lxsession-lite - en to zh translation catalogue (161 entries)

en: Custom message to show on the dialog
zh: 自定义在对话框上显示的信息

en: message
zh: 信息

en: Banner to show on the dialog
zh: 显示在对话框上的图片

en: image file
zh: 图片文件

en: Position of the banner
zh: 图片的位置

en: Error: %s
zh: 错误：%s

en: <b><big>Logout %s %s session ?</big></b>
zh: <b><big>注销 %s %s会话？</big></b>

en: Sh_utdown
zh: 关机(_U)

en: _Reboot
zh: 重新启动(_R)

en: _Suspend
zh: 挂起(_S)

en: _Hibernate
zh: 休眠(_H)

en: S_witch User
zh: 切换用户(_W)

en: L_ock Screen
zh: 锁定屏幕(_O)

note: Create the Logout button.
en: _Logout
zh: 注销(_L)

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Application
zh: 应用程序

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Authentication failed!
    Wrong password?
zh: 认证失败！
    密码错误？

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Group: %s
zh: 组：%s

en: Desktop Session Settings
zh: 桌面会话设置

en: Applications automatically started after entering desktop:
zh: 在进入桌面后自动启动的应用程序：

en: Automatically Started Applications
zh: 自动启动的应用程序

en: Window Manager:
zh: 窗口管理器：

en: Command line used to launch window manager
    (The default window manager command for LXDE should be openbox-lxde)
zh: 启动窗口管理器的命令行语句
    (LXDE 默认窗口管理器的命令应为 openbox-lxde)

en: <b>Warning:</b> Do <b>NOT</b> touch this unless you know exactly what you are doing.
    
    <b>NOTE:</b> This setting will take effect on next login.
zh: <b>警告：</b> 如果您不清楚这样做的后果，<b>不要</b>动这项设置。
    
    <b>注：</b> 此设置下次登录时生效。

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Authentication
zh: 认证

en: Identity:
zh: 身份：

en: File Manager
zh: 文件管理器

en: Reload
zh: 重新载入

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Terminal manager
zh: 终端管理器

en: Webbrowser
zh: 网络浏览器

en: Email
zh: 邮件

en: Communication 1
zh: 通讯 1

en: Communication 2
zh: 通讯 2

en: Widget 1
zh: 部件 1

en: Launcher manager
zh: 启动器管理器

en: Screenshot manager
zh: 屏幕截图管理器

en: PDF Reader
zh: PDF 阅读器

en: Video player
zh: 视频播放器

en: Audio player
zh: 音频播放器

en: Image viewer
zh: 图像查看器

en: Text editor
zh: 文本编辑器

en: Archive
zh: 档案

en: Charmap
zh: 字符映射表

en: Calculator
zh: 计算器

en: Spreadsheet
zh: 电子表格

en: Document
zh: 文档

en: Webcam
zh: 摄像头

en: Burning utility
zh: 刻录工具

en: Notes utility
zh: 便笺工具

en: Disks utility
zh: 磁盘工具

en: Tasks monitor
zh: 任务监视器

en: Launching applications
zh: 启动应用程序

en: Windows Manager
zh: 窗口管理器

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Composite Manager
zh: 混合管理器

en: Desktop Manager
zh: 桌面管理器

en: Screensaver
zh: 屏保

en: Power Manager
zh: 电源管理器

en: Polkit agent
zh: Polkit 代理

en: Network GUI
zh: 网络图形用户界面

en: Lock screen manager
zh: 锁屏管理器

en: Audio manager
zh: 音频管理器

en: Workspace manager
zh: 工作区管理器

en: Quit manager
zh: 退出 管理器

en: Upgrade manager
zh: 更新 管理器

en: Clipboard manager
zh: 剪贴板管理器

en: Security (keyring)
zh: 安全(密钥环)

en: A11y
zh: 辅助功能

en: Proxy
zh: 代理

en: Core applications
zh: 核心应用程序

en: Disable autostarted applications ?
zh: 禁用自动启动的应用程序？

en: <b>Settings</b>
zh: <b>设置</b>

en: <b>Manual autostarted applications</b>
zh: <b>手动设为自动启动的程序</b>

en: <b>Known Applications </b>
zh: <b>已知的应用程序</b>

en: Autostart
zh: 自动启动

en: Laptop mode
zh: 笔记本模式

en: <b>General settings</b>
zh: <b>常规设置</b>

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Menu prefix
zh: 菜单前缀

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: <b>Environment</b>
zh: <b>环境</b>

