切換成飛行模式。

en: Dump the mapgen debug information.
zh_TW: 轉儲地圖生成器調試資訊。

en: Dungeon maximum Y
zh_TW: 地城最大 X

en: Dungeon minimum Y
zh_TW: 地城最大 Y

en: Dungeon noise
zh_TW: 地城雜訊

en: Dynamic shadows
zh_TW: 動態陰影

en: Effects
zh_TW: 圖形效果

en: Enable Automatic Exposure
zh_TW: 啟用自動曝光

en: Enable Bloom
zh_TW: 啟用泛光

en: Enable Bloom Debug
zh_TW: 啟用泛光調試

en: Enable Debanding
zh_TW: 啟用解頻

en: Enable IPv6 support (for both client and server).
    Required for IPv6 connections to work at all.
zh_TW: 啟用 IPv6 支援（針對客戶端和伺服器）。
    IPv6 連線需要它才能運作。

en: Enable Lua modding support on client.
    This support is experimental and API can change.
zh_TW: 在用戶端上啟用 Lua 修改支援。
    這個支援是實驗性的，且 API 可能會變動。

en: Enable Poisson disk filtering.
    On true uses Poisson disk to make "soft shadows". Otherwise uses PCF filtering.
zh_TW: 啟用泊松盤（Poisson disk）濾鏡。
    使用泊松盤演算法來產生“軟陰影”。 不啟用的話就會使用 PCF 濾鏡。

en: Enable Post Processing
zh_TW: 啟用後製處理

en: Enable Raytraced Culling
zh_TW: 啟用光線追蹤剔除

en: Enable automatic exposure correction
    When enabled, the post-processing engine will
    automatically adjust to the brightness of the scene,
    simulating the behavior of human eye.
zh_TW: 啟用自動曝光校正
    啟用後，後處理引擎將
    自動調節場景亮度，
    模擬人眼的行為。

en: Enable console window
zh_TW: 啟用終端機視窗

en: Enable joysticks
zh_TW: 啟用搖桿

en: Enable joysticks. Requires a restart to take effect
zh_TW: 啟用操縱桿。 需要重新啟動才能生效

en: Enable mod channels support.
zh_TW: 啟用 mod 頻道支援。

en: Enable mod security
zh_TW: 啟用 mod 安全性

en: Enable mouse wheel (scroll) for item selection in hotbar.
zh_TW: 啟用滑鼠滾輪（滾動）以在熱欄中選擇項目。

en: Enable random mod loading (mainly used for testing).
zh_TW: 啟用隨機模組載入（主要用於測試）。

en: Enable random user input (only used for testing).
zh_TW: 啟用隨機使用者輸入（僅供測試使用）。

en: Enable smooth lighting with simple ambient occlusion.
zh_TW: 啟用簡單的環境光遮蔽來實現平滑的照明。

en: Enable split login/register
zh_TW: 啟用分割登入/註冊

en: Enable to disallow old clients from connecting.
    Older clients are compatible in the sense that they will not crash when connecting
    to new servers, but they may not support all new features that you are expecting.
zh_TW: 啟用以讓舊的用戶端無法連線。
    較舊的用戶端在這個意義上相容，它們不會在連線至
    新伺服器時當掉，但它們可能會不支援一些您預期會有的新功能。

en: Enable updates available indicator on content tab
zh_TW: 在內容標籤上啟用可用更新指示器

en: Enable usage of remote media server (if provided by server).
    Remote servers offer a significantly faster way to download media (e.g. textures)
    when connecting to the server.
zh_TW: 啟用遠端媒體伺服器的使用（若由伺服器提供的話）。
    當連線到伺服器時，遠端伺服器提供了一個
    顯著較快的下載媒體（如材質）的方式。

en: Enable view bobbing and amount of view bobbing.
    For example: 0 for no view bobbing; 1.0 for normal; 2.0 for double.
zh_TW: 視野晃動的倍數。
    舉例來說：設為 0 就不會有視野晃動；1.0 是一般情況；2.0 為雙倍。

en: Enables Hable's 'Uncharted 2' filmic tone mapping.
    Simulates the tone curve of photographic film and how this approximates the
    appearance of high dynamic range images. Mid-range contrast is slightly
    enhanced, highlights and shadows are gradually compressed.
zh_TW: 開啟Hable的「神秘海域2」電影式的色調映射。
    模擬電影色調曲線及其實現高動態範圍影像的方式。
    略微改善中等範圍對比。
    逐步壓縮高亮和陰影。

en: Enables animation of inventory items.
zh_TW: 啟用物品欄物品動畫。

en: Enables debug and error-checking in the OpenGL driver.
zh_TW: 啟用在 OpenGL 驅動程式中偵錯和錯誤檢查。

en: Enables smooth scrolling.
zh_TW: 實現平滑滾動。

en: Enables the post processing pipeline.
zh_TW: 啟用後處理管道。

en: Enables the touchscreen controls, allowing you to play the game with a touchscreen.
    "auto" means that the touchscreen controls will be enabled and disabled
    automatically depending on the last used input method.
zh_TW: 啟用觸控螢幕控制，讓您可以使用觸控螢幕玩遊戲。
    “auto”表示將啟用和停用觸控螢幕控件
    自動根據上次使用的輸入法。

en: Enables tradeoffs that reduce CPU load or increase rendering performance
    at the expense of minor visual glitches that do not impact game playability.
zh_TW: 實現減少 CPU 負載或提高渲染效能的權衡
    以不影響遊戲可玩性的輕微視覺損失為代價。

en: Engine Profiler
zh_TW: 引擎分析儀

en: Engine profiling data print interval
zh_TW: 引擎性能資料印出間隔

en: Entity methods
zh_TW: 主體方法

en: Exponent of the floatland tapering. Alters the tapering behavior.
    Value = 1.0 creates a uniform, linear tapering.
    Values > 1.0 create a smooth tapering suitable for the default separated
    floatlands.
    Values < 1.0 (for example 0.25) create a more defined surface level with
    flatter lowlands, suitable for a solid floatland layer.
zh_TW: floatland 錐度的指數。 改變錐形行為。
    值 = 1.0 建立均勻的線性錐形。
    值 > 1.0 建立適合預設分隔的平滑錐度
    浮地。
    值 < 1.0（例如 0.25）可建立更明確的表面水平
    平坦的低地，適合堅實的浮地層。

en: Exposure compensation
zh_TW: 曝光補償

en: Factor noise
zh_TW: 雜訊係數

en: Fallback font path
zh_TW: 後備字體路徑

en: Fast mode acceleration
zh_TW: 快速模式加速

en: Fast mode speed
zh_TW: 快速模式速度

en: Field of view
zh_TW: 視野

en: Field of view in degrees.
zh_TW: 以度計算的視野。

en: File in client/serverlist/ that contains your favorite servers displayed in the
    Multiplayer Tab.
zh_TW: 客戶端/伺服器清單/ 中的文件，包含顯示在「多人遊戲」標籤中的您
    收藏的伺服器。

en: Filler depth
zh_TW: 填充深度

en: Filler depth noise
zh_TW: 填充深度雜訊

en: Filmic tone mapping
zh_TW: 電影色調映射

en: Filtering and Antialiasing
zh_TW: 過濾和抗鋸齒

en: First of 4 2D noises that together define hill/mountain range height.
zh_TW: 四之一 一同定義山丘範圍高度的 2D 雜訊。

en: First of two 3D noises that together define tunnels.
zh_TW: 二之一 一同定義隧道的 3D 雜訊。

en: Fixed map seed
zh_TW: 固定的地圖種子

en: Fixed virtual joystick
zh_TW: 固定虛擬搖桿

en: Fixes the position of virtual joystick.
    If disabled, virtual joystick will center to first-touch's position.
zh_TW: 修復虛擬搖桿的位置。
    若停用，虛擬操縱桿將以首次觸碰的位置為中心。

en: Floatland density
zh_TW: 浮島密度

en: Floatland maximum Y
zh_TW: 懸空島最大Y座標

en: Floatland minimum Y
zh_TW: 懸空島最小Y座標

en: Floatland noise
zh_TW: 懸空島噪音

en: Floatland taper exponent
zh_TW: 懸空島尖銳指數

en: Floatland tapering distance
zh_TW: 懸空島尖銳距離

en: Floatland water level
zh_TW: 懸空島水位

en: Fog
zh_TW: 霧

en: Fog start
zh_TW: 霧氣開始

en: Font
zh_TW: 字體

en: Font bold by default
zh_TW: 預設字體為粗體

en: Font italic by default
zh_TW: 預設字體為斜體

en: Font shadow
zh_TW: 字型陰影

en: Font shadow alpha
zh_TW: 字型陰影 alpha 值

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font size divisible by
zh_TW: 字體大小除以

en: Font size of the default font where 1 unit = 1 pixel at 96 DPI
zh_TW: 在 96 DPI 下預設字體大小 1 unit = 1 pixel

en: Font size of the monospace font where 1 unit = 1 pixel at 96 DPI
zh_TW: 等寬字體的字體大小，其中 1 單位 = 1 像素（96 DPI）

en: Font size of the recent chat text and chat prompt in point (pt).
    Value 0 will use the default font size.
zh_TW: 最近聊天文字和聊天提示的字體大小，以磅 (pt) 為單位。
    值為 0 將使用預設字體大小。

en: For pixel-style fonts that do not scale well, this ensures that font sizes used
    with this font will always be divisible by this value, in pixels. For instance,
    a pixel font 16 pixels tall should have this set to 16, so it will only ever be
    sized 16, 32, 48, etc., so a mod requesting a size of 25 will get 32.
zh_TW: 對於無法很好縮放的像素樣式字體，這可以確保使用的字體大小
    使用此字體將始終能被此值（以像素為單位）整除。 例如，
    16 像素高的像素字體應該將其設為 16，因此它只會是
    尺寸為 16、32、48 等，因此請求尺寸為 25 的 mod 將得到 32。

en: Format of player chat messages. The following strings are valid placeholders:
    @name, @message, @timestamp (optional)
zh_TW: 玩家聊天訊息的格式，以下字串皆是有效的佔位符號：
    @name、@message、@timestamp（可選）

en: Format of screenshots.
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖的格式。

en: Formspec Full-Screen Background Color
zh_TW: 視窗全螢幕背景色

en: Formspec Full-Screen Background Opacity
zh_TW: 視窗全螢幕背景不透明度

en: Formspec full-screen background color (R,G,B).
zh_TW: 遊戲內聊天視窗背景顏色 (R,G,B)。

en: Formspec full-screen background opacity (between 0 and 255).
zh_TW: 窗口全螢幕背景不透明度（0 到 255 之間）。

en: Fourth of 4 2D noises that together define hill/mountain range height.
zh_TW: 四之四 一同定義山丘範圍高度的 2D 雜訊。

en: Fractal type
zh_TW: 碎形類型

en: Fraction of the visible distance at which fog starts to be rendered
zh_TW: 開始呈現霧氣的可見距離分數

en: From how far blocks are generated for clients, stated in mapblocks (16 nodes).
zh_TW: 要在用戶端上從多遠的區塊開始生成，以地圖區塊計算（16 個節點）。

en: From how far blocks are sent to clients, stated in mapblocks (16 nodes).
zh_TW: 要把多遠的區塊送到用戶端，以地圖區塊計算（16 個節點）。

en: From how far clients know about objects, stated in mapblocks (16 nodes).
    
