lunar-date - en to zh translation catalogue (143 entries)

en: Year out of range.(from 1900 to 2100).
zh: 年超出範圍（从1900到2100）。

en: Hour out of range.
zh: 時超出範圍.

en: Year out of range.
zh: 年超出範圍.

en: Month out of range.
zh: 月超出範圍.

en: Rùn
zh: 閏

en: Yuè
zh: 月

en: %d is not a leap month in year %d.
zh: %d 年的 %d 月不是閏月。

en: Day out of range: "%d"
zh: 日超出範圍："%d"

en: Year out of range. "%d"
zh: 年超出範圍. "%d"

note: * 十天干: "Jiǎ" "Yǐ" "Bǐng" "Dīng" "Wù" "Jǐ" "Gēng" "Xīn" "Rén" "Guǐ"
en: Jiǎ
zh: 甲

en: Yǐ
zh: 乙

en: Bǐng
zh: 丙

en: Dīng
zh: 丁

en: Wù
zh: 戊

en: Jǐ
zh: 己

en: Gēng
zh: 庚

en: Xīn
zh: 辛

en: Rén
zh: 壬

en: Guǐ
zh: 癸

note: * 十二地支: "Zǐ" "Chǒu" "Yín" "Mǎo" "Chén" "Sì" "Wǔ" "Wèi" "Shēn" "Yǒu" "Xū" "Hài"
en: Zǐ
zh: 子

en: Chǒu
zh: 丑

en: Yín
zh: 寅

en: Mǎo
zh: 卯

en: Chén
zh: 辰

en: Sì
zh: 巳

en: Wǔ
zh: 午

en: Wèi
zh: 未

en: Shēn
zh: 申

en: Yǒu
zh: 酉

en: Xū
zh: 戌

en: Hài
zh: 亥

en: Mouse
zh: 鼠

en: Ox
zh: 牛

en: Tiger
zh: 虎

en: Rabbit
zh: 兔

en: Dragon
zh: 龍

en: Snake
zh: 蛇

en: Horse
zh: 馬

en: Goat
zh: 羊

en: Monkey
zh: 猴

en: Rooster
zh: 雞

en: Dog
zh: 狗

en: Pig
zh: 豬

en: Jan
zh: 一月

en: Feb
zh: 二月

en: Mar
zh: 三月

en: Apr
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: Jul
zh: 七月

en: Aug
zh: 八月

en: Sep
zh: 九月

en: Oct
zh: 十月

en: Nov
zh: 冬月

en: Dec
zh: 臘月

note: * 从 "初一" 到 "三十" * "Chūyī" "Chūèr" "Chūsān" "Chūsì" "Chūwǔ" "Chūliù" "Chūqī" "Chūbā" "Chūjiǔ" "Chūshí" * "Shíyī" "Shíèr" "Shísān" "Shísì" "Shíwǔ" "Shíliù" "Shíqī" "Shíbā" "Shíjiǔ" "Èrshí" * "Èryī" "Èrèr" "Èrsān" "Èrsì" "Èrwǔ" "Èrliù" "Èrqī" "Èrbā" "Èrjiǔ" "Sānshí"
en: Chūyī
zh: 初一

