lxtask - en to ko translation catalogue (390 entries)

en: Currently loaded plugins
ko: 현재 불러온 플러그인

en: Stretch
ko: 늘이기

en: Add plugin to panel
ko: 패널에 플러그인 추가

en: Available plugins
ko: 사용가능한 플러그인

en: Logout command is not set
ko: 로그아웃 명령을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Select a directory
ko: 디렉터리를 선택하십시오

en: Select a file
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오

en: _Browse
ko: 찾아보기(_B)

en: There is no room for another panel. All the edges are taken.
ko: 다른 패널에 대한 공간이 없습니다. 모든 가장자리를 차지했습니다.

en: Really delete this panel?
    <b>Warning: This can not be recovered.</b>
ko: 정말 이 패널을 지우시겠습니까?
    <b>경고: 복구할 수 없습니다.</b>

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Desktop panel for LXDE project
ko: LXDE 프로젝트의 데스크톱 패널

en: "%s" Settings
ko: "%s" 설정

en: Add / Remove Panel Items
ko: 패널 항목 추가/제거

en: Remove "%s" From Panel
ko: "%s" 패널에서 제거

en: Panel Settings
ko: 패널 설정

en: Create New Panel
ko: 패널 새로 만들기

en: Delete This Panel
ko: 이 패널 삭제

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: Width:
ko: 너비:

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: No file manager is configured.
ko: 파일 관리자를 설정하지 않았습니다.

note: { "configure", N_("Preferences"), configure },
en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Enter the command you want to execute:
ko: 실행할 명령을 입력하십시오:

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Command line options:
ko: 명령줄 옵션:

en:  --help      -- print this help and exit
ko:  --help      -- 이 도움말을 출력하고 나갑니다

en:  --version   -- print version and exit
ko:  --version   -- 버전을 출력하고 나갑니다

note: g_print(_(" --log <number> -- set log level 0-5. 0 - none 5 - chatty\n")); g_print(_(" --configure -- launch configuration utility\n"));
en:  --profile name -- use specified profile
ko:  --profile name -- 지정한 프로파일을 사용합니다

en:  -h  -- same as --help
ko:  -h  -- --help와 같음

en:  -p  -- same as --profile
ko:  -p  -- --profile과 같음

en:  -v  -- same as --version
ko:  -v  -- --version과 같음

note: g_print(_(" -C  -- same as --configure\n"));
en: 
    Visit http://lxde.org/ for detail.
ko: 
    자세한 내용은 http://lxde.org/를 참조하세요.

en: Error
ko: 오류

note: GtkRadioButton "None"
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Spacer
ko: 공백

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Allocate space
ko: 공간할당

en: Application Launch and Task Bar
ko: 프로그램 실행 및 작업 표시줄

note: Launchtaskbar mode: launchbar, taskbar, or combined
en: <b>Mode:</b>
ko: <b>모드:</b>

en: Launchers
ko: 실행 아이콘

en: <b>Launchbar</b>
ko: <b>실행 표시줄</b>

en: Show tooltips
ko: 풍선 도움말 보이기

en: Icons only
ko: 아이콘만 표시

en: Flat buttons
ko: 평평한 단추

en: Show windows from all desktops
ko: 모든 데스크톱에 창 표시

en: Only show windows on the same monitor as the task bar
ko: 작업 표시줄로 동일한 모니터의 창 표시

en: Use mouse wheel
ko: 마우스 휠 사용

en: Flash when there is any window requiring attention
ko: 주목을 필요로 하는 창 깜빡임

en: Combine multiple application windows into a single button
ko: 여러 프로그램 창을 하나의 단추로 합침

en: Maximum width of task button
ko: 작업 단추의 최대 폭

en: Spacing
ko: 여백

en: <b>Taskbar</b>
ko: <b>작업 표시줄</b>

en: Only Application Launch Bar
ko: 프로그램 실행 표시줄만

en: Only Task Bar (Window List)
ko: 작업 표시줄만(창 목록)

en: Integrated Application Launch Bar and Task Bar
ko: 프로그램 실행 표시줄과 작업 표시줄 통합

en: <b>Connection</b>
ko: <b>연결</b>

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: <b>Activity</b>
ko: <b>동작</b>

en: Received:
ko: 받음:

