lxinput.master - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: LXInput autostart
ko: LXInput 자동 시작

en: Setup keyboard and mouse using settings done in LXInput
ko: LXInput에서 완성한 설정으로 키보드 및 마우스 설정

en: Input Device Preferences
ko: 입력 장치 기본 설정

en: Sensitivity:
ko: 민감도:

en: High
ko: 높게

en: Low
ko: 낮게

en: Fast
ko: 빠르게

en: Slow
ko: 느리게

en: Acceleration:
ko: 가속:

en: <b>Motion</b>
ko: <b>움직임</b>

en: Left handed (Swap left and right mouse buttons)
ko: 왼손 잡이 (왼쪽과 오른쪽 마우스 버튼 바꿈)

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

en: Delay before each key starts repeating
ko: 키 반복 시작 전 지연 시간

en: Repeat delay:
ko: 반복 지연:

en: Interval between each key repeat
ko: 키 반복간 주기시간

en: Long
ko: 길게

en: Short
ko: 짧게

en: Repeat interval:
ko: 반복 주기:

en: Type in the following box to test your keyboard settings
ko: 키보드 설정을 시험하려면 아래 상자에 입력하십시오

en: <b>Character Repeat</b>
ko: <b>문자 반복</b>

en: Beep when there is an error of keyboard input
ko: 키보드 입력 오류시 소리 알림

en: <b>Keyboard layout</b>
ko: <b>키보드 배치</b>

en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Touch Pad
ko: 터치 패드

en: Keyboard and Mouse
ko: 키보드와 마우스

en: Configure keyboard, mouse, and other input devices
ko: 키보드와 마우스 그리고 다른 입력 장치를 설정합니다
