en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Failed to load the obconf.glade interface file. ObConf is probably not installed correctly.
zh_CN: 加载 obconf.glade 接口文件失败。ObConf 可能没有正确安装。

en: Failed to load an rc.xml. Openbox is probably not installed correctly.
zh_CN: 加载 rc.xml 失败。Openbox 可能没有正确安装。

en: Error while parsing the Openbox configuration file. Your configuration file is not valid XML.
    
    Message: %s
zh_CN: 解析 Openbox 配置文件时出错。您的配置文件不是有效的 XML 文件。
    
    消息：%s

en: Choose an Openbox theme
zh_CN: 选择一个 Openbox 主题

en: Openbox theme archives
zh_CN: Openbox 主题档案

en: "%s" was installed to %s
zh_CN: “%s”已安装到 %s

en: "%s" was successfully created
zh_CN: “%s”成功创建

en: Unable to create the theme archive "%s".
    The following errors were reported:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法创建主题档案“%s”。
    报告了以下错误：
    %s

en: Unable to run the "tar" command: %s
zh_CN: 无法运行“tar”命令：%s

en: Unable to create directory "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法创建“%s”目录：%s

en: "%s" does not appear to be a valid Openbox theme directory
zh_CN: “%s”似乎不是有效的 Openbox 主题目录

en: Unable to extract the file "%s".
    Please ensure that "%s" is writable and that the file is a valid Openbox theme archive.
    The following errors were reported:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法提取“%s”文件。
    请确信“%s”是可写的，且该文件是有效的 Openbox 主题档案。
    报告了以下错误：
    %s

en: <span weight="bold">Theme</span>
zh_CN: <span weight="bold">主题</span>

en: _Install a new theme...
zh_CN: 安装新主题(_I)...

en: Create a theme _archive (.obt)...
zh_CN: 创建一个主题档案(.obt)(_A)...

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Font for active window title:
zh_CN: 活动窗口标题字体：

en: Font for inactive window title:
zh_CN: 非活动窗口标题字体：

en: _Button order:
zh_CN: 按钮顺序(_B)：

en: N: Window icon
    L: Window label (Title)
    I: Iconify (Minimize)
    M: Maximize
    C: Close
    S: Shade (Roll up)
    D: Omnipresent (On all desktops)
zh_CN: N：窗口图标
    L：窗口标签(标题)
    I：图标化(最小化)
    M：最大化
    C：关闭
    S：隐藏(卷起)
    D: 总是出现(位于所有桌面)

en: Title Bar
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: Font for menu header:
zh_CN: 菜单标题字体：

en: Font for menu Item:
zh_CN: 菜单项字体：

en: Font for on-screen display:
zh_CN: 屏幕显示字体：

en: Font for inactive on-screen display:
zh_CN: 非活动的屏幕显示字体：

en: Misc.
zh_CN: 杂项
