libadwaita main - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 or later
zh_TW: 《GNU 通用公眾授權條款 2.0》或更新版本

en: GNU General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_TW: 《GNU 通用公眾授權條款 3.0》或更新版本

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 or later
zh_TW: 《GNU 較寬鬆通用公眾授權條款 2.1》或更新版本

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_TW: 《GNU 較寬鬆通用公眾授權條款 3.0》或更新版本

en: BSD 2-Clause License
zh_TW: 《BSD 2-Clause 授權條款》

en: The MIT License (MIT)
zh_TW: 《MIT 授權條款》

en: Artistic License 2.0
zh_TW: 《藝術授權條款 2.0》

en: GNU General Public License, version 2 only
zh_TW: 《GNU 通用公眾授權條款 2.0》

en: GNU General Public License, version 3 only
zh_TW: 《GNU 通用公眾授權條款 3.0》

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 2.1 only
zh_TW: 《GNU 較寬鬆通用公眾授權條款 2.1》

en: GNU Lesser General Public License, version 3 only
zh_TW: 《GNU 較寬鬆通用公眾授權條款 3.0》

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3 or later
zh_TW: 《GNU Affero 通用公眾授權條款 3.0》或更新版本

en: GNU Affero General Public License, version 3 only
zh_TW: 《GNU Affero 通用公眾授權條款 3.0》

en: BSD 3-Clause License
zh_TW: 《BSD 3-Clause 授權條款》

en: Apache License, Version 2.0
zh_TW: 《Apache 授權條款 2.0》

en: Mozilla Public License 2.0
zh_TW: 《Mozilla 公眾授權條款 2.0》

en: Code by
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Design by
zh_TW: 設計者

en: Artwork by
zh_TW: 美術設計者

en: Documentation by
zh_TW: 文件撰寫者

en: Translated by
zh_TW: 翻譯者

note: Translators: this is the license preamble; the string at the end * contains the name of the license as link text.
en: This application comes with absolutely no warranty. See the <a href="%s">%s</a> for details.
zh_TW: 這個程式沒有任何擔保責任。如需更多資訊，請參閱<a href="%s">%s</a>。

en: This Application
zh_TW: 本應用程式

en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: Unable to parse release notes:
zh_TW: 無法解析發布備忘錄：

en: Line: %d, character: %d
zh_TW: 行數：%d，字元數：%d

en: Copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 已複製至剪貼簿

en: Unable to save debugging information
zh_TW: 無法儲存除錯資訊

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Save debugging information
zh_TW: 儲存除錯資訊

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: _What’s New
zh_TW: 更新說明(_W)

en: _Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊(_D)

en: _Website
zh_TW: 網站(_W)

en: _Support Questions
zh_TW: 支援問答(_S)

en: _Report an Issue
zh_TW: 回報議題(_R)

en: _Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 故障排除(_T)

en: _Credits
zh_TW: 貢獻名單(_C)

en: _Legal
zh_TW: 法律聲明(_L)

en: _Acknowledgements
zh_TW: 致謝(_A)

en: What’s New
zh_TW: 更新說明

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 故障排除

en: To assist in troubleshooting, you can view your debugging information. Providing this information to the application developers can help diagnose any problems you encounter when you report an issue.
zh_TW: 您可以檢視除錯資訊以協助故障排除。回報議題時也能將這些資訊提供給應用程式開發者，用以協助診斷您所遇到的問題。

en: _Debugging Information
zh_TW: 除錯資訊(_D)

en: Debugging Information
zh_TW: 除錯資訊

en: _Copy Text
zh_TW: 複製文字(_C)

en: Credits
zh_TW: 貢獻名單

en: Legal
zh_TW: 法律聲明

en: Acknowledgements
zh_TW: 致謝

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

note: Translators: This is a placeholder text of the search entry from AdwComboRow. It should be phrased as a verb.
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: No Preference
zh_TW: 無偏好

en: Prefer Dark
zh_TW: 偏好深色

en: Prefer Light
zh_TW: 偏好淺色

en: System Appearance
zh_TW: 系統外觀

en: Override settings for this application. They will be reset upon closing the inspector.
zh_TW: 覆寫此應用程式的設定。關閉檢查器時這些設定會被重設。

en: System Supports Color Schemes
zh_TW: 系統支援的配色方案

en: Preferred Color Scheme
zh_TW: 偏好的配色方案

en: High Contrast
zh_TW: 高反差

en: Hide Password
zh_TW: 隱藏密碼

en: Show Password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Caps Lock is on
zh_TW: Caps Lock 已開啟

en: _Show Password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼(_S)

en: Untitled page
zh_TW: 未命名頁面

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Search preferences
zh_TW: 搜尋偏好設定

en: No Results Found
zh_TW: 找不到結果

en: Try a different search.
zh_TW: 嘗試不同的搜尋內容。

en: More Options
zh_TW: 更多選項

en: View Open Tabs
zh_TW: 檢視開啟的分頁

note: Translators: Tab overview title, %u is the number of open tabs
en: %u Tab | %u Tabs
zh_TW[0]: 分頁 %u

en: Search Tabs
zh_TW: 搜尋分頁

en: Search tabs
zh_TW: 搜尋分頁

en: No Open Tabs
zh_TW: 沒有開啟的分頁

en: No Tabs Found
zh_TW: 找不到分頁

en: New _Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁(_T)

en: Close Tab
zh_TW: 關閉分頁
