0.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: item = gtk_separator_menu_item_new(); gtk_menu_shell_append(p, item);
en: _Customize
zh_CN: 自定义(_C)

en: Go back to "%s"
zh_CN: 返回到 “%s”

en: Enable key navigation
zh_CN: 启用键盘导航

en: Allow users to use up/down/left/right/tab/enter keys to operate the lxlauncher
zh_CN: 允许用户使用 上/下/左/右/tab/enter 键操作 lxlauncher

en: Column spacing
zh_CN: 列间距

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
zh_CN: 两个相邻列间的空间大小

en: Row spacing
zh_CN: 行间距

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
zh_CN: 两个相邻行间的空间大小

en: Homogeneous
zh_CN: 均分

en: Whether the children should be all the same size
zh_CN: 子对象是否应该都使用相同尺寸

en: Command not found
zh_CN: 未找到指令

en: Learn
zh_CN: 学习

en: Math
zh_CN: 数学

en: Play
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

en: Web Mail
zh_CN: 网络邮件

en: Work
zh_CN: 工作