en: Chūèr
zh: 初二

en: Chūsān
zh: 初三

en: Chūsì
zh: 初四

en: Chūwǔ
zh: 初五

en: Chūliù
zh: 初六

en: Chūqī
zh: 初七

en: Chūbā
zh: 初八

en: Chūjiǔ
zh: 初九

en: Chūshí
zh: 初十

en: Shíyī
zh: 十一

en: Shíèr
zh: 十二

en: Shísān
zh: 十三

en: Shísì
zh: 十四

en: Shíwǔ
zh: 十五

en: Shíliù
zh: 十六

en: Shíqī
zh: 十七

en: Shíbā
zh: 十八

en: Shíjiǔ
zh: 十九

en: Èrshí
zh: 二十

en: Èryī
zh: 廿一

en: Èrèr
zh: 廿二

en: Èrsān
zh: 廿三

en: Èrsì
zh: 廿四

en: Èrwǔ
zh: 廿五

en: Èrliù
zh: 廿六

en: Èrqī
zh: 廿七

en: Èrbā
zh: 廿八

en: Èrjiǔ
zh: 廿九

en: Sānshí
zh: 三十

en: Capricornus
zh: 摩羯座

en: Aquarius
zh: 水瓶座

en: Pisces
zh: 双鱼座

en: Aries
zh: 白羊座

en: Taurus
zh: 金牛座

en: Gemini
zh: 双子座

en: Cancer
zh: 巨蟹座

en: Leo
zh: 狮子座

en: Virgo
zh: 处女座

en: Libra
zh: 天秤座

en: Scorpius
zh: 天蝎座

en: Sagittarius
zh: 射手座

note: 从○ 到十: "líng" "yī" "èr" "sān" "sì" "wǔ" "liù" "qī" "bā" "jiǔ" "shí"
en: líng
zh: ○

en: yī
zh: 一

en: èr
zh: 二

en: sān
zh: 三

en: sì
zh: 四

en: wǔ
zh: 五

en: liù
zh: 六

en: qī
zh: 七

en: bā
zh: 八

en: jiǔ
zh: 九

en: shí
zh: 十

note: * "Xiǎohán" "Dàhán" "Lìchūn" "Yǔshuǐ" * "Jīngzhé" "Chūnfēn" "Qīngmíng" "Gǔyǔ" * "Lìxià" "Xiǎomǎn" "Mángzhòng" "Xiàzhì" * "Xiǎoshǔ" "Dàshǔ" "Lìqīu" "Chùshǔ" * "Báilòu" "Qīufēn" "Hánlòu" "Shuāngjiàng" * "Lìdōng" "Xiǎoxuě" "Dàxuě" "Dōngzhì"
en: Xiǎohán
zh: 小寒

en: Dàhán
zh: 大寒

en: Lìchūn
zh: 立春

en: Yǔshuǐ
zh: 雨水

en: Jīngzhé
zh: 驚蟄

en: Chūnfēn
zh: 春分

en: Qīngmíng
zh: 清明

en: Gǔyǔ
zh: 谷雨

en: Lìxià
zh: 立夏

en: Xiǎomǎn
zh: 小滿

en: Mángzhòng
zh: 芒種

en: Xiàzhì
zh: 夏至

en: Xiǎoshǔ
zh: 小暑

en: Dàshǔ
zh: 大暑

en: Lìqīu
zh: 立秋

en: Chùshǔ
zh: 處暑

en: Báilù
zh: 白露

en: Qīufēn
zh: 秋分

en: Hánlòu
zh: 寒露

en: Shuāngjiàng
zh: 霜降

en: Lìdōng
zh: 立冬

en: Xiǎoxuě
zh: 小雪

en: Dàxuě
zh: 大雪

en: Dōngzhì
zh: 冬至

en: Internal error: pick a larger constant for BYEAR.
zh: 內部錯誤：參考年的數值過小。

en: Format for date output
zh: 格式化日期输出

en: Date is not valid
zh: 无效日期

en: Unable to get cal: %s
zh: 无法得到日历：%s

en: Unable to contact dbus server: %s
zh: 无法和 DBus 服务通讯：%s

en: [year [month [day [hour]]]]
zh: [年 [月 [日 [时]]]]

en: Display a calendar, or some part of it.
    Without any arguments, display the current month.
zh: 显示完整日历或部分日历。
    如果不指定任何参数，显示当月。

en: option parsing failed: %s
zh: 选项解析失败：%s

en: Enable debugging code
zh: 启用调试代码

en: Replace a currently running application
zh: 替换当前正在运行的应用

en: Failed to parse command line arguments: %s
zh: 无法解析命令行参数：%s
