lxlauncher.master - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: item = gtk_separator_menu_item_new(); gtk_menu_shell_append(p, item);
en: _Customize
ko: 사용자 정의(_C)

en: Go back to "%s"
ko: "%s"(으)로 되돌아 가기

en: Enable key navigation
ko: 키 탐색 활성화

en: Allow users to use up/down/left/right/tab/enter keys to operate the lxlauncher
ko: lxlauncher를 실행하기 위해 위/아래/왼쪽/오른쪽/탭/엔터키의 사용을 허용합니다

en: Column spacing
ko: 열 간격

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
ko: 두 개의 연속 열 사이 공간의 크기입니다

en: Row spacing
ko: 행 간격

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
ko: 두개의 연속 행 사이 공간의 크기입니다

en: Homogeneous
ko: 동질성

en: Whether the children should be all the same size
ko: 하위요소들이 모두 동일한 크기여야 하는지에 대한 여부

en: Command not found
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Learn
ko: 학습

en: Math
ko: 수학

en: Play
ko: 놀이

en: Science
ko: 과학

en: Web Mail
ko: 웹 메일

en: Work
ko: 사무
