en to zh translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: Custom message to show on the dialog
zh: 顯示在對話框的自訂訊息

en: message
zh: 訊息

en: Banner to show on the dialog
zh: 顯示在對話框的圖片

en: image file
zh: 圖片檔

en: Position of the banner
zh: 顯示圖片的位置

en: Error: %s
zh: 錯誤：%s

en: <b><big>Logout %s %s session ?</big></b>
zh: <b><big>登出 %s %s 作業階段？</big></b>

en: Sh_utdown
zh: 關機(_U)

en: _Reboot
zh: 重新啟動(_R)

en: _Suspend
zh: 暫停(_S)

en: _Hibernate
zh: 休眠(_H)

en: S_witch User
zh: 切換使用者(_W)

en: L_ock Screen
zh: 鎖定螢幕(_O)

note: Create the Logout button.
en: _Logout
zh: 登出(_L)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Application
zh: 應用程式

en: Error
zh: 出錯

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Authentication failed!
    Wrong password?
zh: 未能核對身分！
    密碼是否有誤？

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Group: %s
zh: 群組：%s

en: Desktop Session Settings
zh: 桌面工作階段設定

en: Applications automatically started after entering desktop:
zh: 進入桌面後自動啟動的應用程式：

en: Automatically Started Applications
zh: 自動啟動的應用程式

en: Window Manager:
zh: 視窗管理員：

en: Command line used to launch window manager
    (The default window manager command for LXDE should be openbox-lxde)
zh: 啟動視窗管理員的指令
    (LXDE 的預設視窗管理員指令應為 openbox-lxde)

en: <b>Warning:</b> Do <b>NOT</b> touch this unless you know exactly what you are doing.
    
    <b>NOTE:</b> This setting will take effect on next login.
zh: <b>警告：</b><b>不要</b>改動此設定，除非您很清楚知道自己在做什麼。
    
    <b>注意：</b>此設定會在下次登入時生效。

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Identity:
zh: 身份：

en: File Manager
zh: 檔案管理員

en: Reload
zh: 重新載入

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Terminal manager
zh: 終端機管理員

en: Webbrowser
zh: 網頁瀏覽器

en: Email
zh: 電郵

en: Communication 1
zh: 通訊 1

en: Communication 2
zh: 通訊 2

en: Widget 1
zh: 器件 1

en: Launcher manager
zh: 啟動器管理員

en: Screenshot manager
zh: 螢幕截圖管理員

en: PDF Reader
zh: PDF 閱讀器

en: Video player
zh: 影片播放器

en: Audio player
zh: 音訊播放器

en: Image viewer
zh: 圖片檢視器

en: Text editor
zh: 文字編輯器

en: Archive
zh: 壓縮解壓程式

en: Charmap
zh: 字元對應程式

en: Calculator
zh: 計算機

en: Spreadsheet
zh: 試算表

en: Bittorent
zh: BT 程式

en: Document
zh: 文件

en: Webcam
zh: 網路攝影機

en: Burning utility
zh: 燒錄工具

en: Notes utility
zh: 記事工具

en: Disks utility
zh: 磁碟工具

en: Tasks monitor
zh: 工作監控

en: Launching applications
zh: 啟動應用程式

en: Windows Manager
zh: 視窗管理員

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Desktop Manager
zh: 桌面管理員

en: Screensaver
zh: 螢幕保護程式

en: Power Manager
zh: 電源管理員

en: Polkit agent
zh: Polkit 代理

en: Network GUI
zh: 網路圖像化使用者介面

en: Lock screen manager
zh: 螢幕鎖定管理員

en: Workspace manager
zh: 工作區管理員

en: Quit manager
zh: 結束管理員

en: Upgrade manager
zh: 升級管理員

en: Clipboard manager
zh: 剪貼簿管理員

en: Security (keyring)
zh: 安全性 (匙扣)

en: A11y
zh: 無障礙

en: Proxy
zh: 代理程式

en: Core applications
zh: 核心應用程式

en: <b>Settings</b>
zh: <b>設定</b>

en: Autostart
zh: 自動啟動

en: <b>General settings</b>
zh: <b>一般設定</b>

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: <b>Environment</b>
zh: <b>環境</b>

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Layout
zh: 配置

en: Variant
zh: 變體

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Manage applications loaded in desktop session
zh: 管理在桌面工作階段載入的應用程式

en: Default applications for LXSession
zh: LXSession 預設應用程式

en: Change the default applications on LXDE
zh: 變更 LXDE 的預設應用程式

en: Policykit Authentication Agent
zh: Policykit 身分核對代理程式

en: Update lxsession database
zh: 更新 lxsession 資料庫

note: Widget content:
en: The database is updating, please wait
zh: 正在更新資料庫，請稍候

en: LXSession configuration
zh: LXSession 設定

note: Common string
en: Manual Settings: Manually sets the command (you need to restart lxsession-default-apps to see the change)
zh: 手動設定：手動設定指令 (要重新啟動 lxsession-default-apps 才能看到效果)

en: Session : specify the session
zh: 工作階段：指定工作階段

en: Extra: Add an extra parameter to the launch option
zh: 額外：在啟動選項加入額外參數

en: Mime association: Automatically associates mime types to this application ?
zh: MIME 關聯：是否自動為應用程式設定關聯 MIME 類型？

en: Available applications : Applications of this type available on your repositories
zh: 可用應用程式：在軟體庫可提供的此類型應用程式

en: Handle Desktop: Draw the desktop using the file manager ?
zh: 處理桌面：是否以檔案管理員繪畫桌面？

en: Set default program for Debian system (using update-alternatives, need root password)
zh: 為 Debian 系統設定預設程式 (以 update-alternatives，需要 root 密碼)

note: New inits
en: Windows manager draws and manage the windows. 
    You can choose openbox, openbox-custom (for a custom openbox configuration, see "More"), kwin, compiz ...
zh: 視窗管理員負責繪畫並管理視窗。 
    可選擇 openbox, openbox-custom (若要自訂 openbox 設定，見「更多」), kwin, compiz 等等...