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Variant
zh: 变量

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: <b>Keymap</b>
zh: <b>键盘映射</b>

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Manage applications loaded in desktop session
zh: 管理桌面会话中加载的应用程序

en: Default applications for LXSession
zh: LXSession 默认应用程序

en: Change the default applications on LXDE
zh: 更改 LXDE 上的默认应用程序

en: Policykit Authentication Agent
zh: Policykit 认证代理

en: Update lxsession database
zh: 更新 lxsession 数据库

note: Widget content:
en: The database is updating, please wait
zh: 正在更新数据库，请等候

en: LXSession configuration
zh: LXSession 配置

note: Common string
en: Manual Settings: Manually sets the command (you need to restart lxsession-default-apps to see the change)
zh: 手动设置：手动设置命令(需要重启 lxsession-default-apps 才能生效)

en: Session : specify the session
zh: 会话：指定会话

en: Extra: Add an extra parameter to the launch option
zh: 额外：添加额外的启动参数

en: Mime association: Automatically associates mime types to this application ?
zh: MIME 关联：自动将 MIME 类型与该应用程序关联吗？

en: Available applications : Applications of this type available on your repositories
zh: 可用应用程序：您的仓库中有的这类应用程序

en: Handle Desktop: Draw the desktop using the file manager ?
zh: 管理桌面：用桌面管理器绘制桌面吗？

en: Autostart the application ?
zh: 自动启动该应用程序？

en: Set default program for Debian system (using update-alternatives, need root password)
zh: 设置 Debian 系统的默认程序(使用 update-alternatives，需 root 密码)

note: New inits
en: Windows manager draws and manage the windows. 
    You can choose openbox, openbox-custom (for a custom openbox configuration, see "More"), kwin, compiz ...
zh: 窗口管理器绘制和管理窗口。
    您可以选择 openbox、openbox-custom(自定义 openbox 配置参见“更多”)、kwin、compiz...

en: Panel is the component usually at the bottom of the screen which manages a list of opened windows, shortcuts, notification area ...
zh: 面板是一个管理打开窗口列表、快捷方式、通知区域等部件的东东，一般位于屏幕底部。

en: Dock is a second panel. It's used to launch a different program to handle a second type of panel.
zh: Dock 是第二面板。它用于启动另一种类型的面板程序。

en: File manager is the component which open the files.
    See "More" to add options to handle the desktop, or opening files
zh: 文件管理器是用来打开文件的组件。
    查看“更多”来添加管理桌面或打开文件的选项

en: Composite manager enables graphics effects, like transpacency and shadows, if the windows manager doesn't handle it. 
    Example: compton
zh: 混合管理器启用图形效果，如透明和阴影(如果窗口管理器没有接管的话)
    例子：compton

en: Desktop manager draws the desktop and manages the icons inside it.
    You can manage it with the file manager by setting "filemanager"
zh: 桌面管理器绘制桌面和管理桌面上的图标。
    您可以通过设置“文件管理器”用文件管理器管理桌面

en: Wallpaper: Set an image path to draw the wallpaper
zh: 壁纸：设置要显示为壁纸的图像路径

en: Screensaver is a program which displays animations when your computer is idle
zh: 屏保是一种在计算机空闲时显示动画的程序

en: Power Manager helps you to reduce the usage of batteries. You probably don't need one if you have a desktop computer.
    Auto option will set it automatically, depending of the laptop mode option.
zh: 电源管理器帮您省电。台式机可能不需要电源管理器。
    自动 选项会根据笔记本模式选项自动设置电源方案。

en: Polkit agent provides authorisations to use some actions, like suspend, hibernate, using Consolekit ... It's not advised to make it blank.
zh: Polkit 代理提供使用某些操作的授权，如挂起、休眠、使用Consolekit ... 建议设置一下。

en: Set an utility to manager connections, such as nm-applet
zh: 设置一个管理连接的工具，如 nm-applet

en: Use a communication software (an IRC client, an IM client ...)
zh: 使用通讯软件(IRC 客户端、即时通讯客户端...)