en: Sent:
ko: 보냄:

en: <b>Signal Strength</b>
ko: <b>신호 세기</b>

en: General
ko: 일반

en: <b>Internet Protocol (IPv4)</b>
ko: <b>인터넷 프로토콜(IPv4)</b>

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Destination:
ko: 목적:

en: Broadcast:
ko: 브로드캐스트:

en: Subnet Mask:
ko: 서브넷:

en: <b>Internet Protocol (IPv6)</b>
ko: <b>인터넷 프로토콜(IPv6)</b>

en: Scope:
ko: 범위:

en: <b>Network Device</b>
ko: <b>네트워크 장치</b>

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Con_figure
ko: 설정(_F)

en: Dynamic
ko: 동적

en: Pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: % Percent
ko: % 퍼센트

en: Err
ko: 오류

en: Warn
ko: 경고

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Panel Preferences
ko: 패널 기본 설정

en: Edge:
ko: 테두리:

en: Center
ko: 가운데

en: Alignment:
ko: 정렬:

en: Margin:
ko: 여백:

en: Monitor:
ko: 모니터:

en: <b>Position</b>
ko: <b>위치</b>

en: Icon size:
ko: 아이콘 크기:

en: <b>Size</b>
ko: <b>크기</b>

en: Geometry
ko: 좌표

en: System theme
ko: 시스템 테마

en: Solid color (with opacity)
ko: 단색(투명도 포함)

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Select an image file
ko: 그림 파일을 선택하십시오

en: <b>Background</b>
ko: <b>배경</b>

en: Custom color
ko: 사용자 지정 색

en: <b>Font</b>
ko: <b>글꼴</b>

en: Appearance
ko: 모양새

en: Panel Applets
ko: 패널 애플릿

en: Logout Command:
ko: 로그아웃 명령:

en: Terminal Emulator:
ko: 터미널 에뮬레이터:

en: File Manager:
ko: 파일 관리자:

en: <b>Set Preferred Applications</b>
ko: <b>기본 프로그램 설정</b>

en: Make window managers treat the panel as dock
ko: 창 관리자가 패널을 독으로 취급하도록 합니다

en: Reserve space, and not covered by maximized windows
ko: 공간을 남겨두어 최대화한 창으로 가리지 않습니다

en: <b>Properties</b>
ko: <b>속성</b>

en: Minimize panel when not in use
ko: 사용하지 않을 경우 패널 최소화

en: Size when minimized
ko: 최소화 크기

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: <b>Automatic hiding</b>
ko: <b>자동 숨김</b>

en: Log level
ko: 로그 수준

en: <b>Log level</b>
ko: <b>로그 수준</b>

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: CPU Usage Monitor
ko: CPU 사용 감시기

en: Display CPU usage
ko: CPU 사용량 표시

en: Desktop Number / Workspace Name
ko: 데스크톱 번호 / 작업공간 이름

en: Bold font
ko: 굵은 글꼴

en: Display desktop names
ko: 데스크톱 이름 표시

en: Display workspace number, by cmeury@users.sf.net
ko: 작업공간 번호 표시기, cmeury@users.sf.net

en: Application Launch Bar
ko: 프로그램 실행 표시줄

en: Task Bar (Window List)
ko: 작업 표시줄(창 목록)

en: A_dd to Launcher
ko: 실행 아이콘 추가(_D)

en: Rem_ove from Launcher
ko: "%s" 패널에서 제거

en: _New Instance
ko: 새 인스턴스(_N)

en: Bar with buttons to launch application
ko: 프로그램을 실행할 단추 표시줄

en: Bar with buttons to launch application and/or show all opened windows
ko: 프로그램을 실행하거나 열려있는 모든 창을 표시할 단추 표시줄

note: Add Raise menu item.
en: _Raise
ko: 펼치기(_R)

note: Add Restore menu item.
en: R_estore
ko: 복귀(_E)

note: Add Maximize menu item.
en: Ma_ximize
ko: 최대화(_X)

note: Add Iconify menu item.
en: Ico_nify
ko: 아이콘 표시(_N)

en: Workspace _%d
ko: 작업공간(_%d)

en: Workspace %d
ko: 작업공간 %d

note: Add "move to all workspaces" item.  This causes the window to be visible no matter what desktop is active.
en: _All workspaces
ko: 모든 작업공간(_A)