    Setting this larger than active_block_range will also cause the server
    to maintain active objects up to this distance in the direction the
    player is looking. (This can avoid mobs suddenly disappearing from view)
zh_TW: 客戶端對物件的了解程度，在地圖區塊（16 個節點）中說明。
    
    設定這個大於active_block_range也會導致伺服器
    保持活動物體在該方向的距離
    玩家正在尋找。 （這樣可以避免怪物突然從視野中消失）

en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Fullscreen mode.
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式。

en: GUI
zh_TW: 圖形使用者介面

en: GUI scaling
zh_TW: 圖形使用者介面縮放比例

en: GUI scaling filter
zh_TW: 圖形使用者介面縮放過濾器

en: Gamepads
zh_TW: 遊戲手把

en: Global callbacks
zh_TW: 全域回呼

en: Global map generation attributes.
    In Mapgen v6 the 'decorations' flag controls all decorations except trees
    and jungle grass, in all other mapgens this flag controls all decorations.
zh_TW: 全域地圖生成屬性。
    在 Mapgen v6 中，「裝飾」標誌控制除樹木之外的所有裝飾
    和叢林草，在所有其他地圖生成中，此標誌控制所有裝飾。

en: Gradient of light curve at maximum light level.
    Controls the contrast of the highest light levels.
zh_TW: 最大光照水平下的光曲線梯度。
    控制最高亮度等級的對比。

en: Gradient of light curve at minimum light level.
    Controls the contrast of the lowest light levels.
zh_TW: 最低光照水平下的光曲線梯度。
    控制最低光照水平的對比。

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Graphics and Audio
zh_TW: 圖形和音頻

en: Gravity
zh_TW: 重力

en: Ground level
zh_TW: 地面高度

en: Ground noise
zh_TW: 地面雜訊

en: HUD scaling
zh_TW: 圖形使用者介面縮放

en: Handling for deprecated Lua API calls:
    -    none: Do not log deprecated calls
    -    log: mimic and log backtrace of deprecated call (default).
    -    error: abort on usage of deprecated call (suggested for mod developers).
zh_TW: 處理已棄用的 Lua API 調用：
    -    無：不記錄已棄用的調用
    -    記錄：模仿並記錄已棄用調用的回溯（預設）。
    -    錯誤：中止使用已棄用的調用（建議模組開發人員使用）。

en: Have the profiler instrument itself:
    * Instrument an empty function.
    This estimates the overhead, that instrumentation is adding (+1 function call).
    * Instrument the sampler being used to update the statistics.
zh_TW: 使用分析器工具本身：
    * 分析空函數。
    這會讓消耗增加，儀表增加（+1 函式呼叫）。
    * 採樣工具會被用於更新統計。

en: Heat blend noise
zh_TW: 熱 混合 雜訊

en: Heat noise
zh_TW: 熱 雜訊

en: Height component of the initial window size.
zh_TW: 初始視窗大小的高度分量。

en: Height noise
zh_TW: 高度雜訊

en: Height select noise
zh_TW: 高度 選擇 雜訊

en: Hill steepness
zh_TW: 山丘坡度

en: Hill threshold
zh_TW: 山丘閾值

en: Hilliness1 noise
zh_TW: 多丘陵1 雜訊

en: Hilliness2 noise
zh_TW: 多丘陵2 雜訊

en: Hilliness3 noise
zh_TW: 多丘陵3 雜訊

en: Hilliness4 noise
zh_TW: 多丘陵4 雜訊

en: Homepage of server, to be displayed in the serverlist.
zh_TW: 伺服器的首頁，會在伺服器清單中顯示。

en: Horizontal acceleration in air when jumping or falling,
    in nodes per second per second.
zh_TW: 跳躍或墜落時空氣中的水平加速度，
    以每秒節點數為單位。

en: Horizontal and vertical acceleration in fast mode,
    in nodes per second per second.
zh_TW: 快速模式的水平和垂直加速度，
    以每秒節點數為單位。

en: Horizontal and vertical acceleration on ground or when climbing,
    in nodes per second per second.
zh_TW: 行走或攀爬的水平和垂直加速度。
    單位為方塊每二次方秒。

en: Hotbar: Enable mouse wheel for selection
zh_TW: 熱鍵欄：啟用滑鼠滾輪進行選擇

en: Hotbar: Invert mouse wheel direction
zh_TW: Hotbar：反轉滑鼠滾輪方向

en: How deep to make rivers.
zh_TW: 生成的河流多深。

en: How fast liquid waves will move. Higher = faster.
    If negative, liquid waves will move backwards.
zh_TW: 液體波移動的速度有多快。 更高=更快。
    如果為負值，液體波將會向後移動。

en: How long the server will wait before unloading unused mapblocks, stated in seconds.
    Higher value is smoother, but will use more RAM.
zh_TW: 在取消載入前要有多少未使用的地圖區塊。
    較高的值會較平滑，但會使用更多的記憶體。

en: How much you are slowed down when moving inside a liquid.
    Decrease this to increase liquid resistance to movement.
zh_TW: 當你在液體中移動時，你的速度會減慢多少。
    減少此值可增加液體對運動的阻力。

en: How wide to make rivers.
zh_TW: 生成河流多寬。

en: Humidity blend noise
zh_TW: 溼度 混合 雜訊

en: Humidity noise
zh_TW: 溼度 雜訊

en: Humidity variation for biomes.
zh_TW: 生物群落的溼度變化。

en: IPv6 server
zh_TW: IPv6 伺服器

en: If FPS would go higher than this, limit it by sleeping
    to not waste CPU power for no benefit.
zh_TW: 若 FPS 高於此，以休眠的方式限制它
    以避免無謂的浪費 CPU 的電力。

en: If disabled, "Aux1" key is used to fly fast if both fly and fast mode are
    enabled.
zh_TW: 如果停用，「Aux1」鍵用於快速飛行（如果飛行模式和快速模式同時存在）
    已啟用。

en: If enabled and you have ContentDB packages installed, Luanti may contact ContentDB to
    check for package updates when opening the mainmenu.
zh_TW: 如果啟用並且您安裝了 ContentDB 軟體包，Luanti 可能會聯絡 ContentDB 以
    開啟主選單時檢查軟體包更新。

en: If enabled, "Aux1" key instead of "Sneak" key is used for climbing down and
    descending.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，「Aux1」鍵將取代潛行鍵的向下攀爬和
    下降。

en: If enabled, invalid world data won't cause the server to shut down.
    Only enable this if you know what you are doing.
zh_TW: 若啟用，無效的世界資訊將不會造成伺服器關機。
    只在您知道您在幹嘛時才啟用這個選項。

en: If enabled, players cannot join without a password or change theirs to an empty password.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，玩家在沒有密碼的情況下無法加入或將密碼變更為空密碼。

en: If enabled, the server will perform map block occlusion culling based on
    on the eye position of the player. This can reduce the number of blocks
    sent to the client by 50-80%. Clients will no longer receive most
    invisible blocks, so that the utility of noclip mode is reduced.
zh_TW: 若啟用，伺服器將會執行基於玩家眼睛位置的
    地圖區塊阻擋剔除。這樣可以減少向用戶端發
    送 50-80% 的區塊數。用戶端將不會收到最
    不可能看見的內容，而使穿牆模式的效用降低。

en: If enabled, you can place nodes at the position (feet + eye level) where you stand.
    This is helpful when working with nodeboxes in small areas.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，您可以將節點放置在您站立的位置（腳+眼睛水平）。
    這在小區域內使用節點盒時非常有用。

en: If the CSM restriction for node range is enabled, get_node calls are limited
    to this distance from the player to the node.
zh_TW: 如果啟用了節點範圍的 CSM 限制，則 get_node 呼叫將受到限制
    從玩家到節點的距離。

en: If the execution of a chat command takes longer than this specified time in
    seconds, add the time information to the chat command message
zh_TW: 如果聊天指令的執行時間比指定的時間長
    秒，將時間訊息加入聊天命令訊息中

en: If the file size of debug.txt exceeds the number of megabytes specified in
    this setting when it is opened, the file is moved to debug.txt.1,
    deleting an older debug.txt.1 if it exists.
    debug.txt is only moved if this setting is positive.
zh_TW: 如果 debug.txt 檔案大小超過指定的兆位元組數
    此設定開啟時，檔案被移到debug.txt.1，
    刪除較舊的 debug.txt.1（如果存在）。
    僅當此設定為正時，才會移動 debug.txt。

en: If this is set, players will always (re)spawn at the given position.
zh_TW: 如果設定了這個，玩家將會總是在指定的位置重生。

en: Ignore world errors
zh_TW: 忽略世界錯誤

en: In-game chat console background alpha (opaqueness, between 0 and 255).
zh_TW: 遊戲內聊天視窗背景 alpha 值（不透明度，介於 0 到 255 間）。

en: In-game chat console background color (R,G,B).
zh_TW: 遊戲內聊天視窗背景顏色 (R,G,B)。

en: In-game chat console height, between 0.1 (10%) and 1.0 (100%).
zh_TW: 遊戲中的聊天終端機高度，介於 0.1 (10%) 至 1.0 (100%) 間。

en: Initial vertical speed when jumping, in nodes per second.
zh_TW: 跳躍時的初始垂直速度，以每秒節點為單位。

