gnome-menus HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Sound & Video
zh: 影音

en: Multimedia menu
zh: 多媒体菜单

en: Programming
zh: 编程

en: Tools for software development
zh: 软件开发工具

en: Education
zh: 教育

en: Games
zh: 游戏

en: Games and amusements
zh: 游戏和休闲

en: Graphics
zh: 图像

en: Graphics applications
zh: 图像应用程序

en: Hardware
zh: 硬件

en: Settings for several hardware devices
zh: 设置各种硬件设备

en: Internet and Network
zh: 互联网和网络

en: Network-related settings
zh: 网络相关的设置

en: Look and Feel
zh: 观感

en: Settings controlling the desktop appearance and behavior
zh: 控制桌面外观和行为的设置

en: Applications
zh: 应用程序

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Personal preferences and administration settings
zh: 个人首选项和管理设置

en: Internet
zh: 互联网

en: Programs for Internet access such as web and email
zh: 访问互联网如网页和电子邮件所用的程序，

en: Office
zh: 办公

en: Office Applications
zh: 办公应用程序

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Applications that did not fit in other categories
zh: 无法分入其它类别的应用程序

en: Personal
zh: 个人

en: Personal settings
zh: 个人设置

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Personal preferences
zh: 个人首选项

en: Administration
zh: 系统管理

en: Change system-wide settings (affects all users)
zh: 更改系统级设置(影响全部用户)

en: System settings
zh: 系统设置

en: System Tools
zh: 系统工具

en: System configuration and monitoring
zh: 系统配置和监视

en: Universal Access
zh: 通用访问

en: Universal Access Settings
zh: 通用访问设置

en: Accessories
zh: 附件

en: Desktop accessories
zh: 桌面附件
