lxterminal 0.1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (93 entries)

note: 0
en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

note: 1
en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

note: 2
en: _Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁(_T)

note: 3
en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

note: 4
en: _New Window
zh_TW: 開新視窗(_N)

note: 5
en: New T_ab
zh_TW: 開新分頁(_A)

note: 6 7
en: _Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁(_C)

note: 8
en: Close _Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(_W)

note: 9
en: Cop_y
zh_TW: 複製(_Y)

note: 10
en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

note: 11
en: Clear scr_ollback
zh_TW: 清除捲動列(_O)

note: 12 13
en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 放大(_I)

note: 14
en: Zoom O_ut
zh_TW: 縮小(_U)

note: 15
en: Zoom _Reset
zh_TW: 還原縮放(_R)

note: 16 17
en: Preference_s
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_S)

note: 18
en: Na_me Tab
zh_TW: 命名分頁(_M)

note: 19
en: Pre_vious Tab
zh_TW: 上一個分頁(_V)

note: 20
en: Ne_xt Tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁(_X)

note: 21
en: Move Tab _Left
zh_TW: 將分頁左移(_L)

note: 22
en: Move Tab _Right
zh_TW: 將分頁右移(_R)

note: 23
en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: New _Window
zh_TW: 開新視窗(_W)

en: New _Tab
zh_TW: 開新分頁(_T)

en: Copy _URL
zh_TW: 複製 _URL

en: Cl_ear scrollback
zh_TW: 清除捲動列(_E)

en: Name Tab
zh_TW: 命名分頁

en: LXTerminal
zh_TW: LX 終端機

en: Terminal emulator for LXDE project
zh_TW: LXDE 專案的終端機模擬器

en: You are about to close %d tabs. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您即將關閉 %d 個分頁，確定要離開嗎？

en: Confirm close
zh_TW: 關閉分頁確認

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: LXTerminal Preferences
zh_TW: LXTerminal 偏好設定

en: Terminal font
zh_TW: 終端機字型

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景色

en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景色

en: Allow bold font
zh_TW: 允許粗體字

en: Cursor blink
zh_TW: 文字游標閃爍

en: Cursor style
zh_TW: 文字游標風格

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Audible bell
zh_TW: 鈴聲可聞

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Brown
zh_TW: 棕色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: Magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅色

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 青色

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: Darkgray
zh_TW: 暗灰色

en: Bright Red
zh_TW: 亮紅色

en: Bright Green
zh_TW: 亮綠色

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 亮黃色

en: Bright Blue
zh_TW: 亮藍色

en: Bright Magenta
zh_TW: 亮洋紅色

en: Bright Cyan
zh_TW: 亮青色

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: Palette
zh_TW: 色盤

en: Palette Preset
zh_TW: 預設色盤

en: Style
zh_TW: 風格

en: Tab panel position
zh_TW: 分頁顯示位置

en: Scrollback lines
zh_TW: 保留行數

en: Hide scroll bar
zh_TW: 隱藏捲動列

en: Hide menu bar
zh_TW: 隱藏選單列

en: Hide Close buttons
zh_TW: 隱藏關閉按鈕

en: Hide mouse pointer
zh_TW: 隱藏滑鼠指標

en: Default window size
zh_TW: 預設視窗大小

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Select-by-word characters
zh_TW: 選取字詞時會選取以下的字元

en: Disable menu shortcut key (F10 by default)
zh_TW: 停用選單捷徑鍵 (預設為 F10)

en: Disable using Alt-n for tabs and menu
zh_TW: 停用以 Alt-n 切換分頁及選單

en: Disable confirmation before closing a window with multiple tabs
zh_TW: 停用關閉多個分頁時的確認視窗

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: New Window
zh_TW: 開新視窗

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 開新分頁

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Previous Tab
zh_TW: 上一個分頁

en: Next Tab
zh_TW: 下一個分頁

en: Move Tab Left
zh_TW: 將分頁左移

en: Move Tab Right
zh_TW: 將分頁右移

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom Reset
zh_TW: 還原縮放

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Use the command line
zh_TW: 使用命令列

en: console;command line;execute;
zh_TW: console;command line;execute;終端機;終端;文字介面;執行;小黑窗;命令列
