0.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: item = gtk_separator_menu_item_new(); gtk_menu_shell_append(p, item);
en: _Customize
zh_TW: 自訂(_C)

en: Go back to "%s"
zh_TW: 回到 "%s"

en: Enable key navigation
zh_TW: 讓瀏覽鍵生效

en: Allow users to use up/down/left/right/tab/enter keys to operate the lxlauncher
zh_TW: 允許使用者以 上/下/左/右/tab/enter鍵 來操作 lxlauncher

en: Column spacing
zh_TW: 欄的空間

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
zh_TW: 在兩個接續欄位之間的空間

en: Row spacing
zh_TW: 列的空間

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
zh_TW: 在兩個接續列之間的空間

en: Homogeneous
zh_TW: 同質的

en: Whether the children should be all the same size
zh_TW: 是否這些子代都要用同樣的尺寸

en: Command not found
zh_TW: 沒找到這個指令

en: Learn
zh_TW: 學習

en: Math
zh_TW: 數學

en: Play
zh_TW: 娛樂

en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

en: Web Mail
zh_TW: 網郵

en: Work
zh_TW: 工作
