gnome-menu 2.21.91 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Tools for software development
zh_HK: 軟件開發工具

en: Education
zh_HK: 教育

en: Games
zh_HK: 遊戲

en: Games and amusements
zh_HK: 遊戲及娛樂

en: Graphics
zh_HK: 美工繪圖

en: Graphics applications
zh_HK: 繪圖工具

en: Hardware
zh_HK: 硬件

en: Settings for several hardware devices
zh_HK: 多種硬件的設定

en: Internet and Network
zh_HK: 互聯網及網絡

en: Network-related settings
zh_HK: 網絡相關設定

en: Look and Feel
zh_HK: 外觀與感覺

en: Settings controlling the desktop appearance and behavior
zh_HK: 控制桌面顯示方式及行為的設定

en: Applications
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: System
zh_HK: 系統

en: Personal preferences and administration settings
zh_HK: 個人偏好及管理設定

en: Internet
zh_HK: 互聯網

en: Office
zh_HK: 辦公

en: Other
zh_HK: 其它

en: Personal
zh_HK: 個人

en: Personal settings
zh_HK: 個人設定

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: Administration
zh_HK: 管理

en: Universal Access
zh_HK: 無障礙功能

en: Universal Access Settings
zh_HK: 無障礙功能設定值

en: Accessories
zh_HK: 附屬應用程式

en: Desktop accessories
zh_HK: 桌面附屬應用程式
