en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: LXDE - Lightweight X11 desktop environment
zh_CN: LXDE - 轻量的 X11 桌面环境

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logout, shutdown or reboot
zh_CN: 注销、关机或重启

en: Lock your screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: ScreenLock
zh_CN: 屏幕锁
