en to zh_CN translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Customize Look and Feel
zh_CN: 自定义外观和体验

en: Customizes look and feel of your desktop and applications
zh_CN: 自定义您桌面和应用程序的外观和体验

en: Copyright (C) 2008-2014 LXDE Project
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2011 LXDE 项目

en: Customizes look and feel of your desktop
zh_CN: 自定义您桌面的外观和体验

en: Preview of the selected widget style
zh_CN: 预览选择的窗体样式

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Radio Button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Check Button
zh_CN: 复选按钮

en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: Page1
zh_CN: 页1

en: Page2
zh_CN: 页2

en: Default font:
zh_CN: 默认字体：

en: Widget
zh_CN: 窗体

en: Color scheme is not supported by currently selected widget theme.
zh_CN: 当前选择的窗体主题不支持颜色方案。

en: Use customized color scheme
zh_CN: 使用自定义的色彩方案

en: Normal windows:
zh_CN: 正常窗口：

en: Text windows:
zh_CN: 文本窗口：

en: Selected items:
zh_CN: 选择的项目：

en: Tooltips:
zh_CN: 工具提示：

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Preview of the selected icon theme
zh_CN: 预览选择的图标主题

en: Icon Theme
zh_CN: 图标主题

en: Preview of the selected cursor theme
zh_CN: 预览选择的鼠标主题

en: Size of cursors
zh_CN: 光标大小

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 较小

en: Bigger
zh_CN: 较大

en: <b>Note:</b> Not all of the desktop applications support changing cursor theme on-the-fly. So your changes here might not be fully applied to all applications till next login.
zh_CN: <b>注：</b> 有些桌面应用程序不支持实时更改鼠标主题。因此您在这里所作的更改可能要到下次登录时才能完全应用。

en: Mouse Cursor
zh_CN: 鼠标光标

en: Window Border
zh_CN: 窗口边框

en: Enable antialiasing
zh_CN: 启用平滑

en: <b>Antialiasing</b>
zh_CN: <b>平滑</b>

en: Enable hinting
zh_CN: 启用微调

en: Hinting style:
zh_CN: 微调样式：

en: <b>Hinting</b>
zh_CN: <b>微调</b>

en: Sub-pixel geometry:
zh_CN: 次像素几何属性：

en: <b>Sub-pixel geometry</b>
zh_CN: <b>次像素几何属性</b>

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Toolbar Style:
zh_CN: 工具栏样式：

en: Toolbar Icon Size:
zh_CN: 工具栏图标尺寸：

en: Show images on buttons
zh_CN: 在按钮上显示图像

en: Show images in menus
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示图像

en: <b>GUI Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>GUI 选项</b>

en: <b>Keyboard Options</b>
zh_CN: <b>GUI 选项</b>

en: Play event sounds
zh_CN: 播放事件声音

en: Play event sounds as feedback to user input
zh_CN: 播放事件声音作为用户输入的反馈

en: <b>Sound Effect</b>
zh_CN: <b>音效</b>

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Slight
zh_CN: 轻度

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

en: Same as menu items
zh_CN: 与菜单项目相同

en: Small toolbar icon
zh_CN: 小工具栏图标

en: Large toolbar icon
zh_CN: 大工具栏图标

en: Same as buttons
zh_CN: 与按钮相同

en: Same as drag icons
zh_CN: 与拖动图标相同

en: Same as dialogs
zh_CN: 与对话框相同

en: Icons only
zh_CN: 仅图标

en: Text only
zh_CN: 仅文本

en: Text below icons
zh_CN: 文本在图标下

en: Text beside icons
zh_CN: 文本在图标旁

en: Select an icon theme
zh_CN: 选择一个图标主题

en: *.tar.gz, *.tar.bz2 (Icon Theme)
zh_CN: *.tar.gz, *.tar.bz2 (图标主题)