note: FIXME: add "Current workspace" item, active if not on a current Add Move to Workspace menu item as a submenu.
en: _Move to Workspace
ko: 작업공간으로 이동(_M)

en: _Close Window
ko: 창 닫기(_C)

en: _Close all windows
ko: 모든 창 닫기(_C)

en: Digital Clock
ko: 디지털 시계

en: Clock Format
ko: 시계 형식

en: Tooltip Format
ko: 풍선도움말 형식

en: Format codes: man 3 strftime; %n for line break
ko: 형식 코드: man 3 strftime; 줄바꿈 문자: %n

en: Action when clicked (default: display calendar)
ko: 누를 때 동작(기본: 달력 표시)

en: Tooltip only
ko: 풍선도움말만

en: Center text
ko: 글을 가운데로

en: Display digital clock and tooltip
ko: 디지털 시계와 풍선도움말 표시

en: Add to desktop
ko: 데스크톱에 추가

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Application Menu
ko: 프로그램 메뉴

en: Separator
ko: 구분선

en: Add a separator to the panel
ko: 패널에 구분선 추가

en: Sorry, there was no window manager configuration program found.
ko: 죄송하지만, 창 관리자 설정 프로그램이 없습니다.

en: Desktop Pager
ko: 데스크톱 분할

en: Simple pager plugin
ko: 단순한 분할 플러그인

en: System Tray
ko: 시스템 표시줄

en: System tray
ko: 시스템 표시줄

en: New session is required for this option to take effect
ko: 이 옵션의 설정을 적용하려면 새 세션이 필요합니다

note: dialog
en: Select Keyboard Model
ko: 키보드 모델을 선택하십시오

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Id
ko: ID

note: dialog
en: Select Layout Change Type
ko: 배치 바꾸기 형식을 선택하십시오

note: dialog
en: Add Keyboard Layout
ko: 키보드 배치 추가

en: Flag
ko: 플래그

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Keyboard Layout Handler
ko: 키보드 배치 취급 프로그램

en: Keyboard Model
ko: 키보드 모델

en: Keyboard Layouts
ko: 키보드 배치

en: Variant
ko: 변형

en: Change Layout Option
ko: 배치 옵션 바꾸기

en: Advanced setxkbmap Options
ko: 고급 setxkbmap 옵션

en: Do _not reset existing options
ko: 기존 옵션 초기화 안함(_N)

en: Keep _system layouts
ko: 시스템 배치 유지(_S)

en: Per Window Settings
ko: 창 별 설정

en: _Remember layout for each window
ko: 제각각의 창에 대한 배치 기억(_R)

en: Show Layout as
ko: 다음처럼 배치 보여주기

en: Custom Image
ko: 사용자 정의 그림

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Panel Icon Size
ko: 패널 아이콘 크기

en: Handle keyboard layouts
ko: 사용할 수 있는 키보드 배치를 다룹니다

en: Left click to iconify all windows.  Middle click to shade them.
ko: 모든 창을 아이콘 표시하려면 왼쪽 단추를 누릅니다. 이들을 가리려면 가운데 단추를 누릅니다.

en: Minimize All Windows
ko: 모든 창 최소화

en: Alternately iconify/shade and raise
ko: 대신 아이콘 표시/말아올리고 펼치기

en: Sends commands to all desktop windows.
    Supported commands are 1) iconify and 2) shade
ko: 모든 데스크톱 창에 명령을 보냅니다.
    지원하는 명령은 1) 아이콘 표시 와 2) 말아 올리기 입니다.

en: Open in _Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 열기(_T)

en: Directory Menu
ko: 디렉터리 메뉴

en: Directory
ko: 디렉터리

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Browse directory tree via menu (Author = PCMan)
ko: 메뉴로 디렉터리 트리 탐색(Author = PCMan)

en: Temperature Monitor
ko: 온도 감시기

en: Normal color
ko: 보통 색상

en: Warning1 color
ko: 경고1 색상

en: Warning2 color
ko: 경고2 색상

en: Automatic sensor location
ko: 자동 센서 위치표시

note: FIXME: if off, disable next one
en: Sensor
ko: 센서

note: FIXME: create a list to select instead
en: Automatic temperature levels
ko: 자동 온도 수준표시