en: Panel is the component usually at the bottom of the screen which manages a list of opened windows, shortcuts, notification area ...
zh: 「面板」通常位於螢幕底部，負責管理已開啟的視窗、快速按鈕、通知區等等 ...

en: File manager is the component which open the files.
    See "More" to add options to handle the desktop, or opening files
zh: 「檔案管理員」負責開啟檔案。
    有關如何處理桌面、或開啟檔案的更多資訊，見「更多」

en: Composite manager enables graphics effects, like transpacency and shadows, if the windows manager doesn't handle it. 
    Example: compton
zh: 「組合管理員」負責處理視窗管理員以外的圖像特效，例如透明度、陰影等。 
    例子有 compton

en: Desktop manager draws the desktop and manages the icons inside it.
    You can manage it with the file manager by setting "filemanager"
zh: 「桌面管理員」負責繪畫桌面並管理當中的圖示。
    將之設為 filemanager 即可以檔案管理員擔當此工作

en: Wallpaper: Set an image path to draw the wallpaper
zh: 牆紙：設定牆紙圖片的路徑

en: Screensaver is a program which displays animations when your computer is idle
zh: 「螢幕保護程式」會在電腦閒置時播放動畫

en: Power Manager helps you to reduce the usage of batteries. You probably don't need one if you have a desktop computer.
    Auto option will set it automatically, depending of the laptop mode option.
zh: 「電源管理員」助您為電池省電。在桌面電腦用處不大。
    視乎筆記簿電腦，通常會設為「自動」。

en: Polkit agent provides authorisations to use some actions, like suspend, hibernate, using Consolekit ... It's not advised to make it blank.
zh: 「Polkit 代理程式」負責為某些動作，比如暫停、休眠、使用 Consolekit ... 等提供授權。最好不要留空。

en: Set an utility to manager connections, such as nm-applet
zh: 設定管理網路連線的工具，例如 nm-applet

en: Use a communication software (an IRC client, an IM client ...)
zh: 使用通訊軟體 (網路聊天 IRC 用戶端、即時通訊 IM 用戶端等等 ...)

en: Use another communication software (an IRC client, an IM client ...)
zh: 使用另一個通訊軟體 (網路聊天 IRC 用戶端、即時通訊 IM 用戶端等等 ...)

en: Terminal by default to launch command line.
zh: 預設用執行指令的終端機軟體。

en: Application to send mails
zh: 寄送電子郵件的應用程式

en: Application for taking screeshot of your desktop, like scrot ...
zh: 用來截取螢幕的程式，例如 scrot 等等...

en: Video application
zh: 視訊程式

en: Audio application
zh: 音訊程式

en: Application to display images
zh: 圖片程式

en: Application to edit text
zh: 文字編輯程式

en: Application to create archives, like file-roller
zh: 壓縮解壓程式，例如 file-roller

en: Charmap application
zh: 字元對應程式

en: Calculator application
zh: 計算機程式

en: Application to create spreedsheet, like gnumeric
zh: 試算表程式，例如 gnumeric

en: Application to manage bittorent, like transmission
zh: BT 程式，例如 transmission

en: Application to manage office text, like abiword
zh: 文書程式，例如 abiword

en: Application to manage webcam
zh: 網路攝影機程式

en: Application to manage burning CD/DVD utilty
zh: 光碟燒錄程式

en: Application to manage notes utility
zh: 記事程式

en: Application to manage disks
zh: 磁碟程式

en: Application to monitor tasks running on your system
zh: 系統監控程式

en: Application to lock your screen
zh: 螢幕鎖定程式

en: Managing your audio configuration
zh: 音訊設定程式

en: Managing your workspace configuration
zh: 工作區設定

en: Managing the application to quit your session
zh: 結束工作階段的程式

en: Managing the application to update and upgrade your system
zh: 更新和升級系統的程式

en: Managing clipboard support
zh: 剪貼簿支援

en: Managing keyring support.
    Standard options available "gnome" for gnome-keyring support  or "ssh-agent" for ssh-agent support
zh: 匙圈（鎖匙扣）支援。
    標準選項有兩個：gnome 提供 gnome-keyring 支援，或 ssh-agent 提供 ssh 代理程式支援

en: Managing support for accessibility.
    Stardart option are gnome, for stardart gnome support.
zh: 無障礙支援。
    標準選項為 GNOME，會提供標準 GNOME 支援。

en: Managing proxy support
zh: 代理伺服器支援

en: Managing XRandr parameters. Use a command like xrandr --something
zh: XRandr 參數。使用類似 xrandr --something 的指令

en: Manual setting
zh: 手動設定

en: Mime Association
zh: MIME 關聯

en: Available applications
zh: 可用程式

en: Autostart the application ?
zh: 是否自動啟動該程式？

en: Handle the desktop with it ?
zh: 是否以之處理桌面？

en: Set debian default programs
zh: 設定 debian 預設程式

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Do you want to associate the following Mimetype ?
zh: 是否關聯以下 MIME 類型？

en: Cancel
zh: 取消
