lxappearance - en to ko translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: Customize Look and Feel
ko: 겉보기를 조정합니다

en: Customizes look and feel of your desktop and applications
ko: 데스크톱과 프로그램의 겉보기를 조정합니다

en: windows;preferences;settings;theme;style;appearance;
ko: windows;창;preferences;기본 설정;settings;설정;theme;테마;style;스타일;appearance;모양새;

en: Customizes look and feel of your desktop
ko: 데스크톱의 겉보기를 조정합니다

en: Preview of the selected widget style
ko: 선택한 위젯 스타일 미리 보기

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Radio Button
ko: 라디오 단추

en: Check Button
ko: 체크 단추

en: button
ko: 단추

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: Page1
ko: 페이지1

en: Page2
ko: 페이지2

en: Default font:
ko: 기본 글꼴:

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Color scheme is not supported by currently selected widget theme.
ko: 현재 선택한 위젯 태마에서 색상 스킴을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Use customized color scheme
ko: 사용자 정의 색상 스킴 사용

en: Normal windows:
ko: 일반 창:

en: Text windows:
ko: 글자 창:

en: Selected items:
ko: 선택한 항목:

en: Tooltips:
ko: 도움말 풍선:

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Foreground
ko: 전경

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Preview of the selected icon theme
ko: 선택한 아이콘 테마 미리 보기

en: Icon Theme
ko: 아이콘 테마

en: Preview of the selected cursor theme
ko: 선택한 커서 테마 미리 보기

en: Size of cursors
ko: 커서 크기

en: Smaller
ko: 작게

en: Bigger
ko: 크게

en: <b>Note:</b> Not all of the desktop applications support changing cursor theme on-the-fly. So your changes here might not be fully applied to all applications till next login.
ko: <b>참고:</b> 모든 데스크톱 프로그램이 그때 그때마다 커서를 바꾸는 것을 지원하는 것은 아닙니다. 그래서 여기서 바꾼 사항은 다음 로그인 전까지 모든 프로그램에 완전히 적용되지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Mouse Cursor
ko: 마우스 커서

en: Window Border
ko: 창 테두리

en: Enable antialiasing
ko: 안티 앨리어싱 활성화

en: <b>Antialiasing</b>
ko: <b>안티 앨리어싱</b>

en: Enable hinting
ko: 힌팅 활성화

en: Hinting style:
ko: 힌팅 방식:

en: <b>Hinting</b>
ko: <b>힌팅</b>

en: Sub-pixel geometry:
ko: 서브픽셀 배치:

en: <b>Sub-pixel geometry</b>
ko: <b>서브픽셀 배치</b>

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Toolbar Style:
ko: 도구 막대 스타일:

en: Toolbar Icon Size:
ko: 도구막대 아이콘 크기:

en: Show images on buttons
ko: 단추에 그림 표시

en: Show images in menus
ko: 메뉴에 그림 표시

en: <b>GUI Options</b>
ko: <b>GUI 옵션</b>

en: Keyboard theme:
ko: 키보드 테마:

en: <b>Keyboard Options</b>
ko: <b>키보드 옵션</b>

en: Play event sounds
ko: 이벤트 소리 재생

en: Play event sounds as feedback to user input
ko: 사용자이 입력에 대한 반응으로 이벤트 소리 재생

en: <b>Sound Effect</b>
ko: <b>소리 효과</b>

en: Enable _accessibility in GTK+ applications
ko: GTK+ 프로그램 접근성 활성화(_A)

en: <b>Accessibility</b>
ko: <b>접근성</b>

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: None
ko: 안함

en: VRGB
ko: 수직RGB

en: VBGR
ko: 수직BGR

en: Slight
ko: 조금

en: Medium
ko: 적당히

en: Full
ko: 완전히

en: Same as menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목 처럼

en: Small toolbar icon
ko: 도구 막대 아이콘

en: Large toolbar icon
ko: 큰 도구막대 아이콘

en: Same as buttons
ko: 단추처럼

en: Same as drag icons
ko: 드래그 아이콘처럼

en: Same as dialogs
ko: 대화상자처럼

en: Icons only
ko: 아이콘만

en: Text only
ko: 글자만

en: Text below icons
ko: 아이콘 아래 글자배치

en: Text beside icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 글자 배치

en: Select an icon theme
ko: 아이콘 테마를 선택하십시오

en: *.tar.gz, *.tar.bz2 (Icon Theme)
ko: *.tar.gz, *.tar.bz2 (아이콘 테마)

en: Setting color scheme is not available without lxsession as session manager.
ko: lxsession이 아닌 다른 세션 관리자에서는 색상표를 사용할 수 없습니다.