note: FIXME: if off, disable two below
en: Warning1 temperature
ko: 경고1 온도

en: Warning2 temperature
ko: 경고2 온도

en: Display system temperature
ko: 시스템 온도를 보여줍니다

en: Frequency: %d MHz
    Governor: %s
ko: 주파수: %d MHz
    정책: %s

en: CPUFreq frontend
ko: CPUFreq 프론트엔드

note: Display current level in tooltip.
en: Volume control
ko: 음량 조절기

en: Error, you need to install an application to configure the sound (pavucontrol, alsamixer ...)
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 음성을 설정할 프로그램(pavucontrol, alsamixer...)을 설치해야 합니다

note: Create a frame as the child of the viewport.
en: Volume
ko: 음량

note: Create a check button as the child of the vertical box.
en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Volume Control
ko: 음량 조절기

en: <Hidden Access Point>
ko: <숨겨진 액세스 포인트>

en: Wireless Networks not found in range
ko: 이 범위에서 무선 네트워크를 찾을 수 없습니다

note: Repair
en: Repair
ko: 복구

note: interface down
en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Wireless Connection has no connectivity
ko: 무선 연결을 수립할 수 없습니다

en: Network cable is plugged out
ko: 네트워크 케이블이 뽑혔습니다

en: Connection has limited or no connectivity
ko: 연결이 제한되었거나 수립할 수 없습니다

en: IP Address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: Remote IP:
ko: 원격 IP:

en: Netmask:
ko: 넷마스크:

en: Activity
ko: 동작

en: Sent
ko: 보냄

en: Received
ko: 받음

en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: packets
ko: 패킷

en: Wireless
ko: 무선

en: Protocol:
ko: 프로토콜:

en: HW Address:
ko: 하드웨어 주소:

en: Manage Networks
ko: 네트워크 관리

en: Monitor and Manage networks
ko: 네트워크를 감시하고 관리합니다

note: create dialog
en: Setting Encryption Key
ko: 암호화 키 설정

en: This wireless network was encrypted.
    You must have the encryption key.
ko: 이 무선 네트워크는 암호화되어 있습니다.
    암호화 키를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Encryption Key:
ko: 암호화 키:

en: Network Status Monitor
ko: 네트워크 상태 감시기

en: Interface to monitor
ko: 감시할 인터페이스

en: Config tool
ko: 설정 도구

en: Monitor network status
ko: 네트워크 상태를 감시합니다

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Connection Properties
ko: 연결 속성

en: Connection Properties: %s
ko: 연결 속성: %s

en: %lu packet | %lu packets
ko[0]: %lu 패킷

en: There was an error displaying help:
    %s
ko: 도움말을 표시하는데 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %s

en: Network Connection: %s
ko: 네트워크 연결: %s

en: Network Connection
ko: 네트워크 연결

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: The current interface the icon is monitoring.
ko: 현재 아이콘의 인터페이스를 감시중입니다.

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: The orientation of the tray.
ko: 표시줄의 방향입니다.

en: Tooltips Enabled
ko: 풍선도움말을 활성화 함

en: Whether or not the icon's tooltips are enabled.
ko: 아이콘의 풍선 도움말을 활성화 하는지에 대한 여부입니다.

en: Show Signal
ko: 신호 보이기

en: Whether or not the signal strength should be displayed.
ko: 신호 세기를 보여줄지에 대한 여부입니다.

en: Please contact your system administrator to resolve the following problem:
    
    %s
ko: 다음 문제를 해결하려면 시스템 관리자에게 연락하여 주시기 바랍니다:
    
