xfce4-taskmanager 0.4.0-rc1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Task Manager
zh_CN: 任务管理器

en: Manage running processes
zh_CN: 管理运行中的进程

en: Process manager
zh_CN: 进程管理器

en: task;kill;suspend;processor;memory;monitoring;performance;
zh_CN: task;kill;suspend;processor;memory;monitoring;performance;任务;终止;杀死;挂起;进程;内存;监视;性能;

en: Couldn't send signal %d to the task with ID %d
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法发送信息 %d 给 ID 为 %d 的进程
    
    %s

en: Couldn't set priority %d to the task with ID %d
zh_CN: 无法设置进程 %2$d 的优先级为 %1$d

en: Really kill the task?
zh_CN: 确定强行中止这个进程？

en: Really terminate the task?
zh_CN: 确定终止这个进程？

en: Can't stop process self
zh_CN: 无法停止进程自己

note: FIXME: this will work only for < 2048 TB but where so many memory...
en: Memory: %d MB of %d MB used
zh_CN: 内存：%2$d MB 中的 %1$d MB 已使用

note: TRANSLATORS: If it is customary, insert a space before the double percent sign.
en: CPU usage: %0.0f%%
zh_CN: CPU 使用率：%0.0f %%

en: CPU usage: %0.1f%%
zh_CN: CPU 使用率：%0.1f %%

en: More details
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: cpu usage
zh_CN: CPU 使用率

en: memory usage
zh_CN: 内存利用率

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: VM-Size
zh_CN: 虚拟内存大小

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Prio
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Term
zh_CN: 终止

en: Kill
zh_CN: 强行中止

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Show user tasks
zh_CN: 显示用户任务

en: Show root tasks
zh_CN: 显示 root 的任务

en: Show other tasks
zh_CN: 显示其它任务

en: Show full cmdline
zh_CN: 显示完整命令行

en: Show memory used by cache as free
zh_CN: 将用于缓存的内存视为未使用

en: LXTask is derived from Xfce4 Task Manager by:
      * Johannes Zellner <webmaster@nebulon.de>
zh_CN: LXTask 是从 Xfce4 Task Manager 改写，其原作者为：
      * Johannes Zellner <webmaster@nebulon.de>

en: Lightweight task manager for LXDE project
zh_CN: LXDE 计划的轻量级任务管理器

note: TRANSLATORS: If it is customary, insert a space before the double percent sign.
en: %0.1f%%
zh_CN: %0.1f %%

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Refresh rate (seconds):
zh_CN: 刷新率(秒)：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认
