lxsession.master - en to ko translation catalogue (165 entries)

en: Custom message to show on the dialog
ko: 대화상자에 표시할 사용자 정의 메시지

en: message
ko: 메시지

en: Banner to show on the dialog
ko: 대화상자에 표시할 배너

en: image file
ko: 그림 파일

en: Position of the banner
ko: 배너의 위치

en: Error: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: <b><big>Logout %s %s session ?</big></b>
ko: <b><big>%s %s 세션을 로그아웃하시겠습니까?</big></b>

en: Sh_utdown
ko: 종료(_U)

en: _Reboot
ko: 재시작(_R)

en: _Suspend
ko: 대기(_S)

en: _Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전(_H)

en: S_witch User
ko: 사용자 전환(_W)

en: L_ock Screen
ko: 화면 잠금(_O)

note: Create the Logout button.
en: _Logout
ko: 로그아웃(_L)

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Application
ko: 프로그램

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Authentication failed!
    Wrong password?
ko: 인증에 실패했습니다!
    암호를 잘못 입력하지 않았습니까?

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Group: %s
ko: 그룹: %s

en: Desktop Session Settings
ko: 데스크톱 세션 설정

en: Applications automatically started after entering desktop:
ko: 다음 데스크톱에 들어올 때 자동으로 시작할 프로그램:

en: Automatically Started Applications
ko: 자동으로 시작한 프로그램

en: Window Manager:
ko: 창 관리자:

en: Command line used to launch window manager
    (The default window manager command for LXDE should be openbox-lxde)
ko: 창 관리자를 실행하는데 사용할 명령줄입니다
    (LXDE의 기본 창 관리자 명령은 openbox-lxde 입니다)

en: <b>Warning:</b> Do <b>NOT</b> touch this unless you know exactly what you are doing.
    
    <b>NOTE:</b> This setting will take effect on next login.
ko: <b>경고:</b> 무슨 행동을 하는지 확실히 알기 전에는 건드리지 <b>마십시오</b>.
    
    <b>참고:</b> 이 설정은 다음에 로그인 할 때 적용됩니다.

en: Advanced Options
ko: 고급 옵션

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Identity:
ko: 신원:

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 관리자

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Terminal manager
ko: 터미널 관리자

en: Webbrowser
ko: 웹 브라우저

en: Email
ko: 전자메일

en: Communication 1
ko: 커뮤니케이션 1

en: Communication 2
ko: 커뮤니케이션 2

en: Widget 1
ko: 위젯 1

en: Launcher manager
ko: 프로그램 실행 관리자

en: Screenshot manager
ko: 스크린샷 관리자

en: PDF Reader
ko: PDF 문서 보기

en: Video player
ko: 동영상 재생기

en: Audio player
ko: 음악 재생기

en: Image viewer
ko: 그림 보기

en: Text editor
ko: 텍스트 편집기

en: Archive
ko: 아카이브

en: Charmap
ko: 문자표

en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

en: Spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드 시트

en: Bittorent
ko: 비트 토렌트

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Webcam
ko: 웹 캠

en: Burning utility
ko: 디스크 굽기 유틸리티

en: Notes utility
ko: 간단 기록 유틸리티

en: Disks utility
ko: 디스크 유틸리티

en: Tasks monitor
ko: 작업 감시 프로그램

en: Launching applications
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: Windows Manager
ko: 창 관리자

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Dock
ko: 도크

en: Composite Manager
ko: 합성 효과 관리자

en: Desktop Manager
ko: 데스크톱 관리자

en: Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기

en: Power Manager
ko: 전원 관리자

en: Polkit agent
ko: Polkit 대리자

en: Network GUI
ko: 네트워크 GUI

en: Lock screen manager
ko: 잠금 화면 관리자

en: Audio manager
ko: 오디오 장치 관리자

en: Workspace manager
ko: 작업 공간 관리자

en: Quit manager
ko: 끝내기 관리자

en: Upgrade manager
ko: 업그레이드 관리자

en: Clipboard manager
ko: 클립보드 관리자

en: Security (keyring)
ko: 보안(키 모음)

en: A11y
ko: 접근성

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: Xrandr
ko: xrandr

en: Core applications
ko: 핵심 프로그램

en: Disable autostarted applications ?
ko: 프로그램 자동 시작을 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: <b>Settings</b>
ko: <b>설정</b>

en: <b>Manual autostarted applications</b>
ko: <b>직접 시작한 자동 시작 프로그램</b>

en: <b>Known Applications </b>
ko: <b>알려진 프로그램</b>

en: Autostart
ko: 자동 시작

en: Laptop mode
ko: 랩톱 모드

en: <b>General settings</b>
ko: <b>일반 설정</b>

en: <b>Dbus</b>
ko: <b>DBus</b>

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Menu prefix
ko: 메뉴 접두어

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: <b>Environment</b>
ko: <b>환경</b>

en: Mode
ko: 상태

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Variant
ko: 변형

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: <b>Keymap</b>
ko: <b>키 배치</b>