    %s

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: The interface name
ko: 인터페이스 이름

en: State
ko: 상태

en: The interface state
ko: 인터페이스 상태

en: Stats
ko: 상태

en: The interface packets/bytes statistics
ko: 인터페이스 바이트당 패킷 통계

en: Whether the interface is a wireless interface
ko: 인터페이스가 무선 인터페이스인지에 대한 여부

en: Signal
ko: 신호

en: Wireless signal strength percentage
ko: 무선 신호세기 백분율

en: The current error condition
ko: 현재 오류 상태

en: Unable to open socket: %s
ko: 소켓을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: SIOCGIFFLAGS error: %s
ko: SIOCGIFFLAGS 오류: %s

en: Ethernet
ko: 이더넷

en: 16/4 Mbps Token Ring
ko: 16/4 Mbps 토큰링

en: Serial Line IP
ko: 직렬 회선 IP

en: VJ Serial Line IP
ko: VJ 직렬 회선 IP

en: 6-bit Serial Line IP
ko: 6비트 직렬 회선 IP

en: VJ 6-bit Serial Line IP
ko: VJ 6비트 직렬 회선 IP

en: Adaptive Serial Line IP
ko: 적응형 직렬 회선 IP

en: Generic X.25
ko: 일반 X.25

en: Point-to-Point Protocol
ko: 지점간 프로토콜

en: IPIP Tunnel
ko: IPIP 터널

en: Frame Relay Access Device
ko: Frame Relay 접근 장치

en: Local Loopback
ko: 지역 루프백

en: Fiber Distributed Data Interface
ko: 광섬유 기반 데이터 인터페이스

en: SIOCGIFCONF error: %s
ko: SIOCGIFCONF 오류: %s

en: No network devices found
ko: 네트워크 장치가 없습니다

en: Cannot open /proc/net/dev: %s
ko: /proc/net/dev를 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not parse /proc/net/dev. No data.
ko: /proc/net/dev를 해석할 수 없습니다. 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Could not parse /proc/net/dev. Unknown format.
ko: /proc/net/dev를 해석할 수 없습니다. 알 수 없는 형식입니다.

en: Could not parse interface name from '%s'
ko: '%s'(으)로부터 인터페이스 이름을 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Could not parse interface statistics from '%s'. prx_idx = %d; ptx_idx = %d; brx_idx = %d; btx_idx = %d;
ko: '%s'(으)로부터 인터페이스 통계를 해석할 수 없습니다. prx_idx = %d; ptx_idx = %d; brx_idx = %d; btx_idx = %d;

en: Could not parse /proc/net/wireless. No data.
ko: /proc/net/wireless를 해석할 수 없습니다. 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Could not parse /proc/net/wireless. Unknown format.
ko: /proc/net/wireless를 해석할 수 없습니다. 알 수 없는 형식입니다.

en: Could not parse wireless details from '%s'. link_idx = %d;
ko: '%s'(으)로부터 무선 세부사항을 해석할 수 없습니다. link_idx = %d;

en: Could not connect to interface, '%s'
ko: 인터페이스에 연결할 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Could not send ioctl to interface, '%s'
ko: ioctl을 인터페이스에 전송할 수 없습니다. '%s'

en: Could not parse command line '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 명령줄을 해석할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not parse 'netstat' output. Unknown format
ko: 'netstat'출력을 해석할 수 없습니다. 알 수 없는 형식입니다

en: Disconnected
ko: 끊어짐

en: Idle
ko: 대기

en: Sending
ko: 보냄

en: Receiving
ko: 받음

en: Sending/Receiving
ko: 보냄/받음

en: 
    %sEnergy full design:		%5d mWh
ko: 
    %s 에너지 완전 소비 설계:		%5d mWh

en: 
    %sEnergy full:			%5d mWh
ko: 
    %s 에너지 완전 소비:			%5d mWh

en: 
    %sEnergy now:			%5d mWh
ko: 
    %s 에너지 현재 소비:			%5d mWh

en: 
    %sPower now:			%5d mW
ko: 
    %s 전력 현재 소비:			%5d mW

en: 
    %sCharge full design:	%5d mAh
ko: 
    %s 완충 설계:	%5d mAh

en: 
    %sCharge full:			%5d mAh
ko: 
    %s 완충:			%5d mAh

en: 
    %sCharge now:			%5d mAh
ko: 
    %s 현재 충전량:			%5d mAh

en: 
    %sCurrent now:			%5d mA
ko: 
    %s 현재 전류:			%5d mA

en: 
    %sCurrent Voltage:		%.3lf V
ko: 
    %s 현재 전압:		%.3lf V

en: No batteries found
ko: 배터리가 없음

en: Battery Monitor
ko: 배터리 감시기

en: Hide if there is no battery
ko: 배터리가 없으면 숨김

en: Alarm command
ko: 알림 명령

en: Alarm time (minutes left)
ko: 알림 시간(남은 분)

