lxdm 0.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Desktop:
zh_TW: 桌面：

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Keyboard:
zh_TW: 鍵盤：

en: lxdm config
zh_TW: lxdm 設定

en: Automatic Login
zh_TW: 自動登入

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Enable bottom panel
zh_TW: 啟用底面板

en: Bottom Panel Options
zh_TW: 底面板選項

en: Transparent panel
zh_TW: 透明面板

en: Hide sessions
zh_TW: 隱藏工作階段

en: Show languages menu
zh_TW: 顯示語言選單

en: Show keyboard layouts
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤配置

en: Hide quit button
zh_TW: 隱藏結束按鈕

en: Other Options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Show user list
zh_TW: 顯示使用者清單

en: Hide time
zh_TW: 隱藏時間

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: _Reboot
zh_TW: 重新開機(_R)

en: _Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機(_S)

en: 
    <i>logged in</i>
zh_TW: 
    <i>已登入</i>

en: More ...
zh_TW: 更多 ...

en: Browse for more pictures...
zh_TW: 瀏覽更多圖片...
