lxrandr.master - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Laptop LCD Monitor
ko: 랩톱 LCD 모니터

en: External VGA Monitor
ko: 외부 VGA 모니터

en: VGA Monitor
ko: VGA 모니터

en: External DVI Monitor
ko: 외부 DVI 모니터

en: DVI Monitor
ko: DVI 모니터

en: Default Monitor
ko: 기본 모니터

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Monitor configuration tool for LXDE
ko: LXDE의 모니터 설정 도구

en: LXRandR autostart
ko: LXRandR 자동시작

en: Start xrandr with settings done in LXRandR
ko: LXRandR의 설정으로 xrandr 시작하기

en: Is everything OK? Confirm within 15 seconds, otherwise previous state will be restored.
ko: 모두 괜찮습니까? 15초 안에 확인하지 않으면 이전 상태로 돌아갑니다.

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Abort
ko: 중지(_A)

en: You cannot turn off all monitors. Otherwise, you will not be able to turn them on again since this tool is not accessible without monitor.
ko: 모든 모니터를 끌 수 없습니다. 그렇지 않으면 모니터 없이 이 도구에 접근할 수가 없어 모니터를 다시 켤 수 없습니다.

en: Configuration Saved
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다

en: Unable to get monitor information!
ko: 모니터 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다!

en: Display Settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Show the same screen on both laptop LCD and external monitor
ko: 랩톱 LCD 모니터와 외부 모니터에 같은 화면 표시

en: Turn off laptop LCD and use external monitor only
ko: 랩톱 LCD 모니터를 끄고 외부 모니터만 사용

en: Turn off external monitor and use laptop LCD only
ko: 외부 모니터를 끄고 랩톱 LCD만 사용

en: Place external monitor to the right of laptop LCD
ko: 외부 모니터 랩톱 LCD의 우측에 배치

en: Place external monitor above of laptop LCD
ko: 외부 모니터를 랩톱 LCD 상단에 배치

en: Quick Options
ko: 빠른 옵션

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: The following monitor is detected: | The following monitors are detected:
ko[0]: 다음 모니터들을 감지함:

en: Turn On
ko: 켜기

en: Position:
ko: 위치:

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: On right
ko: 우측

en: Above
ko: 상단

en: On left
ko: 좌측

en: Below
ko: 하단

en: Resolution:
ko: 해상도:

en: Refresh Rate:
ko: 주사율:

en: Change screen resolution and configure external monitors
ko: 화면 해상도를 바꾸고 외부 모니터를 설정합니다

en: Monitor Settings
ko: 모니터 설정

en: screen;display;tv;extend;projector;xrandr;refresh rate;position;enable;disable;
ko: screen;화면;display;디스플레이;tv;TV;extent;확장;projector;프로젝터;xrandr;refresh rate;화면 주사율;position;위치;enable;활성;disable;비활성;