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Manage applications loaded in desktop session
ko: 데스크톱 세션에 불러올 프로그램을 관리합니다

en: Default applications for LXSession
ko: LXSession 기본 프로그램

en: Change the default applications on LXDE
ko: LXDE 기본 프로그램 바꾸기

en: Policykit Authentication Agent
ko: Policykit 인증 대리자

en: Update lxsession database
ko: lxsession 데이터베이스 업데이트

note: Widget content:
en: The database is updating, please wait
ko: 데이터베이스를 업데이트 중입니다. 잠시만 기다리십시오.

en: LXSession configuration
ko: LXSession 설정

note: Common string
en: Manual Settings: Manually sets the command (you need to restart lxsession-default-apps to see the change)
ko: 직접 설정: 명령을 직접 설정합니다(바뀐 상태를 보려면 lxsession-default-apps를 다시 시작해야합니다)

en: Session : specify the session
ko: 세션: 세션을 지정합니다

en: Extra: Add an extra parameter to the launch option
ko: 추가: 실행 옵션에 추가 매개 변수를 추가합니다

en: Mime association: Automatically associates mime types to this application ?
ko: MIME 할당: 이 프로그램에 MIME 형식을 자동으로 할당하시겠습니까?

en: Available applications : Applications of this type available on your repositories
ko: 기존 프로그램: 저장소에 있는 이 형식의 프로그램

en: Handle Desktop: Draw the desktop using the file manager ?
ko: 데스크톱 처리: 파일 관리자를 데스크톱에 표시할까요?

en: Autostart the application ?
ko: 프로그램을 자동으로 시작하시겠습니까?

en: Set default program for Debian system (using update-alternatives, need root password)
ko: 데비안 시스템 기본 프로그램 설정(update-alternatives를 사용하므로 루트 암호가 필요함)

note: New inits
en: Windows manager draws and manage the windows. 
    You can choose openbox, openbox-custom (for a custom openbox configuration, see "More"), kwin, compiz ...
ko: 창 관리자는 창을 화면에 표시하며 관리합니다.
    openbox, openbox-custom(개별 openbox 설정은 "더 보기"를 참고), kwin, compiz 등을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Panel is the component usually at the bottom of the screen which manages a list of opened windows, shortcuts, notification area ...
ko: 패널은 보통 화면에 열어둔 창, 바로가기 아이콘, 알림 영역 목록을 관리하는 화면 하단의 구성요소입니다.

en: Dock is a second panel. It's used to launch a different program to handle a second type of panel.
ko: 도크는 두번째 패널입니다. 다른 형식의 패널을 다루려 종종 다른 프로그램을 사용합니다.

en: File manager is the component which open the files.
    See "More" to add options to handle the desktop, or opening files
ko: 파일 관리자는 파일을 여는 구성 요소입니다.
    데스크톱 또는 파일을 열어볼 때 옵션을 추가하려면 "더 보기"를 참고하십시오

en: Composite manager enables graphics effects, like transpacency and shadows, if the windows manager doesn't handle it. 
    Example: compton
ko: 합성 효과 관리자는 창 관리자에서 투명 또는 그림자를 처리하지 못할 경우 이런 그래픽 효과를 활성화합니다.
    예시: compton

en: Desktop manager draws the desktop and manages the icons inside it.
    You can manage it with the file manager by setting "filemanager"
ko: 데스크톱 관리자는 데스크톱을 화면에 표시하며 화면의 아이콘을 관리합니다.
    "파일 관리자"를 설정하여 파일 관리자에서 데스크톱을 관리할 수 있습니다

en: Wallpaper: Set an image path to draw the wallpaper
ko: 바탕 화면: 바탕 화면에 표시할 그림의 경로를 설정합니다

en: Screensaver is a program which displays animations when your computer is idle
ko: 화면 보호기는 컴퓨터가 대기 상태일 때 움직이는 화면을 나타내는 프로그램입니다

en: Power Manager helps you to reduce the usage of batteries. You probably don't need one if you have a desktop computer.
    Auto option will set it automatically, depending of the laptop mode option.
ko: 전원 관리자는 배터리 사용을 줄일 수 있도록 합니다. 데스크톱 컴퓨터에서는 필요하지 않을 수도 있습니다.
    자동 옵션은 랩톱 모드 옵션에 따라 자동으로 설정합니다.

