en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: LXDE - Lightweight X11 desktop environment
zh_TW: LXDE - 輕量級的 X11 桌面環境

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logout, shutdown or reboot
zh_TW: 登出、關機、或重新開機

en: Lock your screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: ScreenLock
zh_TW: 鎖住螢幕