en: Instrument builtin.
    This is usually only needed by core/builtin contributors
zh_TW: 內建工具。
    這通常僅被核心／內建貢獻者需要

en: Instrument chat commands on registration.
zh_TW: 分析登錄的聊天指令。

en: Instrument global callback functions on registration.
    (anything you pass to a core.register_*() function)
zh_TW: 在登錄上分析全域回呼。
    （任何您想要傳遞給 minetest.register_*() 函數的東西）

en: Instrument the action function of Active Block Modifiers on registration.
zh_TW: 分析登錄的活躍區塊修飾器的動作函數。

en: Instrument the action function of Loading Block Modifiers on registration.
zh_TW: 分析登錄的載入中區塊修飾器的動作函數。

en: Instrument the methods of entities on registration.
zh_TW: 分析登錄的實體方法。

en: Interval of saving important changes in the world, stated in seconds.
zh_TW: 儲存世界中的重要變更的間隔，以秒計。

en: Inventory items animations
zh_TW: 物品欄物品動畫

en: Invert mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠反相

en: Invert mouse wheel (scroll) direction for item selection in hotbar.
zh_TW: 反轉滑鼠滾輪（滾動）方向以在熱欄中選擇項目。

en: Invert vertical mouse movement.
zh_TW: 反轉滑鼠移動的方向。

en: Italic font path
zh_TW: 斜體字體路徑

en: Italic monospace font path
zh_TW: 斜體等寬字體路徑

en: Item entity TTL
zh_TW: 物品主體 TTL

en: Iterations
zh_TW: 迭代

en: Iterations of the recursive function.
    Increasing this increases the amount of fine detail, but also
    increases processing load.
    At iterations = 20 this mapgen has a similar load to mapgen V7.
zh_TW: 遞歸函數的迭代。
    增加此值會增加精細細節的數量，但也會增加
    增加處理負荷。
    在迭代次數 = 20 時，此 mapgen 具有與 mapgen V7 類似的負載。

en: Joystick ID
zh_TW: 搖桿 ID

en: Joystick button repetition interval
zh_TW: 搖桿按鈕重覆間隔

en: Joystick dead zone
zh_TW: 搖桿死區

en: Joystick frustum sensitivity
zh_TW: 搖桿靈敏度

en: Joystick type
zh_TW: 搖桿類型

en: Julia set only.
    W component of hypercomplex constant.
    Alters the shape of the fractal.
    Has no effect on 3D fractals.
    Range roughly -2 to 2.
zh_TW: 僅朱莉婭集合。
    超複數常數的W成分。
    改變分形圖形形狀。
    對3D分形無影響。
    大致在-2到2之間。

en: Julia set only.
    X component of hypercomplex constant.
    Alters the shape of the fractal.
    Range roughly -2 to 2.
zh_TW: 朱莉婭只設置。
    超複常數的 X 分量。
    改變分形的形狀。
    範圍大致為 -2 到 2。

en: Julia set only.
    Y component of hypercomplex constant.
    Alters the shape of the fractal.
    Range roughly -2 to 2.
zh_TW: 朱莉婭只設置。
    超複常數的 X 分量。
    改變分形的形狀。
    範圍大致為 -2 到 2。

en: Julia set only.
    Z component of hypercomplex constant.
    Alters the shape of the fractal.
    Range roughly -2 to 2.
zh_TW: 朱莉婭只設置。
    超複常數的 Z 分量。
    改變分形的形狀。
    範圍大致為 -2 到 2。

en: Julia w
zh_TW: 朱莉婭w

en: Julia x
zh_TW: 朱莉婭x

en: Julia y
zh_TW: 茱莉亞y

en: Julia z
zh_TW: 茱莉亞z

en: Jumping speed
zh_TW: 跳躍速度

en: Keyboard and Mouse
zh_TW: 鍵盤和滑鼠

en: Kick players who sent more than X messages per 10 seconds.
zh_TW: 踢出每 10 秒發送超過 X 則訊息的玩家。

en: Lake steepness
zh_TW: 湖泊坡度

en: Lake threshold
zh_TW: 湖泊閾值

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Large cave depth
zh_TW: 大型洞穴深度

en: Large cave maximum number
zh_TW: 大洞穴最大數量

en: Large cave minimum number
zh_TW: 大洞穴最少數量

en: Large cave proportion flooded
zh_TW: 大洞穴被淹沒比例

en: Leaves style
zh_TW: 樹葉樣式

en: Leaves style:
    -   Fancy:  all faces visible
    -   Simple: only outer faces
    -   Opaque: disable transparency
zh_TW: 樹葉樣式：
    -   花俏：所有表面均可見
    -   簡單：只有外部表面，若有已定義的 special_tiles，則會使用它
    -   不透明：停用透明度

en: Length of a server tick (the interval at which everything is generally updated),
    stated in seconds.
    Does not apply to sessions hosted from the client menu.
    This is a lower bound, i.e. server steps may not be shorter than this, but
    they are often longer.
zh_TW: 伺服器時鐘週期（通常會更新所有內容的間隔），
    以秒為單位。
    不適用於從客戶端選單託管的會話。
    這是一個下限，即伺服器步驟可能不會比這更短，但是
    它們通常更長。

en: Length of liquid waves.
zh_TW: 波動的水速度。

en: Length of time between Active Block Modifier (ABM) execution cycles, stated in seconds.
zh_TW: 在 ABM 執行循環間的時間長度。

en: Length of time between NodeTimer execution cycles, stated in seconds.
zh_TW: 在 Node 計時器執行循環間的時間長度。

en: Length of time between active block management cycles, stated in seconds.
zh_TW: 在活躍方塊管理循環的時間中間。

en: Level of logging to be written to debug.txt:
    -    <nothing> (no logging)
    -    none (messages with no level)
    -    error
    -    warning
    -    action
    -    info
    -    verbose
    -    trace
zh_TW: 要寫入 debug.txt 的日誌記錄等級：
    - <無>（不記錄）
    - 無（沒有等級的消息）
    - 錯誤
    - 警告
    - 行動
    - 資訊
    - 详细
    - 追逐

en: Light curve boost
zh_TW: 亮度曲線提升

en: Light curve boost center
zh_TW: 亮度曲線提升中心

en: Light curve boost spread
zh_TW: 亮度曲線提升點差

en: Light curve gamma
zh_TW: 亮度曲線伽瑪

en: Light curve high gradient
zh_TW: 亮度曲線高梯度

en: Light curve low gradient
zh_TW: 亮度曲線低梯度

en: Lighting
zh_TW: 光照

en: Limit of map generation, in nodes, in all 6 directions from (0, 0, 0).
    Only mapchunks completely within the mapgen limit are generated.
    Value is stored per-world.
zh_TW: 地圖生成限制，以節點，以從 (0, 0, 0) 開始的全部六個方向。
    僅有在 mapgen 限制內的 mapchunks 會完成生成。
    每個世界的值分開儲存。

en: Limits number of parallel HTTP requests. Affects:
    -    Media fetch if server uses remote_media setting.
    -    Serverlist download and server announcement.
    -    Downloads performed by main menu (e.g. mod manager).
    Only has an effect if compiled with cURL.
zh_TW: 限制平行的 HTTP 請求數量。影響：
    -    媒體擷取，若伺服器使用 remote_media 設定。
    -    伺服器清單下載與伺服器公告。
    -    從主選單下載的東西（例如 mod 管理員）。
    只會在包含 cURL 進行編譯時有影響。

en: Liquid fluidity
zh_TW: 液體流動性

en: Liquid fluidity smoothing
zh_TW: 液體流動平滑

en: Liquid loop max
zh_TW: 液體迴路最大值

en: Liquid queue purge time
zh_TW: 液體佇列清除時間

en: Liquid reflections
zh_TW: 液體反射

en: Liquid sinking
zh_TW: 液體下沉

en: Liquid update interval in seconds.
zh_TW: 液體更新間隔，以秒計。

en: Liquid update tick
zh_TW: 液體更新 tick

en: Load the game profiler
zh_TW: 載入遊戲分析器

en: Load the game profiler to collect game profiling data.
    Provides a /profiler command to access the compiled profile.
    Useful for mod developers and server operators.
zh_TW: 載入遊戲分析器以收集遊戲分析資料。
    提供一個 /profiler 指令以存取已編譯的設定檔。
    對 mod 開發者與伺服器提供者有用。

en: Loading Block Modifiers
zh_TW: 正在載入方塊調整器

en: Local command
zh_TW: 本機指令

en: Lower Y limit of dungeons.
zh_TW: 地下城的 Y 下限。

en: Lower Y limit of floatlands.
zh_TW: 懸空島的 Y 下限。

en: Main menu script
zh_TW: 主選單指令稿

en: Make fog and sky colors depend on daytime (dawn/sunset) and view direction.
zh_TW: 讓霧與天空的顏色取決於時間（黎明／日落）與觀看方向。

en: Map Compression Level for Disk Storage
zh_TW: 磁碟儲存的映射壓縮級別

en: Map Compression Level for Network Transfer
zh_TW: 網路傳輸的映射壓縮級別

en: Map directory
zh_TW: 地圖目錄

en: Map generation attributes specific to Mapgen Carpathian.
zh_TW: 針對Carpathian地圖產生器的屬性。

en: Map generation attributes specific to Mapgen Flat.
    Occasional lakes and hills can be added to the flat world.
zh_TW: Flat地圖 特有的地圖生成屬性。
    偶爾的湖泊和山丘可以添加到平坦的世界。

en: Map generation attributes specific to Mapgen Fractal.
    'terrain' enables the generation of non-fractal terrain:
    ocean, islands and underground.
zh_TW: Mapgen Fractal 特有的地圖生成屬性。
    'terrain' 能夠產生非分形地形：
    海洋、島嶼和地下。

en: Map generation attributes specific to Mapgen Valleys.
    'altitude_chill': Reduces heat with altitude.
    'humid_rivers': Increases humidity around rivers.
    'vary_river_depth': If enabled, low humidity and high heat causes rivers
    to become shallower and occasionally dry.
    'altitude_dry': Reduces humidity with altitude.
zh_TW: 針對Valley地圖產生器的屬性。
    'altitude_chill'：隨海拔高度減少熱量。
    'humid_rivers'：增加河流周圍的濕度。
    'vary_river_depth'：如果啟用，高熱量低濕度導致河流
    變淺甚至乾枯。
    'altitude_dry'：隨海拔高度減少濕度。

