lxtask - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Task Manager
ko: 작업 관리자

en: Manage running processes
ko: 실행중인 프로세스를 관리합니다

en: Process manager
ko: 프로세스 관리자

en: task;kill;suspend;processor;memory;monitoring;performance;
ko: task;작업;kill;강제 종료;suspend;대기;processor;프로세서;memory;메모리;monitoring;모니터링;performance;성능;

en: Couldn't send signal %d to the task with ID %d
    
    %s
ko: %d 시그널을 ID %d 작업에 보낼 수 없습니다
    
    %s

en: Couldn't set priority %d to the task with ID %d
ko: %d 우선순위를 ID 작업 %d에 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Really kill the task?
ko: 정말로 작업을 죽이시겠습니까?

en: Really terminate the task?
ko: 정말로 작업을 중단하시겠습니까?

en: Can't stop process self
ko: 프로세스 자신을 멈출 수 없습니다

en: Memory: %d MB of %d MB used
ko: 메모리: %d MB를 %d MB중 사용함

en: CPU usage: %0.0f %%
ko: CPU 사용량: %0.0f %%

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: cpu usage
ko: CPU 사용량

en: memory usage
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: more details
ko: 자세히

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: VM-Size
ko: VM-크기

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Prio
ko: 우선순위

en: Stop
ko: 멈춤

en: Continue
ko: 진행

en: Term
ko: 중단

en: Kill
ko: 죽이기

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Show user tasks
ko: 사용자 작업 표시

en: Show root tasks
ko: 루트 작업 표시

en: Show other tasks
ko: 다른 작업 표시

en: Show full cmdline
ko: 전체 명령줄 표시

en: Show memory used by cache as free
ko: 캐시로 사용하고 남은 메모리 용량 표시

en: LXTask is derived from Xfce4 Task Manager by:
      * Johannes Zellner <webmaster@nebulon.de>
ko: LXTask는 Xfce4 작업 관리자로부터
    Johannes Zellner <webmaster@nebulon.de>가 계승했습니다.

en: Lightweight task manager for LXDE project
ko: LXDE프로젝트를 위한 가벼운 작업 관리자

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Refresh rate (seconds):
ko: 새로 고침 주기 (초):

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Confirm
ko: 확인