en: Use another communication software (an IRC client, an IM client ...)
zh: 使用另一个通讯软件(IRC 客户端，即时通讯客户端...)

en: Terminal by default to launch command line.
zh: 启动命令行的默认终端。

en: Application to go to Internet, Google, Facebook, debian.org ...
zh: 访问互联网、Google、Facebook、debian.org等的应用程序

en: Application to send mails
zh: 发邮件的应用程序

en: Utility to launch gadgets, like conky, screenlets ...
zh: 启动小部件(如 conky、screenlets)的工具

en: Utility to launch application, like synapse, kupfer ... 
    For using lxpanel or lxde default utility, use "lxpanelctl"
zh: 启动应用程序(如 synapse、kupfer)的工具
    要使用 lxpanel 或 lxde 默认工具，使用“lxpanelctl”

en: Application for taking screeshot of your desktop, like scrot ...
zh: 对桌面截图的应用程序，如 scrot...

en: Video application
zh: 视频应用程序

en: Audio application
zh: 音频应用程序

en: Application to display images
zh: 显示图像的应用程序

en: Application to edit text
zh: 编辑文本的应用程序

en: Application to create archives, like file-roller
zh: 创建归档的应用程序，如 file-roller

en: Charmap application
zh: 字符映射表应用程序

en: Calculator application
zh: 计算器应用程序

en: Application to create spreedsheet, like gnumeric
zh: 创建电子表格的应用程序，如 gnumeric

en: Application to manage bittorent, like transmission
zh: 管理 bittorent 的应用程序，如 transmission

en: Application to manage office text, like abiword
zh: 管理办公文档的应用程序，如 abiword

en: Application to manage webcam
zh: 管理摄像头的应用程序

en: Application to manage burning CD/DVD utilty
zh: 管理刻录 CD/DVD 功能的应用程序

en: Application to manage notes utility
zh: 管理便笺功能的应用程序

en: Application to manage disks
zh: 管理磁盘的应用程序

en: Application to monitor tasks running on your system
zh: 监视系统中任务运行的应用程序

en: Application to lock your screen
zh: 锁定屏幕的应用程序

en: Managing your audio configuration
zh: 管理您的音频配置

en: Managing your workspace configuration
zh: 管理您的工作区配置

en: Managing the application to quit your session
zh: 管理退出会话的应用程序

en: Managing the application to update and upgrade your system
zh: 管理更新和升级系统的应用程序

en: Managing clipboard support
zh: 管理剪贴板支持

en: Managing keyring support.
    Standard options available "gnome" for gnome-keyring support  or "ssh-agent" for ssh-agent support
zh: 管理密钥环支持。
    标准选项有，“gnome”gnome-keyring 支持， 或“ssh-agent”ssh-agent 支持

en: Managing support for accessibility.
    Stardart option are gnome, for stardart gnome support.
zh: 管理辅助功能支持。
    标准选项有，gnome 标准 gnome 支持。

en: Managing proxy support
zh: 管理代理支持

en: Managing XRandr parameters. Use a command like xrandr --something
zh: 管理 XRandr 参数。使用 xrandr --something 形式的命令

en: Manual setting
zh: 手动设置

en: Mime Association
zh: MIME 关联

en: Available applications
zh: 可用应用程序

en: Autostart the application ?
zh: 自动启动该应用程序？

en: Handle the desktop with it ?
zh: 用它管理桌面？

en: Set debian default programs
zh: 设置 debian 默认程序

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Do you want to associate the following Mimetype ?
zh: 您想关联以下 MIME 类型吗？

en: Cancel
zh: 取消