en: Map generation attributes specific to Mapgen v5.
zh_TW: Mapgen v5 特有的地圖生成屬性。

en: Map generation attributes specific to Mapgen v6.
    The 'snowbiomes' flag enables the new 5 biome system.
    When the 'snowbiomes' flag is enabled jungles are automatically enabled and
    the 'jungles' flag is ignored.
    The 'temples' flag disables generation of desert temples. Normal dungeons will appear instead.
zh_TW: Mapgen v6 特有的地圖生成屬性。
    「snowbiomes」標誌啟用了新的 5 個生物群系系統。
    當啟用「雪地生物群系」標誌時，叢林將自動啟用，並且
    ‘叢林’標誌被忽略。
    「寺廟」標誌禁止生成沙漠寺廟。此時將出現普通地牢。

en: Map generation attributes specific to Mapgen v7.
    'ridges': Rivers.
    'floatlands': Floating land masses in the atmosphere.
    'caverns': Giant caves deep underground.
zh_TW: 針對v7地圖產生器的屬性。
    'ridges'：启用河流。
    'floatlands'：漂浮於大氣中的陸塊。
    'caverns'：地下深處的巨大洞穴。

en: Map generation limit
zh_TW: 地圖生成限制

en: Map save interval
zh_TW: 地圖儲存間隔

en: Map shadows update frames
zh_TW: 地圖陰影更新幀

en: Mapblock limit
zh_TW: 地圖區塊限制

en: Mapblock mesh generation delay
zh_TW: 地圖區塊網格生成延遲

en: Mapblock mesh generation threads
zh_TW: 地圖區塊網格生成執行緒數

en: Mapblock unload timeout
zh_TW: 地圖區塊卸除逾時

en: Mapgen Carpathian
zh_TW: 地圖生成器Carpathian

en: Mapgen Carpathian specific flags
zh_TW: 地圖產生器Carpathian標籤

en: Mapgen Flat
zh_TW: 地圖產生器Flat

en: Mapgen Flat specific flags
zh_TW: 地圖產生器平地標籤

en: Mapgen Fractal
zh_TW: 地圖產生器分形

en: Mapgen Fractal specific flags
zh_TW: 地圖產生器Fractal標籤

en: Mapgen V5
zh_TW: 地圖產生器 v5

en: Mapgen V5 specific flags
zh_TW: Mapgen V5 特別旗標

en: Mapgen V6
zh_TW: 地圖產生器 v6

en: Mapgen V6 specific flags
zh_TW: Mapgen V6 特別旗標

en: Mapgen V7
zh_TW: 地圖產生器 v7

en: Mapgen V7 specific flags
zh_TW: Mapgen V7 特別旗標

en: Mapgen Valleys
zh_TW: Mapgen 山谷

en: Mapgen Valleys specific flags
zh_TW: 地圖產生器Valleys標籤

en: Mapgen debug
zh_TW: Mapgen 除錯

en: Mapgen name
zh_TW: Mapgen 名稱

en: Max block generate distance
zh_TW: 最大區塊產生距離

en: Max block send distance
zh_TW: 最大區塊傳送距離

en: Max liquids processed per step.
zh_TW: 最大按步驟處理液體。

en: Max. clearobjects extra blocks
zh_TW: 最大清晰物件額外區塊

en: Max. packets per iteration
zh_TW: 每個迭代最大封包

en: Maximum FPS
zh_TW: 最高 FPS

en: Maximum distance to render shadows.
zh_TW: 渲染陰影的最大距離。

en: Maximum forceloaded blocks
zh_TW: 強制載入區塊的最大值

en: Maximum hotbar width
zh_TW: 快捷列最大寬度

en: Maximum limit of random number of large caves per mapchunk.
zh_TW: 每個地圖區塊的大型洞穴隨機數量的最大限制。

en: Maximum limit of random number of small caves per mapchunk.
zh_TW: 每個地圖區塊的小洞穴隨機數量的最大限制。

en: Maximum liquid resistance. Controls deceleration when entering liquid at
    high speed.
zh_TW: 最大液體阻力。 控制進入液體時的減速度
    高速。

en: Maximum number of blocks that are simultaneously sent per client.
    The maximum total count is calculated dynamically:
    max_total = ceil((#clients + max_users) * per_client / 4)
zh_TW: 每個客戶端同時發送的最大區塊數。
    最大總計數是動態計算的：
    max_total = ceil((#clients + max_users) * per_client / 4)

en: Maximum number of blocks that can be queued for loading.
zh_TW: 可被放進佇列內等待載入的最大區塊數。

en: Maximum number of blocks to be queued that are to be generated.
    This limit is enforced per player.
zh_TW: 要產生的要排隊的最大區塊數。
    此限制是針對每個玩家強制執行的。

en: Maximum number of blocks to be queued that are to be loaded from file.
    This limit is enforced per player.
zh_TW: 排隊並從文件加載的最大區塊數。
    此限制針對每個玩家強制執行。

en: Maximum number of concurrent downloads. Downloads exceeding this limit will be queued.
    This should be lower than curl_parallel_limit.
zh_TW: 最大同時下載數。 超過此限制的下載將排隊。
    這應該低於curl_parallel_limit。

en: Maximum number of packets sent per send step in the low-level networking code.
    You generally don't need to change this, however busy servers may benefit from a higher number.
zh_TW: 低階網路程式碼中每個發送步驟發送的最大資料包數。
    您通常不需要更改此值，但是繁忙的伺服器可能會受益於更高的數字。

en: Maximum number of players that can be connected simultaneously.
zh_TW: 可同時連線的最大玩家數量。

en: Maximum number of recent chat messages to show
zh_TW: 最多顯示幾個最近聊天訊息

en: Maximum number of statically stored objects in a block.
zh_TW: 最大靜態儲存於一個區塊中的物件數量。

en: Maximum objects per block
zh_TW: 每個區塊最大物件數

en: Maximum proportion of current window to be used for hotbar.
    Useful if there's something to be displayed right or left of hotbar.
zh_TW: 要用於目前視窗的最大比例，放在快捷列中。
    如果有東西要顯示在快捷列左邊或右邊時很有用。

en: Maximum simultaneous block sends per client
zh_TW: 每個用戶端最大同時傳送區塊數

en: Maximum time a file download (e.g. a mod download) may take, stated in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 檔案下載（例如模組下載）可能需要的最長時間，以毫秒為單位。

en: Maximum time an interactive request (e.g. server list fetch) may take, stated in milliseconds.
zh_TW: 交互請求（例如伺服器清單取得）可能花費的最長時間，以毫秒為單位。

en: Maximum users
zh_TW: 最多使用者

en: Message of the day
zh_TW: 每日訊息

en: Message of the day displayed to players connecting.
zh_TW: 每日訊息會在玩家連線時顯示。

en: Method used to highlight selected object.
zh_TW: 用於突顯物件的方法。

en: Minimal level of logging to be written to chat.
zh_TW: 要寫入聊天的最低層級的日誌記錄。

en: Minimap scan height
zh_TW: 迷你地圖掃描高度

en: Minimum dig repetition interval
zh_TW: 最小挖掘重複間隔

en: Minimum limit of random number of large caves per mapchunk.
zh_TW: 每個地圖區塊的大型洞穴隨機數量的最小限制。

en: Minimum limit of random number of small caves per mapchunk.
zh_TW: 每個地圖區塊的小洞穴隨機數量的最小限制。

en: Mipmapping
zh_TW: 映射貼圖

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 各種的

en: Mod Profiler
zh_TW: 模組分析器

en: Mod Security
zh_TW: 模組安全

en: Mod channels
zh_TW: 模組頻道

en: Modifies the size of the HUD elements.
zh_TW: 修改HUD元素的大小。

en: Monospace font path
zh_TW: 等寬字型路徑

en: Monospace font size
zh_TW: 等寬字型大小

en: Monospace font size divisible by
zh_TW: 等寬字型大小

en: Mountain height noise
zh_TW: 山高度 雜訊

en: Mountain noise
zh_TW: 山雜訊

en: Mountain variation noise
zh_TW: 山變異 雜訊

en: Mountain zero level
zh_TW: 山起點高度

en: Mouse sensitivity
zh_TW: 滑鼠靈敏度

en: Mouse sensitivity multiplier.
zh_TW: 滑鼠靈敏度倍數。

en: Movement threshold
zh_TW: 移動閾值

en: Mud noise
zh_TW: 泥土雜訊

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Mute sound
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Name of map generator to be used when creating a new world.
    Creating a world in the main menu will override this.
    Current mapgens in a highly unstable state:
    -    The optional floatlands of v7 (disabled by default).
zh_TW: 建立新世界時要使用的地圖產生器的名稱。
    在主選單中創建一個世界將覆蓋它。
    目前mapgens處於高度不穩定狀態：
    -    v7 的可選浮動區域（預設為停用）。

en: Name of the server, to be displayed when players join and in the serverlist.
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱，當玩家加入時會顯示，也會顯示在伺服器清單中。

en: Network port to listen (UDP).
    This value will be overridden when starting from the main menu.
zh_TW: 要監聽的網路埠 (UDP)。
    當從主選單啟動時，這個值將會被覆寫。

en: Networking
zh_TW: 網路

en: New users need to input this password.
zh_TW: 新使用這需要輸入這個密碼。

en: Node and Entity Highlighting
zh_TW: 方塊和實體突出顯示

en: Node highlighting
zh_TW: 突顯節點

en: NodeTimer interval
zh_TW: NodeTimer 間隔

en: Noises
zh_TW: 雜訊

en: Number of emerge threads
zh_TW: 出現的執行緒數

en: Number of extra blocks that can be loaded by /clearobjects at once.
    This is a trade-off between SQLite transaction overhead and
    memory consumption (4096=100MB, as a rule of thumb).
zh_TW: 可被 /clearobjects 一次載入的額外區塊數量。
    這是與 sqlite 處理耗費的折衷與
    記憶體耗費（根據經驗，4096=100MB）。

