xfce4-taskmanager 0.4.0-rc1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Task Manager
zh_TW: 工作管理員

en: Manage running processes
zh_TW: 管理執行中的程式

en: Process manager
zh_TW: 程式管理員

en: Couldn't send signal %d to the task with ID %d
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法發送 %d 訊號給 %d 號工作
    
    %s

en: Couldn't set priority %d to the task with ID %d
zh_TW: 無法將 %2$d 號工作的優先權設定為 %1$d

en: Really kill the task?
zh_TW: 確定強行終止這個工作？

en: Really terminate the task?
zh_TW: 確定結束這個工作？

en: Can't stop process self
zh_TW: 無法暫停程式本身

note: FIXME: this will work only for < 2048 TB but where so many memory...
en: Memory: %d MB of %d MB used
zh_TW: 記憶體：已使用 %2$d MB 中的 %1$d MB

note: TRANSLATORS: If it is customary, insert a space before the double percent sign.
en: CPU usage: %0.0f%%
zh_TW: CPU 用量：%0.0f %%

en: CPU usage: %0.1f%%
zh_TW: CPU 用量：%0.1f %%

en: More details
zh_TW: 更多細節

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: cpu usage
zh_TW: CPU 用量

en: memory usage
zh_TW: 記憶體用量

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: RSS
zh_TW: 實際記憶體用量

en: VM-Size
zh_TW: 虛擬記憶體用量

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Prio
zh_TW: 優先權

en: Stop
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Term
zh_TW: 結束

en: Kill
zh_TW: 強行終止

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先權

en:   -10
zh_TW: 減10

en:   -5
zh_TW: 減5

en:    5
zh_TW: 加5

en:    10
zh_TW: 加10

en: Show user tasks
zh_TW: 顯示使用者的工作

en: Show root tasks
zh_TW: 顯示 root 的工作

en: Show other tasks
zh_TW: 顯示其他工作

en: Show full cmdline
zh_TW: 顯示完整指令

en: Show memory used by cache as free
zh_TW: 將用於快取的記憶體視為未使用

en: LXTask is derived from Xfce4 Task Manager by:
      * Johannes Zellner <webmaster@nebulon.de>
zh_TW: LXTask 是由 Xfce4 Task Manager 修改而成，其原作者為：
      * Johannes Zellner <webmaster@nebulon.de>

en: LXTask
zh_TW: LXTask 工作管理員

en: Lightweight task manager for LXDE project
zh_TW: LXDE 專案的輕量級工作管理員

note: TRANSLATORS: If it is customary, insert a space before the double percent sign.
en: %0.1f%%
zh_TW: %0.1f %%

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Refresh rate (seconds):
zh_TW: 更新速度 (秒)：

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認
