lxdm.master - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Desktop:
ko: 데스크톱:

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Keyboard:
ko: 키보드:

en: lxdm config
ko: lxdm 설정

en: Automatic Login
ko: 자동 로그인

en: Background
ko: 비경

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Enable bottom panel
ko: 하단 창 활성화

en: Bottom Panel Options
ko: 하단 창 옵션

en: Transparent panel
ko: 투명 창

en: Hide sessions
ko: 세션 숨기기

en: Show languages menu
ko: 언어 메뉴 표시

en: Show keyboard layouts
ko: 키보드 배치 표시

en: Hide quit button
ko: 나가기 단추 숨기기

en: Other Options
ko: 다른 옵션

en: Show user list
ko: 사용자 목록 표시

en: Hide time
ko: 시간 숨기기

en: Unspecified
ko: 미분류

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: _Reboot
ko: 재시작(_R)

en: _Shutdown
ko: 종료(_S)

en: 
    <i>logged in</i>
ko: 
    <i>로그인 함</i>

en: More ...
ko: 다음 ...

en: Browse for more pictures...
ko: 다음 그림 찾아보기...