en: Number of messages a player may send per 10 seconds.
zh_TW: 玩家每 10 秒能傳送的訊息量。

en: Occlusion Culler
zh_TW: 剔除閉塞

en: Occlusion Culling
zh_TW: 伺服器端遮擋剔除

en: Open the pause menu when the window's focus is lost. Does not pause if a formspec is
    open.
zh_TW: 當視窗失去焦點時開啟暫停選單。 如果表單規格是則不暫停
    打開。

en: OpenGL debug
zh_TW: OpenGL 偵錯

en: Optimize GUI for touchscreens
zh_TW: 使用十字準線觸控螢幕

en: Optional override for chat weblink color.
zh_TW: 聊天網站連結顏色的可選覆蓋。

en: Other Effects
zh_TW: 其他效果

en: Path of the fallback font. Must be a TrueType font.
    This font will be used for certain languages or if the default font is unavailable.
zh_TW: 後備字體的路徑。 必須是 TrueType 字型。
    此字體將用於某些語言或預設字體不可用時。

en: Path to save screenshots at. Can be an absolute or relative path.
    The folder will be created if it doesn't already exist.
zh_TW: 儲存螢幕截圖的路徑。 可以是絕對路徑或相對路徑。
    如果該資料夾尚不存在，則會建立該資料夾。

en: Path to shader directory. If no path is defined, default location will be used.
zh_TW: 著色器目錄路徑。若未定義路徑，將會使用預設的位置。

en: Path to the default font. Must be a TrueType font.
    The fallback font will be used if the font cannot be loaded.
zh_TW: 預設字體的路徑。 必須是 TrueType 字型。
    如果無法載入字體，將使用後備字體。

en: Path to the monospace font. Must be a TrueType font.
    This font is used for e.g. the console and profiler screen.
zh_TW: 等寬字體的路徑。 必須是 TrueType 字型。
    該字體用於例如 控制台和分析器螢幕。

en: Pause on lost window focus
zh_TW: 失去視窗焦點時暫停

en: Per-player limit of queued blocks load from disk
zh_TW: 每個玩家從磁碟加載的排隊塊限制

en: Per-player limit of queued blocks to generate
zh_TW: 每個玩家產生的排隊區塊的限制

en: Physics
zh_TW: 物理

en: Place repetition interval
zh_TW: 放置重複間隔

en: Player transfer distance
zh_TW: 玩家傳送距離

en: Poisson filtering
zh_TW: 雙線性過濾器

en: Post Processing
zh_TW: 後製處理

en: Prevent digging and placing from repeating when holding the respective buttons.
    Enable this when you dig or place too often by accident.
    On touchscreens, this only affects digging.
zh_TW: 防止按住對應按鈕時重複挖掘和放置。
    當您意外地頻繁挖掘或放置時啟用此功能。
    在觸控螢幕上，這只會影響挖掘。

en: Prevent mods from doing insecure things like running shell commands.
zh_TW: 避免 mod 做出不安全的舉動，像是執行 shell 指令等。

en: Print the engine's profiling data in regular intervals (in seconds).
    0 = disable. Useful for developers.
zh_TW: 定期（以秒為單位）列印引擎的分析數據。
    0 = 禁用。 對開發人員有用。

en: Privileges that players with basic_privs can grant
zh_TW: 有 basic_privs 的玩家可以提升特權

en: Profiler
zh_TW: 分析器

en: Prometheus listener address
zh_TW: Prometheus 監聽器位址

en: Proportion of large caves that contain liquid.
zh_TW: 含有液體的大型洞穴的比例。

en: Protocol version minimum
zh_TW: 協定版本不符合

en: Punch gesture
zh_TW: 打一拳手勢

en: Radius of cloud area stated in number of 64 node cloud squares.
    Values larger than 26 will start to produce sharp cutoffs at cloud area corners.
zh_TW: 雲區的半徑，以雲立方體的 64 個節點的數目計算。
    大於 26 的值將會在雲的角落有銳角的產生。

en: Radius to use when the block bounds HUD feature is set to near blocks.
zh_TW: 當區塊邊界 HUD 功能設定為靠近區塊時使用的半徑。

en: Raises terrain to make valleys around the rivers.
zh_TW: 提升地形以讓山谷在河流周圍。

en: Random input
zh_TW: 隨機輸入

en: Random mod load order
zh_TW: 依隨機順序載入 mod

en: Recent Chat Messages
zh_TW: 最近聊天訊息

en: Regular font path
zh_TW: 常規字型路徑

en: Remember screen size
zh_TW: 自動儲存視窗大小

en: Remote media
zh_TW: 遠端媒體

en: Remove color codes from incoming chat messages
    Use this to stop players from being able to use color in their messages
zh_TW: 移除傳入聊天訊息的色彩碼
    使用這個能防止玩家在訊息中使用色彩

en: Replaces the default main menu with a custom one.
zh_TW: 以自訂選單取代預設主選單。

en: Report path
zh_TW: 報告路徑

en: Restricts the access of certain client-side functions on servers.
    Combine the byteflags below to restrict client-side features, or set to 0
    for no restrictions:
    LOAD_CLIENT_MODS: 1 (disable loading client-provided mods)
    CHAT_MESSAGES: 2 (disable send_chat_message call client-side)
    READ_ITEMDEFS: 4 (disable get_item_def call client-side)
    READ_NODEDEFS: 8 (disable get_node_def call client-side)
    LOOKUP_NODES_LIMIT: 16 (limits get_node call client-side to
    csm_restriction_noderange)
    READ_PLAYERINFO: 32 (disable get_player_names call client-side)
zh_TW: 在伺服器上限制一些客戶端上的功能。
    將下面的標誌位結合來限制客戶端功能，設定為0為
    無限制：
    LOAD_CLIENT_MODS：1（禁止載入客戶端 mod）
    CHAT_MESSAGES：2（禁止客戶端呼叫 send_chat_message）
    READ_ITEMDEFS：4（禁止客戶端呼叫 get_item_def）
    READ_NODEDEFS：8（禁止客戶端呼叫 get_node_def）
    LOOKUP_NODES_LIMIT：16（禁止客戶端 get_node 呼叫限制為
    csm_restriction_noderange）
    READ_PLAYERINFO：32（禁止客戶端呼叫 get_player_names）

en: Ridge mountain spread noise
zh_TW: 山脊展開雜訊

en: Ridge noise
zh_TW: 山脊雜訊

en: Ridge underwater noise
zh_TW: 水下山脊雜訊

en: Ridged mountain size noise
zh_TW: 山脊大小雜訊

en: River channel depth
zh_TW: 河流深度

en: River channel width
zh_TW: 河流寬度

en: River depth
zh_TW: 河流深度

en: River noise
zh_TW: 河流雜訊

en: River size
zh_TW: 河流大小

en: River valley width
zh_TW: 河谷寬度

en: Rollback recording
zh_TW: 返回記錄

en: Rolling hill size noise
zh_TW: 波狀丘陵地大小雜訊

en: Rolling hills spread noise
zh_TW: 波狀丘陵地展開雜訊

en: Safe digging and placing
zh_TW: 安全挖掘和放置

en: Sandy beaches occur when np_beach exceeds this value.
zh_TW: 當 np_beach 超過此值時，會生成沙灘。

en: Save the map received by the client on disk.
zh_TW: 由用戶端儲存接收到的地圖到磁碟上。

en: Saving map received from server
zh_TW: 儲存從伺服器接收到的地圖

en: Scale GUI by a user specified value.
    Use a nearest-neighbor-anti-alias filter to scale the GUI.
    This will smooth over some of the rough edges, and blend
    pixels when scaling down, at the cost of blurring some
    edge pixels when images are scaled by non-integer sizes.
zh_TW: 依使用者指定的值縮放 GUI。
    使用最近鄰抗混疊過濾器來縮放 GUI。
    這將平滑一些粗糙的邊緣，並混合
    縮小時的像素，代價是模糊一些
    當影像以非整數大小縮放時的邊緣像素。

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Screen height
zh_TW: 螢幕高度

en: Screen width
zh_TW: 螢幕寬度

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 螢幕擷取

en: Screenshot folder
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖資料夾

en: Screenshot format
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖格式

en: Screenshot quality
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖品質

en: Screenshot quality. Only used for JPEG format.
    1 means worst quality; 100 means best quality.
    Use 0 for default quality.
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖的品質。僅用於 JPEG 格式。
    1 代表最差的品質，100 代表最佳品質。
    使用 0 來使用預設品質。

en: Screenshots
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖

en: Seabed noise
zh_TW: 海底雜訊

en: Second of 4 2D noises that together define hill/mountain range height.
zh_TW: 四之二 一同定義山丘範圍高度的 2D 雜訊。

en: Second of two 3D noises that together define tunnels.
zh_TW: 二之二 一同定義隧道的 3D 雜訊。

en: See https://www.sqlite.org/pragma.html#pragma_synchronous
zh_TW: 請見 https://www.sqlite.org/pragma.html#pragma_synchronous

en: Selection box border color (R,G,B).
zh_TW: 邊框顏色 (R,G,B) 選取框。

en: Selection box color
zh_TW: 色彩選取框

en: Selection box width
zh_TW: 寬度選取框

en: Selects one of 18 fractal types.
    1 = 4D "Roundy" Mandelbrot set.
    2 = 4D "Roundy" Julia set.
    3 = 4D "Squarry" Mandelbrot set.
    4 = 4D "Squarry" Julia set.
    5 = 4D "Mandy Cousin" Mandelbrot set.
    6 = 4D "Mandy Cousin" Julia set.
    7 = 4D "Variation" Mandelbrot set.
    8 = 4D "Variation" Julia set.
    9 = 3D "Mandelbrot/Mandelbar" Mandelbrot set.
    10 = 3D "Mandelbrot/Mandelbar" Julia set.
    11 = 3D "Christmas Tree" Mandelbrot set.
    12 = 3D "Christmas Tree" Julia set.
    13 = 3D "Mandelbulb" Mandelbrot set.
    14 = 3D "Mandelbulb" Julia set.
    15 = 3D "Cosine Mandelbulb" Mandelbrot set.
    16 = 3D "Cosine Mandelbulb" Julia set.
    17 = 4D "Mandelbulb" Mandelbrot set.
    18 = 4D "Mandelbulb" Julia set.
zh_TW: 從 9 種公式選取 18 種分形。
    1 = 4D "Roundy" 曼德布羅特集.
    2 = 4D "Roundy" 朱利亞集.
    3 = 4D "Squarry" 曼德布羅特集.
    4 = 4D "Squarry" 朱利亞集.
    5 = 4D "Mandy Cousin" 曼德布羅特集.
    6 = 4D "Mandy Cousin" 朱利亞集.
    7 = 4D "Variation" 曼德布羅特集.
    8 = 4D "Variation" 朱利亞集.
    9 = 3D "Mandelbrot/Mandelbar" 曼德布羅特集.
    10 = 3D "Mandelbrot/Mandelbar" 朱利亞集.
    11 = 3D "Christmas Tree" 曼德布羅特集合.
    12 = 3D "Christmas Tree" 朱利亞集.
    13 = 3D "Mandelbulb" 曼德布羅特集.
    14 = 3D "Mandelbulb" 朱利亞集.
    15 = 3D "Cosine Mandelbulb" 曼德布羅特集.
    16 = 3D "Cosine Mandelbulb" 朱利亞集.
    17 = 4D "Mandelbulb" 曼德布羅特集.
    18 = 4D "Mandelbulb" 朱利亞集.

