0.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Customize Look and Feel
zh_TW: 自訂外觀風格

en: Customizes look and feel of your desktop and applications
zh_TW: 自訂桌面和應用程式的外觀風格

en: Copyright (C) 2008-2014 LXDE Project
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) 2008-2014 LXDE 專案

en: Customizes look and feel of your desktop
zh_TW: 自訂桌面外觀風格

en: Preview of the selected widget style
zh_TW: 預覽選取的圖形元件風格

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: Radio Button
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Check Button
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Demo
zh_TW: 展示

en: Page1
zh_TW: 第一頁

en: Page2
zh_TW: 第二頁

en: Default font:
zh_TW: 預設字型：

en: Widget
zh_TW: 圖形元件

en: Color scheme is not supported by currently selected widget theme.
zh_TW: 目前選取的圖形元件佈景主題不支援配色方案

en: Use customized color scheme
zh_TW: 使用自訂配色方案

en: Normal windows:
zh_TW: 正常視窗：

en: Text windows:
zh_TW: 文字視窗：

en: Selected items:
zh_TW: 所選項目：

en: Tooltips:
zh_TW: 工具提示：

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Preview of the selected icon theme
zh_TW: 預覽選取的圖示佈景主題

en: Icon Theme
zh_TW: 圖示佈景主題

en: Preview of the selected cursor theme
zh_TW: 預覽選取的滑鼠游標佈景主題

en: Size of cursors
zh_TW: 游標大小

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 較小

en: Bigger
zh_TW: 較大

en: <b>Note:</b> Not all of the desktop applications support changing cursor theme on-the-fly. So your changes here might not be fully applied to all applications till next login.
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>並非所有桌面應用程式都能支援動態變更滑鼠游標，所以你的部份變更可能要到下次登入時才會被完全套用。

en: Mouse Cursor
zh_TW: 滑鼠游標

en: Window Border
zh_TW: 視窗邊框

en: Enable antialiasing
zh_TW: 啟用反鋸齒

en: <b>Antialiasing</b>
zh_TW: <b>反鋸齒</b>

en: Enable hinting
zh_TW: 啟用修飾

en: Hinting style:
zh_TW: 修飾風格：

en: <b>Hinting</b>
zh_TW: <b>修飾</b>

en: Sub-pixel geometry:
zh_TW: 次像素配置：

en: <b>Sub-pixel geometry</b>
zh_TW: <b>次像素配置</b>

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Toolbar Style:
zh_TW: 工具列風格：

en: Toolbar Icon Size:
zh_TW: 工具列圖示大小：

en: Show images on buttons
zh_TW: 在按鈕顯示圖示

en: Show images in menus
zh_TW: 在選單顯示圖示

en: <b>GUI Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>圖形介面選項</b>

en: Keyboard theme:
zh_TW: 佈景鍵盤主題：

en: <b>Keyboard Options</b>
zh_TW: <b>鍵盤選項</b>

en: Play event sounds
zh_TW: 播放事件音效

en: Play event sounds as feedback to user input
zh_TW: 使用者輸入時播放事件音效作為回饋

en: <b>Sound Effect</b>
zh_TW: <b>音效</b>

en: Enable _accessibility in GTK+ applications
zh_TW: 於 GTK+ 應用程式啟用無障礙功能(_A)

en: <b>Accessibility</b>
zh_TW: <b>無障礙功能</b>

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Slight
zh_TW: 輕微

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

en: Full
zh_TW: 完整

en: Same as menu items
zh_TW: 和選單項目相同

en: Small toolbar icon
zh_TW: 小型工具列圖示

en: Large toolbar icon
zh_TW: 大型工具列圖示

en: Same as buttons
zh_TW: 和按鈕相同

en: Same as drag icons
zh_TW: 和滑鼠拖放時相同

en: Same as dialogs
zh_TW: 和對話框相同

en: Icons only
zh_TW: 只有圖示

en: Text only
zh_TW: 只有文字

en: Text below icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示下方

en: Text beside icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示旁

en: Select an icon theme
zh_TW: 選取圖示佈景主題

en: *.tar.gz, *.tar.bz2 (Icon Theme)
zh_TW: *.tar.gz, *.tar.bz2 (圖示佈景主題)

en: Setting color scheme is not available without lxsession as session manager.
zh_TW: 要以 lxsession 作為工作階段管理員才能設定配色方案。