en: Polkit agent provides authorisations to use some actions, like suspend, hibernate, using Consolekit ... It's not advised to make it blank.
ko: Polkit 대리자는 대기, 최대 절전 등의 상태에서 일부 동작을 취할 때 Consolekit을 통한 인증기반을 제공합니다. 이 설정 부분을 그대로 비워두지 말 것을 권합니다.

en: Set an utility to manager connections, such as nm-applet
ko: nm-applet 같은 연결 관리자 설정

en: Use a communication software (an IRC client, an IM client ...)
ko: 통신 프로그램 사용(IRC 클라이언트, 인스턴트 메신저 클라이언트 등)

en: Use another communication software (an IRC client, an IM client ...)
ko: 다른 통신 프로그램 사용(IRC 클라이언트, 인스턴트 메신저 클라이언트 등)

en: Terminal by default to launch command line.
ko: 명령줄을 기본으로 실행할 터미널입니다.

en: Application to go to Internet, Google, Facebook, debian.org ...
ko: 구글, 페이스북, debian.org 등 위치로 이동할 프로그램

en: Application to send mails
ko: 전자 메일을 보낼 프로그램

en: Utility to launch gadgets, like conky, screenlets ...
ko: 콘키, screenlets 등의 가젯을 실행할 유틸리티

en: Utility to launch application, like synapse, kupfer ... 
    For using lxpanel or lxde default utility, use "lxpanelctl"
ko: synapse, kupfer 등의 프로그램을 실행할 유틸리티
    lxpanel 또는 lxde 기본 유틸리티를 사용하려면 "lxpanelctl"을 실행하십시오

en: Application for taking screeshot of your desktop, like scrot ...
ko: scrot과 같은 데스크톱 스크린샷 프로그램

en: Video application
ko: 동영상 프로그램

en: Audio application
ko: 오디오 프로그램

en: Application to display images
ko: 그림을 볼 때 쓰는 프로그램

en: Application to edit text
ko: 텍스트 편집 프로그램

en: Application to create archives, like file-roller
ko: file-roller와 같은 압축 파일을 만들 프로그램

en: Charmap application
ko: 문자표 프로그램

en: Calculator application
ko: 계산기 프로그램

en: Application to create spreedsheet, like gnumeric
ko: gnumeric과 같이 스프레드시트를 만드는 프로그램

en: Application to manage bittorent, like transmission
ko: transmission과 같은 비트 토런트 관리 프로그램

en: Application to manage office text, like abiword
ko: abiword와 같은 사무 문서 관리 프로그램

en: Application to manage webcam
ko: webcam을 관리하는 프로그램

en: Application to manage burning CD/DVD utilty
ko: CD/DVD를 굽는 유틸리티 관리 프로그램

en: Application to manage notes utility
ko: 간단한 기록을 관리하는 프로그램

en: Application to manage disks
ko: 디스크 관리 프로그램

en: Application to monitor tasks running on your system
ko: 시스템에서 실행 중인 작업을 감시하는 프로그램

en: Application to lock your screen
ko: 화면 잠그기 프로그램

en: Managing your audio configuration
ko: 오디오 설정 관리

en: Managing your workspace configuration
ko: 작업 공간 설정 관리

en: Managing the application to quit your session
ko: 세션을 빠져나갈 프로그램 관리

en: Managing the application to update and upgrade your system
ko: 시스템을 업데이트 또는 업그레이드 하는 프로그램 관리

en: Managing clipboard support
ko: 클립보드 지원 관리

en: Managing keyring support.
    Standard options available "gnome" for gnome-keyring support  or "ssh-agent" for ssh-agent support
ko: 키 모음 지원을 관리합니다.
    표준 옵션은 gnome-keyring을 지원하는 "gnome" 또는 ssh-agent를 지원하는 "ssh-agent"에 있습니다

en: Managing support for accessibility.
    Stardart option are gnome, for stardart gnome support.
ko: 접근성 지원을 관리합니다.
    표준 옵션은 표준 그놈을 지원하는 gnome 입니다.

en: Managing proxy support
ko: 프록시 지원 관리

en: Managing XRandr parameters. Use a command like xrandr --something
ko: xrandr 매개 변수를 관리합니다. xrandr --삐리리 같은 명령을 사용하십시오

en: Manual setting
ko: 직접 설정

en: Mime Association
ko: MIME 할당

en: Available applications
ko: 기존 프로그램

en: Autostart the application ?
ko: 프로그램을 자동으로 시작하시겠습니까 ?

en: Handle the desktop with it ?
ko: 이 프로그램으로 데스크톱의 작업을 처리하시겠습니까?

en: Set debian default programs
ko: 데비안 기본 프로그램으로 설정

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Do you want to associate the following Mimetype ?
ko: 다음 MIME 형식에 할당하시겠습니까?

en: Cancel
ko: 취소
