LXRandR 0.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Laptop LCD Monitor
zh: 笔记本电脑 LCD 屏幕

en: External VGA Monitor
zh: 外接 VGA 显示器

en: External DVI Monitor
zh: 外接 DVI 显示器

en: TV
zh: 电视

en: Default Monitor
zh: 默认显示器

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Monitor configuration tool for LXDE
zh: LXDE 的屏幕配置工具

en: LXRandR autostart
zh: LXRandR 自动启动

en: Start xrandr with settings done in LXRandR
zh: 以 LXRandR 中完成的设置启动 xrandr

en: Configuration Saved
zh: 配置已保存

en: Unable to get monitor information!
zh: 无法获得显示器信息！

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示器设置

en: Show the same screen on both laptop LCD and external monitor
zh: 在笔记本电脑屏幕和外接显示器上显示相同画面

en: Turn off laptop LCD and use external monitor only
zh: 关闭笔记本电脑 LCD 屏幕，只使用外接显示器

en: Turn off external monitor and use laptop LCD only
zh: 关闭外接显示器，只使用笔记本电脑 LCD 屏幕

en: Quick Options
zh: 快速选项

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: The following monitor is detected: | The following monitors are detected:
zh[0]: 检测到下列屏幕：

en: Turn On
zh: 开启

en: Resolution:
zh: 解析度：

en: Refresh Rate:
zh: 刷新频率：

en: Change screen resolution and configure external monitors
zh: 更改屏幕分辨率和配置外部显示器

en: Monitor Settings
zh: 显示器设置
