lxmusic 0.2.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: Official icon of xmms2 by Arnaud DIDRY
zh_CN: 由 Arnaud DIDRY 制作的 xmms2 官方图标

en: Music Player for LXDE
    Simple GUI XMMS2 client
zh_CN: LXDE 的音乐播放程序
    简单的图形界面 XMMS2 客户端

en: Bitrate:
zh_CN: 比特率：

en: Audio Files
zh_CN: 音乐文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Input a URL
zh_CN: 输入一个 URL

en: Now Playing:
zh_CN: 正在播放：

note: metadata available
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Create new playlist
zh_CN: 创建新的播放列表

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: alsa use: * # xmms2 config_list|egrep "^alsa" * to get list of possible config variables
en: Advanced Linux Sound Architecture
zh_CN: 高级 Linux 声音架构(ALSA)

en: Device:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Mixer:
zh_CN: 混音器：

note: oss
en: Open Sound System
zh_CN: 开放声音系统(OSS)

note: ao
en: Cross-platform audio output library
zh_CN: 跨平台音频输出库

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Sink:
zh_CN: 接收器：

note: jack
en: JACK Audio Connection Kit
zh_CN: JACK Audio 连接套件

en: Disk Writer
zh_CN: 磁盘写入程序

en: Destination Directory:
zh_CN: 目标目录：

en: Music Player
zh_CN: 音乐播放器

en: Play your music files easily
zh_CN: 轻松播放您的音乐文件

en: No Repeat
zh_CN: 不要重复

en: Repeat Current
zh_CN: 重复当前的

en: Repeat All
zh_CN: 重复全部

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Track Name
zh_CN: 歌曲名称

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: File Properties
zh_CN: 文件属性

en: _Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表(_P)

en: _Switch To Playlist
zh_CN: 切换到播放列表(_S)

en: _Locate Currently Played
zh_CN: 跳到正在播放的歌曲(_L)

en: Add To Playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表

en: Add Files or Folders
zh_CN: 添加文件或文件夹

en: Add URL
zh_CN: 添加 URL

en: Remove From Playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表删除

en: Remove Selected Items
zh_CN: 删除选取的项目

en: Remove All Items
zh_CN: 删除所有项目

en: Create _New Playlist
zh_CN: 创建新的播放列表(_N)

en: _Delete Current Playlist
zh_CN: 删除当前的播放列表(_D)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: Show Playlist
zh_CN: 显示播放列表

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Previous
zh_CN: 前一首

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一首

en: Current Playlist
zh_CN: 当前的播放列表

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Media Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Add files to the playlist
zh_CN: 添加文件到播放列表

en: Remove items from the playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表删除项目

en: Locate currently played track
zh_CN: 跳到正在播放的歌曲

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: Enter keyword here
zh_CN: 在此输入关键字

en: _Show Main Window
zh_CN: 显示主窗口(_S)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Show system tray icon
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标

en: Minimize to system tray on close
zh_CN: 关闭时最小化到系统托盘

en: Music files can be played without graphical user interface to save system resources
zh_CN: 音乐能够在图形界面关闭后，仍继续播放，以节省系统资源

en: Continue playback in background after exiting LXMusic
zh_CN: 结束 LXMusic 后仍继续在后台播放音乐

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Plugin:
zh_CN: 插件：

en: Buffer Size:
zh_CN: 缓冲大小：

en: <b>Output</b>
zh_CN: <b>输出</b>

en: CD-ROM Device:
zh_CN: CD-ROM 设备：

en: <b>Audio CD</b>
zh_CN: <b>音乐 CD</b>

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Default ID3 V1 Encoding:
zh_CN: 默认 ID3 V1 编码：

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: <b>File Type: </b>
zh_CN: <b>文件类型：</b>

en: <b>Size: </b>
zh_CN: <b>大小：</b>

en: <b>Comment: </b>
zh_CN: <b>注解：</b>

en: <b>Artist: </b>
zh_CN: <b>艺术家：</b>

en: <b>Album: </b>
zh_CN: <b>专辑：</b>

en: <b>Title: </b>
zh_CN: <b>标题：</b>

en: <b>File: </b>
zh_CN: <b>文件：</b>