en: Send names of online players to the serverlist. If disabled only the player count is revealed.
zh_TW: 將線上玩家的名字傳送到伺服器清單。如果停用，則僅顯示玩家計數。

en: Send player names to the server list
zh_TW: 將玩家名稱傳送到伺服器列表

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server Gameplay
zh_TW: 遊戲伺服器

en: Server Security
zh_TW: 伺服器安全

en: Server URL
zh_TW: 伺服器 URL

en: Server address
zh_TW: 伺服器地址

en: Server anticheat configuration.
    Flags are positive. Uncheck the flag to disable corresponding anticheat module.
zh_TW: 伺服器反作弊配置。
    標誌為正。取消選取該標誌可停用對應的反作弊模組。

en: Server description
zh_TW: 伺服器描述

en: Server name
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱

en: Server port
zh_TW: 伺服器埠

en: Server-side occlusion culling
zh_TW: 伺服器端遮擋剔除

en: Server/Env Performance
zh_TW: 伺服器/環境效能

en: Serverlist URL
zh_TW: 伺服器清單 URL

en: Serverlist and MOTD
zh_TW: 伺服器列表和 MOTD

en: Serverlist file
zh_TW: 伺服器清單檔

en: Set the default tilt of Sun/Moon orbit in degrees.
    Games may change orbit tilt via API.
    Value of 0 means no tilt / vertical orbit.
zh_TW: 設定太陽/月球軌道的預設傾斜度（以度為單位）。
    遊戲可能會透過 API 改變軌道傾斜度。
    0 值表示無傾斜/垂直軌道。

en: Set the exposure compensation in EV units.
    Value of 0.0 (default) means no exposure compensation.
    Range: from -1 to 1.0
zh_TW: 以 EV 單位設定曝光補償。
    值 0.0（預設）表示無曝光補償。
    範圍：從-1到1.0

en: Set the language. By default, the system language is used.
    A restart is required after changing this.
zh_TW: 設定語言。預設情況下，使用系統語言。
    變更後需要重新啟動。

en: Set the maximum length of a chat message (in characters) sent by clients.
zh_TW: 設定客戶端發送的聊天訊息的最大長度（以字元為單位）。

en: Set the shadow strength gamma.
    Adjusts the intensity of in-game dynamic shadows.
    Lower value means lighter shadows, higher value means darker shadows.
zh_TW: 設定陰影強度伽瑪。
    調整遊戲中動態陰影的強度。
    較低的值意味著較淺的陰影，較高的值意味著較暗的陰影。

en: Set the soft shadow radius size.
    Lower values mean sharper shadows, bigger values mean softer shadows.
    Minimum value: 1.0; maximum value: 15.0
zh_TW: 設定軟陰影半徑大小。
    較低的值意味著更清晰的陰影，更大的值意味著更柔和的陰影。
    最小值：1.0； 最大值：15.0

en: Set to true to enable Shadow Mapping.
zh_TW: 設定為 true 以啟用陰影貼圖。

en: Set to true to enable bloom effect.
    Bright colors will bleed over the neighboring objects.
zh_TW: 設定為 true 以啟用光暈效果。
    明亮的顏色會滲透到鄰近的物體上。

en: Set to true to enable volumetric lighting effect (a.k.a. "Godrays").
zh_TW: 設定為 true 以啟用體積光照效果（又稱「Godrays」）。

en: Set to true to enable waving leaves.
zh_TW: 設定為 true 以啟用揮舞的葉子。

en: Set to true to enable waving liquids (like water).
zh_TW: 設定為 true 以啟用波動液體（如水）。

en: Set to true to enable waving plants.
zh_TW: 設定為 true 以啟用波浪植物。

en: Set to true to render debugging breakdown of the bloom effect.
    In debug mode, the screen is split into 4 quadrants:
    top-left - processed base image, top-right - final image
    bottom-left - raw base image, bottom-right - bloom texture.
zh_TW: 設定為 true 以渲染光暈效果的調試細分。
    在調試模式下，螢幕分為 4 個象限：
    左上 - 處理後的基礎影像，右上 - 最終影像
    左下角 - 原始基礎影像，右下角 - 綻放紋理。

en: Sets shadow texture quality to 32 bits.
    On false, 16 bits texture will be used.
    This can cause much more artifacts in the shadow.
zh_TW: 將陰影紋理品質設定為 32 位元。
    如果為 false，將使用 16 位元紋理。
    這可能會在陰影中產生更多偽影。

en: Shader path
zh_TW: 著色器路徑

en: Shadow filter quality
zh_TW: 陰影濾鏡質量

en: Shadow map texture in 32 bits
zh_TW: 32 位元陰影貼圖紋理

en: Shadow map texture size
zh_TW: 陰影貼圖紋理大小

en: Shadow strength gamma
zh_TW: 陰影強度伽馬

en: Show debug info
zh_TW: 顯示除錯資訊

en: Show entity selection boxes
zh_TW: 顯示物體選取方塊

en: Show entity selection boxes
    A restart is required after changing this.
zh_TW: 顯示實體選擇框
    更改後需要重新啟動。

en: Show name tag backgrounds by default
zh_TW: 預設顯示名稱標籤背景

en: Shutdown message
zh_TW: 關閉訊息

en: Side length of a cube of map blocks that the client will consider together
    when generating meshes.
    Larger values increase the utilization of the GPU by reducing the number of
    draw calls, benefiting especially high-end GPUs.
    Systems with a low-end GPU (or no GPU) would benefit from smaller values.
zh_TW: 客戶端將一起考慮的地圖塊立方體的邊長
    生成網格時。
    較大的值透過減少 GPU 的數量來提高 GPU 的利用率
    繪製調用，尤其有利於高階 GPU。
    具有低端 GPU（或沒有 GPU）的系統將受益於較小的值。

en: Simulate translucency when looking at foliage in the sunlight.
zh_TW: 模擬在陽光下觀察樹葉時的半透明度。

en: Size of mapchunks generated by mapgen, stated in mapblocks (16 nodes).
    WARNING: There is no benefit, and there are several dangers, in
    increasing this value above 5.
    Reducing this value increases cave and dungeon density.
    Altering this value is for special usage, leaving it unchanged is
    recommended.
zh_TW: 由mapgen產生的mapchunk的大小，以mapblocks（16個節點）表示。
    警告：這樣做沒有任何好處，而且存在一些危險
    將該數值增加到 5 以上。
    減少該值會增加洞穴和地牢的密度。
    改變這個值是為了特殊用途，保持不變是
    受到推崇的。

en: Sky Body Orbit Tilt
zh_TW: 天體軌道傾斜

en: Slice w
zh_TW: 切片 w

en: Slope and fill work together to modify the heights.
zh_TW: 坡度與填充一同運作來修改高度。

en: Small cave maximum number
zh_TW: 小洞穴最大數量

en: Small cave minimum number
zh_TW: 小洞穴最少數量

en: Small-scale humidity variation for blending biomes on borders.
zh_TW: 在邊界上的混合生態的溼度變化。

en: Small-scale temperature variation for blending biomes on borders.
zh_TW: 在邊界上的混合生態的溫度變化。

en: Smooth lighting
zh_TW: 平滑光

en: Smooth scrolling
zh_TW: 平滑滾動

en: Smooths rotation of camera when in cinematic mode, 0 to disable. Enter cinematic mode by using the key set in Controls.
zh_TW: 在電影模式下平滑相機的旋轉，0 為停用。使用控制中設定的按鍵進入電影模式。

en: Smooths rotation of camera, also called look or mouse smoothing. 0 to disable.
zh_TW: 平滑相機的旋轉，也稱為外觀或滑鼠平滑。 0 禁用。

en: Sneaking speed
zh_TW: 潜行速度

en: Sneaking speed, in nodes per second.
zh_TW: 潛行速度，以方塊每秒為單位。

en: Soft clouds
zh_TW: 柔軟的雲

en: Soft shadow radius
zh_TW: 軟陰影半徑

en: Sound
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Sound Extensions Blacklist
zh_TW: 聲音擴展黑名單

en: Specifies URL from which client fetches media instead of using UDP.
    $filename should be accessible from $remote_media$filename via cURL
    (obviously, remote_media should end with a slash).
    Files that are not present will be fetched the usual way.
zh_TW: 用戶端從指定的 URL 而不是使用 UDP 抓取媒體。
    $filename 應該可以透過 cURL 從 $remote_media$filename 存取。
    （當然，remote_media 部份應以斜線結束）。
    沒有在其中的檔案將會以平常的方式抓取。

en: Specifies the default stack size of nodes, items and tools.
    Note that mods or games may explicitly set a stack for certain (or all) items.
zh_TW: 指定節點、項目和工具的預設堆疊大小。
    請注意，模組或遊戲可能會明確為某些（或所有）項目設定堆疊。

en: Spread of light curve boost range.
    Controls the width of the range to be boosted.
    Standard deviation of the light curve boost Gaussian.
zh_TW: 光變曲線增強範圍的擴展。
    控制要提升的範圍的寬度。
    光變曲線的標準差增強高斯。