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색

en: Charging color 1
ko: 충전 색 1

en: Charging color 2
ko: 충전 색 2

en: Discharging color 1
ko: 방전 색 1

en: Discharging color 2
ko: 방전 색 2

en: Border width
ko: 데투리 두께

en: Show Extended Information
ko: 추가 정보 표시

en: Display battery status using ACPI
ko: ACPI를 사용하여 배터리 상태를 보여줍니다

en: Keyboard LED
ko: 키보드 LED

en: Show CapsLock
ko: CapsLock 보이기

en: Show NumLock
ko: NumLock 보이기

en: Show ScrollLock
ko: 이전 스크롤 표시

en: Indicators for CapsLock, NumLock, and ScrollLock keys
ko: CapsLock, NumLock, ScrollLock 키를 표시합니다

note: A label to allow for click through
en: No Indicators
ko: 표시기 없음

en: Indicator applets
ko: 표시 애플릿

en: Indicator Applications
ko: 표시 프로그램

en: Clock Indicator
ko: 시계 표시기

en: Messaging Menu
ko: 메시징 메뉴

en: Network Menu
ko: 네트워크 메뉴

en: Session Menu
ko: 세션 메뉴

en: Sound Menu
ko: 소리 메뉴

en: Add indicator applets to the panel
ko: 패널에 표시 애플릿 추가

en: CPU usage: %.2f%%
ko: CPU 사용량: %.2f%%

en: RAM usage: %.1fMB (%.2f%%)
ko: RAM 사용량: %.1fMB(%.2f%%)

en: Resource monitors
ko: 자원 감시기

en: CPU color
ko: CPU 색

en: Display RAM usage
ko: RAM 사용량을 보여줍니다

en: RAM color
ko: RAM 색

en: Action when clicked (default: lxtask)
ko: 눌렀을 때의 동작(기본: lxtask)

en: Display monitors (CPU, RAM)
ko: 감시기를 보여줍니다(CPU, RAM)

en: [N/A]
ko: [없음]

en: Enter New Location
ko: 새 위치를 입력하십시오

en: _New Location:
ko: 새 위치(_N):

en: Enter the:
    - city, or
    - city and state/country, or
    - postal code
    for which to retrieve the weather forecast.
ko: 다음을 입력하십시오:
    - 도시
    - 도시, 도/국가
    - 우편번호
    를 활용하여 날씨 예보 정보를 가져옵니다.

en: You must specify a location.
ko: 위치를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Location '%s' not found!
ko: '%s' 위치가 없습니다!

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Quit
ko: 나가기

en: Weather Preferences
ko: 날씨 기본 설정

en: Current Location
ko: 현재 위치

en: None configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: _Set
ko: 설정(_S)

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Units:
ko: 단위:

en: _Metric (°C)
ko: 미터법(°C)(_M)

en: _English (°F)
ko: 영국식(°F)(_E)

en: Forecast
ko: 예보

en: Updates:
ko: 업데이트:

en: Ma_nual
ko: 수동(_N)

en: _Automatic, every
ko: 다음 시간마다 자동(_A)

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Source:
ko: 공급원:

en: C_hange
ko: 바꾸기(_H)

note: Both are available
en: Current Conditions for %s
ko: %s의 현재 상태

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Last updated:
ko: 최종 업데이트:

en: Feels like:
ko: 체감:

en: Humidity:
ko: 습도:

en: Pressure:
ko: 기압:

en: Visibility:
ko: 가시도:

en: Wind:
ko: 바람:

en: Sunrise:
ko: 일출:

en: Sunset:
ko: 일몰:

en: Forecast for %s unavailable.
ko: %s 예보 정보가 없습니다.

en: Location not set.
ko: 위치를 설정하지 않았습니다.

en: Searching for '%s'...
ko: '%s' 정보 검색 중...

en: Location matches for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 일치하는 위치

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Country
ko: 국가

note: make it nice and pretty
en: Currently in
ko: 현재

en: Today:
ko: 오늘:

en: Tomorrow:
ko: 내일:

en: Weather Plugin
ko: 날씨 플러그인

en: Show weather conditions for a location.
ko: 지정 위치의 날씨를 표시합니다.
