lxterminal.master - en to ko translation catalogue (64 entries)

note: 0
en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

note: 1
en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

note: 2
en: _Tabs
ko: 탭(_T)

note: 3
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: 4
en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

note: 5
en: New T_ab
ko: 새 탭(_A)

note: 6 7
en: _Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(_C)

note: 8
en: Close _Window
ko: 창 닫기(_W)

note: 9
en: Cop_y
ko: 복사(_Y)

note: 10
en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

note: 11
en: Clear scr_ollback
ko: 이전 스크롤 지우기(_O)

note: 16 17
en: Preference_s
ko: 기본 설정(_S)

note: 18
en: Na_me Tab
ko: 탭 이름(_M)

note: 19
en: Pre_vious Tab
ko: 이전 탭(_V)

note: 20
en: Ne_xt Tab
ko: 다음 탭(_X)

note: 21
en: Move Tab _Left
ko: 탭 왼쪽으로 옮기기(_L)

note: 22
en: Move Tab _Right
ko: 탭 오른쪽으로 옮기기(_R)

note: 23
en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: New _Window
ko: 새 창(_W)

en: New _Tab
ko: 새 탭(_T)

en: Copy _URL
ko: URL 복사(_U)

en: Cl_ear scrollback
ko: 이전 스크롤 지우기(_E)

en: Name Tab
ko: 제목 설정

en: Terminal emulator for LXDE project
ko: LXDE 프로젝트의 터미널 에뮬레이터

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: LXTerminal Preferences
ko: LXTerminal 기본 설정

en: Terminal font
ko: 터미널 글꼴

en: Background
ko: 배경색

en: Foreground
ko: 글자색

en: Allow bold font
ko: 굵은 글씨 허용

en: Cursor blink
ko: 커서 깜빡임

en: Cursor style
ko: 커서 모양

en: Block
ko: 블럭

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Audible bell
ko: 소리 알림

en: Style
ko: 형식

en: Tab panel position
ko: 탭 패널 위치

en: Scrollback lines
ko: 이전 스크롤 줄 수

en: Hide scroll bar
ko: 스크롤바 숨김

en: Hide menu bar
ko: 메뉴 막대 숨김

en: Hide Close buttons
ko: 닫기 단추 숨김

en: Hide mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 커서 숨김

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Select-by-word characters
ko: 단어 단위 선택 문자

en: Disable menu shortcut key (F10 by default)
ko: 메뉴 바로 가기 키 비활성화 (기본 F10 키)

en: Disable using Alt-n for tabs and menu
ko: 탭과 메뉴에 대해 Alt-n 사용 비활성화

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭

en: Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭

en: Move Tab Left
ko: 탭 왼쪽으로 옮기기

en: Move Tab Right
ko: 탭 오른쪽으로 옮기기

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Use the command line
ko: 명령 행을 사용합니다

en: console;command line;execute;
ko: console;콘솔;command line;명령줄;execute;실행;