en: Static spawn point
zh_TW: 靜態生成點

en: Steepness noise
zh_TW: 坡度雜訊

en: Step mountain size noise
zh_TW: 階梯山大小的噪音

en: Step mountain spread noise
zh_TW: 單步山峰廣度噪音

en: Strength of 3D mode parallax.
zh_TW: 3D 模式視差的強度。

en: Strength of light curve boost.
    The 3 'boost' parameters define a range of the light
    curve that is boosted in brightness.
zh_TW: 光曲線增強的強度。
    3 個「增強」參數定義了光的範圍
    亮度增強的曲線。

en: Strict protocol checking
zh_TW: 嚴格協議檢查

en: Strip color codes
zh_TW: 條帶顏色代碼

en: Surface level of optional water placed on a solid floatland layer.
    Water is disabled by default and will only be placed if this value is set
    to above 'mgv7_floatland_ymax' - 'mgv7_floatland_taper' (the start of the
    upper tapering).
    ***WARNING, POTENTIAL DANGER TO WORLDS AND SERVER PERFORMANCE***:
    When enabling water placement, floatlands must be configured and tested
    to be a solid layer by setting 'mgv7_floatland_density' to 2.0 (or other
    required value depending on 'mgv7_np_floatland'), to avoid
    server-intensive extreme water flow and to avoid vast flooding of the
    world surface below.
zh_TW: 可選水的表面水平放置在固體漂浮層上。
    預設情況下禁用水，只有設定此值後才會放置水
    到上面的“mgv7_floatland_ymax”-“mgv7_floatland_taper”（
    上部逐漸變細）。
    ***警告，對世界和伺服器效能的潛在危險***：
    啟用水放置時，必須配置和測試浮地
    透過將“mgv7_floatland_密度”設定為 2.0（或其他
    所需值取決於“mgv7_np_floatland”），以避免
    伺服器密集型極端水流並避免大量洪水
    下面的世界表面。

en: Synchronous SQLite
zh_TW: 同步的 SQLite

en: Temperature variation for biomes.
zh_TW: 生態的溫度變化。

en: Terrain alternative noise
zh_TW: 地形替代雜訊

en: Terrain base noise
zh_TW: 地形基礎高度

en: Terrain height
zh_TW: 地形高度

en: Terrain higher noise
zh_TW: 地形高處雜訊

en: Terrain noise
zh_TW: 地形雜訊

en: Terrain noise threshold for hills.
    Controls proportion of world area covered by hills.
    Adjust towards 0.0 for a larger proportion.
zh_TW: 山丘的地形雜訊閾值。
    控制山丘覆蓋世界的比例。
    往 0.0 調整一取得較大的比例。

en: Terrain noise threshold for lakes.
    Controls proportion of world area covered by lakes.
    Adjust towards 0.0 for a larger proportion.
zh_TW: 湖泊的地形雜訊閾值。
    控制湖泊覆蓋世界的比例。
    往 0.0 調整一取得較大的比例。

en: Terrain persistence noise
zh_TW: 地形持續性雜訊

en: Texture size to render the shadow map on.
    This must be a power of two.
    Bigger numbers create better shadows but it is also more expensive.
zh_TW: 用於渲染陰影貼圖的紋理大小。
    這必須是二的冪。
    數字越大，陰影效果越好，但運算成本也越高。

en: Textures on a node may be aligned either to the node or to the world.
    The former mode suits better things like machines, furniture, etc., while
    the latter makes stairs and microblocks fit surroundings better.
    However, as this possibility is new, thus may not be used by older servers,
    this option allows enforcing it for certain node types. Note though that
    that is considered EXPERIMENTAL and may not work properly.
zh_TW: 節點上的紋理可以與節點或世界對齊。
    前一種模式更適合機器、家具等東西，而前一種模式更適合機器、家具等。
    後者使樓梯和微塊更適應周圍環境。
    然而，由於這種可能性是新的，因此舊伺服器可能無法使用，
    此選項允許對某些節點類型強制執行。 但請注意
    這被認為是實驗性的，可能無法正常工作。

en: The URL for the content repository
zh_TW: 內容儲存庫的 URL

en: The dead zone of the joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿死區

en: The default format in which profiles are being saved,
    when calling `/profiler save [format]` without format.
zh_TW: 設定被儲存為預設格式。
    當呼叫「/profiler save [格式]」但不包含格式時。

en: The delay in milliseconds after which a touch interaction is considered a long tap.
zh_TW: 觸控互動被視為長按之前的延遲（以毫秒為單位）。

en: The file path relative to your world path in which profiles will be saved to.
zh_TW: 設定檔將儲存於相對於您的全域路徑的檔案路徑。

en: The identifier of the joystick to use
zh_TW: 要使用的搖桿的識別碼

en: The length in pixels after which a touch interaction is considered movement.
zh_TW: 觸控互動被視為移動的長度（以像素為單位）。

en: The maximum height of the surface of waving liquids.
    4.0 = Wave height is two nodes.
    0.0 = Wave doesn't move at all.
    Default is 1.0 (1/2 node).
zh_TW: 波動液體表面的最大高度。
    4.0 = 波高為兩個節點。
    0.0 = 波浪根本不移動。
    預設值為 1.0（1/2 節點）。

en: The minimum time in seconds it takes between digging nodes when holding
    the dig button.
zh_TW: 持有挖礦節點之間所需的最短時間（秒）
    挖掘按鈕。

en: The network interface that the server listens on.
zh_TW: 伺服器要監聽的網路介面。

en: The privileges that new users automatically get.
    See /privs in game for a full list on your server and mod configuration.
zh_TW: 新使用者會自動取得的特權。
    在遊戲中請見 /privs 以取得在您的伺服器上與 mod 設定的完整清單。

en: The radius of the volume of blocks around every player that is subject to the
    active block stuff, stated in mapblocks (16 nodes).
    In active blocks objects are loaded and ABMs run.
    This is also the minimum range in which active objects (mobs) are maintained.
    This should be configured together with active_object_send_range_blocks.
zh_TW: 每位玩家周圍方塊體積的半徑
    活動塊內容，在地圖塊（16 個節點）中說明。
    在活動區塊中載入物件並運行 ABM。
    這也是活動物體（生物）維持的最小範圍。
    這應該與 active_object_send_range_blocks 一起配置。

en: The sensitivity of the joystick axes for moving the
    in-game view frustum around.
zh_TW: 操縱桿軸移動的靈敏度
    遊戲中的視錐體周圍。

en: The strength (darkness) of node ambient-occlusion shading.
    Lower is darker, Higher is lighter. The valid range of values for this
    setting is 0.25 to 4.0 inclusive. If the value is out of range it will be
    set to the nearest valid value.
zh_TW: 節點環境光遮蔽的強度（暗度）。
    愈低愈暗，愈高愈亮。這個設定的
    值的有效範圍是 0.25 到 4.0 間。如果
    值超出範圍，其將會被設定為最近的有效值。

en: The time (in seconds) that the liquids queue may grow beyond processing
    capacity until an attempt is made to decrease its size by dumping old queue
    items.  A value of 0 disables the functionality.
zh_TW: 液體佇列可能會超出處理容量的時間（以秒計）
    超過時將會嘗試透過傾倒舊佇列項目減少其
    大小。將值設為 0 以停用此功能。

en: The time budget allowed for ABMs to execute on each step
    (as a fraction of the ABM Interval)
zh_TW: ABM 執行每個步驟所需的時間預算
    （作為 ABM 間隔的一部分）

en: The time in seconds it takes between repeated events
    when holding down a joystick button combination.
zh_TW: 在重複的事件間以秒計的時間
    當按住搖桿的組合。

en: The time in seconds it takes between repeated node placements when holding
    the place button.
zh_TW: 按住時重複放置節點之間所花費的時間（以秒為單位）
    地點按鈕。

en: The type of joystick
zh_TW: 搖桿類型

en: The vertical distance over which heat drops by 20 if 'altitude_chill' is
    enabled. Also, the vertical distance over which humidity drops by 10 if
    'altitude_dry' is enabled.
zh_TW: 如果「altitude_chill」為，則熱量下降 20 的垂直距離
    已啟用。 此外，濕度下降 10 的垂直距離，如果
    “altitude_dry”已啟用。

en: Third of 4 2D noises that together define hill/mountain range height.
zh_TW: 四之三 一同定義山丘範圍高度的 2D 雜訊。

en: Threshold for long taps
zh_TW: 長按閾值

en: Time in seconds for item entity (dropped items) to live.
    Setting it to -1 disables the feature.
zh_TW: 物品物體（丟棄的物品）可以存活多久，以秒計。
    設定其為 -1 以停用這個功能。

en: Time of day when a new world is started, in millihours (0-23999).
zh_TW: 一天中開始新世界的時間，以毫秒為單位 (0-23999)。

en: Time speed
zh_TW: 時間速度

en: Timeout for client to remove unused map data from memory, in seconds.
zh_TW: 客戶端從記憶體中刪除未使用的地圖資料的逾時時間（以秒為單位）。

en: Toggle HUD
zh_TW: 切換 HUD

en: Toggle fog
zh_TW: 切換霧氣

en: Toggle pitchmove
zh_TW: 切換 Pitch 移動模式

en: Tolerance of movement cheat detector.
    Increase the value if players experience stuttery movement.
zh_TW: 運作作弊偵測器的容忍度。
    如果玩家遇到動作不順暢的情況，請增加該數值。

en: Tooltip delay
zh_TW: 工具提示延遲

en: Touchscreen
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕

en: Touchscreen controls
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕控制

en: Touchscreen sensitivity
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕靈敏度

en: Touchscreen sensitivity multiplier.
zh_TW: 觸控螢幕靈敏度倍數。

en: Tradeoffs for performance
zh_TW: 性能的權衡

en: Translucent foliage
zh_TW: 半透明的樹葉

en: Translucent liquids
zh_TW: 半透明液體

en: Transparency Sorting Distance
zh_TW: 透明分選距離

en: Trees noise
zh_TW: 樹林雜訊

en: Trilinear filtering
zh_TW: 三線性過濾器

en: True = 256
    False = 128
    Usable to make minimap smoother on slower machines.
zh_TW: True = 256
    False = 128
    使迷你地圖在速度較慢的機器上更加平滑。

en: Trusted mods
zh_TW: 信任的 mod

en: Type of occlusion_culler
    
    "loops" is the legacy algorithm with nested loops and O(n³) complexity
    "bfs" is the new algorithm based on breadth-first-search and side culling
    
    This setting should only be changed if you have performance problems.
zh_TW: occlusion_culler 類型
    
