lxmusic.master - en to ko translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Official icon of xmms2 by Arnaud DIDRY
ko: Arnaud DIDRY가 제작한 xmms2의 공식 아이콘입니다

en: Music Player for LXDE
    Simple GUI XMMS2 client
ko: LXDE의 음악 재생기
    간단한 GUI XMMS2 클라이언트

en: Bitrate:
ko: 비트 전송율:

en: Audio Files
ko: 음악 파일

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Input a URL
ko: URL을 입력하십시오

en: Now Playing:
ko: 재생 중:

note: metadata available
en: Artist
ko: 음악가

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Create new playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록 만들기

en: Error
ko: 오류

note: alsa use: * # xmms2 config_list|egrep "^alsa" * to get list of possible config variables
en: Advanced Linux Sound Architecture
ko: 고급 리눅스 사운드 구조

en: Device:
ko: 장치:

en: Mixer:
ko: 믹서:

note: oss
en: Open Sound System
ko: 오픈 사운드 시스템

note: ao
en: Cross-platform audio output library
ko: 교차 플랫폼 오디오 출력 라이브러리

note: pulse
en: PulseAudio
ko: 펄스오디오

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Sink:
ko: 싱크:

note: airtunes
en: AirTunes
ko: 에어튠즈

note: jack
en: JACK Audio Connection Kit
ko: 잭 오디오 연결 키트

en: Disk Writer
ko: 디스크 기록

en: Destination Directory:
ko: 대상 디렉터리:

en: Music Player
ko: 음악 재생기

en: Play your music files easily
ko: 음악 파일을 쉽게 재생합니다

en: No Repeat
ko: 반복 안함

en: Repeat Current
ko: 현재 음악 반복

en: Repeat All
ko: 전체 반복

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Track Name
ko: 트랙 이름

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: File Properties
ko: 파일 속성

en: _Playlist
ko: 재생 목록(_P)

en: _Switch To Playlist
ko: 재생 목록으로 전환(_S)

en: _Locate Currently Played
ko: 현재 재생할 위치 지정(_L)

en: Add To Playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 추가

en: Add Files or Folders
ko: 파일이나 폴더 추가

en: Add URL
ko: URL 추가

en: Remove From Playlist
ko: 재생 목록으로부터 제거

en: Remove Selected Items
ko: 선택한 항목 제거

en: Remove All Items
ko: 모든 항목 제거

en: Create _New Playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록 만들기(_N)

en: _Delete Current Playlist
ko: 현재 재생 목록 삭제(_D)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: Show Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 표시

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시 정지

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Current Playlist
ko: 현재 재생 목록

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Media Library
ko: 미디어 라이브러리

en: Add files to the playlist
ko: 재생 목록에 파일 추가

en: Remove items from the playlist
ko: 재생 목록으로부터 항목 제거

en: Locate currently played track
ko: 현재 재생하는 트랙을 지정합니다

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: Enter keyword here
ko: 키워드를 여기에 입력하십시오

en: _Show Main Window
ko: 메인 창 표시(_S)

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Show system tray icon
ko: 시스템 표시줄 아이콘 표시

en: Minimize to system tray on close
ko: 닫을 때 시스템 표시줄로 최소화

en: Music files can be played without graphical user interface to save system resources
ko: 음악 파일을 시스템 자원을 절약하기 위해 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스를 사용하지 않고 재생할 수 있습니다

en: Continue playback in background after exiting LXMusic
ko: LXMusic을 빠져나간 후 백그라운드에서 재생을 계속

en: General
ko: 이반

en: Plugin:
ko: 플러그인:

en: Buffer Size:
ko: 버퍼 크기:

en: <b>Output</b>
ko: <b>출력</b>

en: CD-ROM Device:
ko: CD-ROM 장치:

en: <b>Audio CD</b>
ko: <b>오디오 CD</b>

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Default ID3 V1 Encoding:
ko: 기본 ID3 V1 인코딩:

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: <b>File Type: </b>
ko: <b>파일 유형:</b>

en: <b>Size: </b>
ko: <b>크기:</b>

en: <b>Comment: </b>
ko: <b>설명:</b>

en: <b>Artist: </b>
ko: <b>음악가:</b>

en: <b>Album: </b>
ko: <b>앨범:</b>

en: <b>Title: </b>
ko: <b>제목:</b>

en: <b>File: </b>
ko: <b>파일:</b>
