lxinput - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: LXInput autostart
zh_TW: LXInput 自動啟動

en: Setup keyboard and mouse using settings done in LXInput
zh_TW: 以在 LXInput 完成的設定設置鍵盤與滑鼠

en: Input Device Preferences
zh_TW: 輸入裝置偏好設定

en: Sensitivity:
zh_TW: 敏感度：

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快

en: Slow
zh_TW: 慢

en: Acceleration:
zh_TW: 加速度：

en: <b>Motion</b>
zh_TW: <b>移動</b>

en: Left handed (Swap left and right mouse buttons)
zh_TW: 慣用左手 (滑鼠左右鍵交換)

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Delay before each key starts repeating
zh_TW: 按鍵開始重複輸入前的延遲時間

en: Repeat delay:
zh_TW: 重複延遲：

en: Interval between each key repeat
zh_TW: 按鍵重複的時間間隔

en: Long
zh_TW: 長

en: Short
zh_TW: 短

en: Repeat interval:
zh_TW: 重複間隔：

en: Type in the following box to test your keyboard settings
zh_TW: 在下列方塊中打字來測試你的鍵盤設定

en: <b>Character Repeat</b>
zh_TW: <b>按鍵重複</b>

en: Beep when there is an error of keyboard input
zh_TW: 當鍵盤輸入發生錯誤時發出嗶聲

en: <b>Keyboard layout</b>
zh_TW: <b>鍵盤配置</b>

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Touch Pad
zh_TW: 觸控板

en: Keyboard and Mouse
zh_TW: 鍵盤及滑鼠

en: Configure keyboard, mouse, and other input devices
zh_TW: 設定鍵盤、滑鼠、及其他輸入裝置
