lxmusic 0.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: Official icon of xmms2 by Arnaud DIDRY
zh_TW: 由 Arnaud DIDRY 製作的 xmms2 官方圖示

en: Music Player for LXDE
    Simple GUI XMMS2 client
zh_TW: LXDE 的音樂播放程式
    簡單的圖形介面 XMMS2 客戶端

en: Bitrate:
zh_TW: 位元率：

en: Audio Files
zh_TW: 音樂檔

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Input a URL
zh_TW: 輸入 URL

en: Now Playing:
zh_TW: 現正播放：

note: metadata available
en: Artist
zh_TW: 藝人

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Title
zh_TW: 歌名

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Create new playlist
zh_TW: 建立新的播放清單

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Device:
zh_TW: 裝置：

en: Mixer:
zh_TW: 混音器：

note: ao
en: Cross-platform audio output library
zh_TW: 跨平台音訊輸出函式庫

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: Sink:
zh_TW: 輸入端：

en: Destination Directory:
zh_TW: 目的地目錄：

en: Music Player
zh_TW: 音樂播放程式

en: Play your music files easily
zh_TW: 簡易播放音樂檔案

en: No Repeat
zh_TW: 不要重複

en: Repeat Current
zh_TW: 重複目前的

en: Repeat All
zh_TW: 重複全部

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Track Name
zh_TW: 歌曲名稱

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: File Properties
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

en: _Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單(_P)

en: _Switch To Playlist
zh_TW: 切換到播放清單(_S)

en: _Locate Currently Played
zh_TW: 跳到正在播放的歌曲(_L)

en: Add To Playlist
zh_TW: 加入到播放清單

en: Add Files or Folders
zh_TW: 加入檔案或資料夾

en: Add URL
zh_TW: 加入 URL

en: Remove From Playlist
zh_TW: 從播放清單移除

en: Remove Selected Items
zh_TW: 移除選取的項目

en: Remove All Items
zh_TW: 移除所有項目

en: Create _New Playlist
zh_TW: 建立新的播放清單(_N)

en: _Delete Current Playlist
zh_TW: 刪除目前的播放清單(_D)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: Show Playlist
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一首

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一首

en: Current Playlist
zh_TW: 目前的播放清單

en: Favorites
zh_TW: 最愛

en: Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Add files to the playlist
zh_TW: 加入檔案到播放清單

en: Remove items from the playlist
zh_TW: 從播放清單移除項目

en: Locate currently played track
zh_TW: 跳到正在播放的歌曲

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 過濾器：

en: Enter keyword here
zh_TW: 在此輸入關鍵字

en: _Show Main Window
zh_TW: 顯示主視窗(_S)

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Show system tray icon
zh_TW: 顯示系統列圖示

en: Minimize to system tray on close
zh_TW: 關閉時最小化到系統列

en: Music files can be played without graphical user interface to save system resources
zh_TW: 音樂能夠在圖形介面關閉後，仍繼續播放，以節省系統資源

en: Continue playback in background after exiting LXMusic
zh_TW: 結束 LXMusic 後仍繼續在背景播放音樂

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Plugin:
zh_TW: 外掛：

en: Buffer Size:
zh_TW: 緩衝區大小：

en: KB
zh_TW: 千位元(KB)

en: <b>Output</b>
zh_TW: <b>輸出</b>

en: CD-ROM Device:
zh_TW: CD-ROM 裝置：

en: <b>Audio CD</b>
zh_TW: <b>音樂 CD</b>

en: Audio
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Default ID3 V1 Encoding:
zh_TW: 預設 ID3 V1 編碼：

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: <b>File Type: </b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案類型：</b>

en: <b>Size: </b>
zh_TW: <b>大小：</b>

en: <b>Comment: </b>
zh_TW: <b>註解：</b>

en: <b>Artist: </b>
zh_TW: <b>藝人：</b>

en: <b>Album: </b>
zh_TW: <b>專輯：</b>

en: <b>Title: </b>
zh_TW: <b>標題：</b>

en: <b>File: </b>
zh_TW: <b>檔案：</b>