    「loops」是具有巢狀循環和 O(n³) 複雜度的遺留演算法
    「bfs」是基於廣度優先搜尋和側面剔除的新演算法
    
    僅當出現效能問題時才應變更此設定。

en: URL to JSON file which provides information about the newest Luanti release.
    If this is empty the engine will never check for updates.
zh_TW: 提供有關最新 Luanti 版本資訊的 JSON 檔案的 URL。
    如果此處為空，引擎將永遠不會檢查更新。

en: URL to the server list displayed in the Multiplayer Tab.
zh_TW: 會在多人遊戲分頁中顯示的伺服器清單的 URL。

en: Undersampling
zh_TW: 欠取樣

en: Unlimited player transfer distance
zh_TW: 不限制玩家傳送距離

en: Unload unused server data
zh_TW: 卸除未使用的伺服器資料

en: Update information URL
zh_TW: 更新資訊網址

en: Upper Y limit of dungeons.
zh_TW: 地下城的 Y 值上限。

en: Upper Y limit of floatlands.
zh_TW: 懸空島的 Y 上限。

en: Use a cloud animation for the main menu background.
zh_TW: 在主選單的背景使用雲朵動畫。

en: Use bilinear filtering when scaling textures.
zh_TW: 縮放紋理時使用雙線性過濾。

en: Use mipmaps when scaling textures. May slightly increase performance,
    especially when using a high-resolution texture pack.
    Gamma-correct downscaling is not supported.
zh_TW: 縮放紋理時使用 mipmap。 可能會稍微提高性能，
    尤其是在使用高解析度材質包時。
    不支援伽瑪校正縮小。

en: Use raytraced occlusion culling in the new culler.
    This flag enables use of raytraced occlusion culling test for
    client mesh sizes smaller than 4x4x4 map blocks.
zh_TW: 在新剔除器中使用光線追蹤遮擋剔除。
    該標誌允許使用光線追蹤遮擋剔除測試
    客戶端網格尺寸小於 4x4x4 地圖塊。

en: Use smooth cloud shading.
zh_TW: 使用平滑的雲陰影。

en: Use trilinear filtering when scaling textures.
    If both bilinear and trilinear filtering are enabled, trilinear filtering
    is applied.
zh_TW: 縮放紋理時使用三線性過濾。
    如果同時啟用雙線性和三線性過濾，則三線性過濾被申請
    被應用。

en: Use virtual joystick to trigger "Aux1" button.
    If enabled, virtual joystick will also tap "Aux1" button when out of main circle.
zh_TW: 使用虛擬操縱桿觸發“Aux1”按鈕。
    如果啟用，虛擬操縱桿在離開主圈時也會點選「Aux1」按鈕。

en: User Interfaces
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: VSync
zh_TW: 垂直同步

en: Valley depth
zh_TW: 山谷深度

en: Valley fill
zh_TW: 山谷填充

en: Valley profile
zh_TW: 山谷概況

en: Valley slope
zh_TW: 山谷坡度

en: Variation of biome filler depth.
zh_TW: 生物群填充深度變化。

en: Variation of maximum mountain height (in nodes).
zh_TW: 最大山高變化（以節點計）。

en: Variation of number of caves.
zh_TW: 洞穴數量的變化。

en: Variation of terrain vertical scale.
    When noise is < -0.55 terrain is near-flat.
zh_TW: 垂直地形大小的變化。
    當雜訊 < -0.55 則地形近乎平坦。

en: Varies depth of biome surface nodes.
zh_TW: 生物群表面節點的深度變化。

en: Varies roughness of terrain.
    Defines the 'persistence' value for terrain_base and terrain_alt noises.
zh_TW: 地形粗糙度變化。
    為 terrain_base 與 terrain_alt 雜訊定義 'persistence' 值。

en: Varies steepness of cliffs.
zh_TW: 懸崖坡度變化。

en: Vertical climbing speed, in nodes per second.
zh_TW: 垂直攀登速度，以每秒節點為單位。

en: Video driver
zh_TW: 顯示卡驅動程式

en: View bobbing factor
zh_TW: 視野晃動因子

en: View distance in nodes.
zh_TW: 以節點數計算的視野距離。

en: Viewing range
zh_TW: 視野

en: Virtual joystick triggers Aux1 button
zh_TW: 虛擬操縱桿觸發 Aux1 按鈕

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Volume multiplier when the window is unfocused.
zh_TW: 當視窗未聚焦時的音量倍增。

en: Volume of all sounds.
    Requires the sound system to be enabled.
zh_TW: 所有聲音的音量。
    需要啟用音響系統。

en: Volume when unfocused
zh_TW: 不聚焦時的音量

en: Volumetric lighting
zh_TW: 體積照明

en: W coordinate of the generated 3D slice of a 4D fractal.
    Determines which 3D slice of the 4D shape is generated.
    Alters the shape of the fractal.
    Has no effect on 3D fractals.
    Range roughly -2 to 2.
zh_TW: 產生的 4D 分形 3D 切片的 W 座標。
    確定產生 4D 形狀的哪一個 3D 切片。
    改變分形的形狀。
    對 3D 分形沒有影響。
    範圍大致為 -2 到 2。

en: Walking and flying speed, in nodes per second.
zh_TW: 步行和飛行速度，單位為方塊每秒。

en: Walking speed
zh_TW: 走路速度

en: Walking, flying and climbing speed in fast mode, in nodes per second.
zh_TW: 快速模式的步行、飛行和攀爬速度，單位為方塊每秒。

en: Water level
zh_TW: 水位

en: Water surface level of the world.
zh_TW: 世界的水面高度。

en: Waving Nodes
zh_TW: 擺動節點

en: Waving leaves
zh_TW: 葉子擺動

en: Waving liquids
zh_TW: 波動的液體

en: Waving liquids wave height
zh_TW: 波浪液體波高

en: Waving liquids wave speed
zh_TW: 波動液體波速

en: Waving liquids wavelength
zh_TW: 波動液體的波長

en: Waving plants
zh_TW: 植物擺動

en: Weblink color
zh_TW: 網路連結顏色

en: When enabled, liquid reflections are simulated.
zh_TW: 啟用後，將模擬液體反射。

en: When enabled, the GUI is optimized to be more usable on touchscreens.
    Whether this is enabled by default depends on your hardware form-factor.
zh_TW: 啟用後，GUI 經過最佳化，在觸控螢幕上更可用。
    預設是否啟用取決於您的硬體外形尺寸。

en: When gui_scaling_filter is true, all GUI images need to be
    filtered in software, but some images are generated directly
    to hardware (e.g. render-to-texture for nodes in inventory).
zh_TW: 當 gui_scaling_filter 被設定為真時，所有的圖形使用者介面的圖片
    都必須被軟體過濾，但是有一些圖片會被直接生成到
    硬體（例如在物品欄中節點的繪圖至材質）。

en: Whether name tag backgrounds should be shown by default.
    Mods may still set a background.
zh_TW: 預設是否應顯示名稱標籤背景。
    模組可能仍會設定背景。

en: Whether players are shown to clients without any range limit.
    Deprecated, use the setting player_transfer_distance instead.
zh_TW: 玩家是否應該在用戶端無距離限制地顯示。
    已棄用，請用 setting player_transfer_distance 代替。

en: Whether the window is maximized.
zh_TW: 視窗是否最大化。

en: Whether to ask clients to reconnect after a (Lua) crash.
    Set this to true if your server is set up to restart automatically.
zh_TW: 是否要在 (Lua) 當掉後詢問用戶端是否重新連線。
    如果您的伺服器被設定為會自動重新開啟，將這個設定為真。

en: Whether to fog out the end of the visible area.
zh_TW: 是否將可視區域外模糊。

en: Whether to show the client debug info (has the same effect as hitting F5).
zh_TW: 是否顯示用戶端除錯資訊（與按下 F5 有同樣的效果）。

en: Width component of the initial window size.
zh_TW: 初始視窗大小的寬度元件。

en: Width of the selection box lines around nodes.
zh_TW: 選取框在節點周邊的選取框線。

en: Window maximized
zh_TW: 視窗最大化

en: Windows systems only: Start Luanti with the command line window in the background.
    Contains the same information as the file debug.txt (default name).
zh_TW: 僅限 Windows 系統：在背景使用命令列視窗啟動 Luanti。
    包含與檔案 debug.txt（預設名稱）相同的資訊。

en: World directory (everything in the world is stored here).
    Not needed if starting from the main menu.
zh_TW: 世界目錄（在世界中的每個東西都儲存在這裡）。
    若從主選單啟動則不需要。

en: World start time
zh_TW: 世界開始時間

en: World-aligned textures mode
zh_TW: 世界對齊紋理模式

en: Y of flat ground.
zh_TW: 扁平地面的 Y。

en: Y of mountain density gradient zero level. Used to shift mountains vertically.
zh_TW: Y 山體密度梯度為0級。 用於垂直移動山脈。

en: Y of upper limit of large caves.
zh_TW: 大型隨機洞穴的Y軸最大值.

en: Y-distance over which caverns expand to full size.
zh_TW: 洞穴拓展至全尺寸的 Y 距離。

en: Y-distance over which floatlands taper from full density to nothing.
    Tapering starts at this distance from the Y limit.
    For a solid floatland layer, this controls the height of hills/mountains.
    Must be less than or equal to half the distance between the Y limits.
zh_TW: 浮動地逐漸從全密度逐漸縮小為零的Y距離。
    錐度在距Y極限的距離處開始。
    對於堅實的浮地層，這可控制丘陵/山脈的高度。
    必須小於或等於兩個Y極限距離的一半。

en: Y-level of average terrain surface.
zh_TW: 平均地形表面的 Y 高度。

en: Y-level of cavern upper limit.
zh_TW: 洞穴上限的 Y 高度。

en: Y-level of higher terrain that creates cliffs.
zh_TW: 形成懸崖的更高地形的Y座標。

en: Y-level of lower terrain and seabed.
zh_TW: 較低地形與湖底的 Y 高度。

en: Y-level of seabed.
zh_TW: 海底的 Y 高度。

en: cURL file download timeout
zh_TW: cURL 檔案下載逾時

en: cURL interactive timeout
zh_TW: cURL互動超時

en: cURL parallel limit
zh_TW: cURL 並行限制
